2007-08 Season

Atlanta Hawks 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Atlanta Home Games:

r1019 Fri, Nov 02 Dallas  @  Atlanta 94 : 101 Shocking result; Johnson 28p; Nowitzki 28p
r1056 Wed, Nov 07 Phoenix  @  Atlanta 96 : 105 Hawks put on great display; Nash 34p, 11a; Smith 22p, 10r, 5b; Williams 20p, 12r; Marion 20p, 14r
r1086 Sun, Nov 11 Washington  @  Atlanta 101 : 90 First win of the year for Wizards; Jamison 23p, 15r; Butler 24p; Williams 20p, 12r
r1106 Wed, Nov 14 Charlotte  @  Atlanta 109 : 117 Childress with monster jam and 23p; Johnson 34p, 10a; Richardson 27p; Wallace 27p
r1123 Fri, Nov 16 Seattle  @  Atlanta 126 : 123   Double OT Amazing finish to a great game; Wilkins 41p! Johnson 39p; Durant incredible buzzer beater
r1150 Tue, Nov 20 San Antonio  @  Atlanta 95 : 83 Devastating teamwork; Parker 31p, 9a
r1213 Wed, Nov 28 Milwaukee  @  Atlanta 80 : 96 Bench comes up big for the Hawks; Redd 24p; Williams 23p
r1227 Fri, Nov 30 New Orleans  @  Atlanta 92 : 86 Should the Hawks have passed on Paul two years ago? West 22p, 17r; Paul 20p
r1256 Tue, Dec 04 Detroit  @  Atlanta 106 : 95 Pistons D clamps down on Johnson; Prince 23p
r1273 Thu, Dec 06 Minnesota  @  Atlanta 89 : 90 Buzzer beater! Smith 28p, 7b
r1288 Sat, Dec 08 Memphis  @  Atlanta 78 : 86 Hawks playing good ball; Smith 25p, 7r
r1307 Tue, Dec 11 Toronto  @  Atlanta 100 : 88 Nasty foul tarnishes this game; Ford 26p, 8a; Bosh 20p, 13r; Williams 23p; Johnson 23p
r1340 Sat, Dec 15 Charlotte  @  Atlanta 84 : 93 Hawks look good; Johnson 31p; Wallace 24p
r1354 Mon, Dec 17 Utah  @  Atlanta 111 : 116 Thrilling game down in Atlanta; Boozer 39p, 12r; Johnson 17p, 14a
r1367 Wed, Dec 19 Miami  @  Atlanta 111 : 117    OT Fabulous game; Alonzo Mourning's last ever game? Wade 36p, 10a; Johnson 26p, 9a; Williams 26p, 10r
r1410 Wed, Dec 26 Indiana  @  Atlanta 95 : 107 Hawks try to win 5th in a row for first time in 8 years! Johnson 26p, 11a
r1484 Sat, Jan 05 New Jersey  @  Atlanta 113 : 107 Entertaining game; Smith 34p; Carter 29p; Kidd 10p, 13r, 14a!
r1510 Wed, Jan 09 Cleveland  @  Atlanta 81 : 90 LeBron needs help, will he get it? LeBron 31p, 10r; Johnson 29p
r1526 Fri, Jan 11 Washington  @  Atlanta 102 : 98    OT Competitive game; Smith 35p; Jamison 22p, 17r; Johnson 23p
r1542 Sun, Jan 13 Chicago  @  Atlanta 84 : 105 Hawks in control; 
r1554 Tue, Jan 15 Denver  @  Atlanta 93 : 104 Good team effort always wins games; 
r1599 Mon, Jan 21 Portland  @  Atlanta 111 : 109    OT Great game between two surprises; 
r1688 Sat, Feb 02 New Jersey  @  Atlanta 92 : 104 Hawks look to end skid; Williams 24p; Childress, Smith, Jefferson 23p each
r1698 Mon, Feb 04 Philadelphia  @  Atlanta 91 : 96 Smith with a huge game 19p, 9a, 9b! Miller 29p
r1713 Wed, Feb 06 L.A. Lakers  @  Atlanta 95 : 98 Tantalising Game; Johnson 28p; Horford 15p, 20r;
r1730 Fri, Feb 08 Cleveland  @  Atlanta 100 : 95 Who do the Cavs turn to when they need it most? LeBron 26p, 11r, 7a; Johnson 23p
r1758 Tue, Feb 12 Detroit  @  Atlanta 94 : 90 Fun Game; Smith 30p; Wallace 21p; Horford 12p, 16r
r1847 Wed, Feb 27 Sacramento  @  Atlanta 117 : 123  
r1860 Fri, Feb 29 New York  @  Atlanta 93 : 99  
r1889 Tue, Mar 04 Golden State  @  Atlanta 135 : 118 Over 250 combined points in regulation! Johnson 38p; Davis 35p
r1926 Sat, Mar 08 Miami  @  Atlanta 94 : 97 Hawks go for 2 wins in one evening; Johnson 39p
r1952 Wed, Mar 12 Houston  @  Atlanta 83 : 75 Rockets get their 20th in row! Johsnon 28p; McGrady 28p; Smith 16p, 22r!
r1967 Fri, Mar 14 L.A. Clippers  @  Atlanta 93 : 117 Johnson scores 21 in the 3rd quarter! Smith 25p; Bibby 14p, 14a
r2031 Sat, Mar 22 Orlando  @  Atlanta 90 : 98 Huge win for one team; Johnson 34p
r2061 Wed, Mar 26 Milwaukee  @  Atlanta 96 : 115 Can Hawks overcome injury to Bibby? Johnson 28p; Bogut 27p
r2077 Fri, Mar 28 Chicago  @  Atlanta 103 : 106 Thrilling game down in Atlanta; Bibby 30p, 8a
r2092 Sun, Mar 30 New York  @  Atlanta 109 : 114 Hawks look to solidify final playoff spot; 
r2115 Wed, Apr 02 Toronto  @  Atlanta 120 : 127    OT High-scoring game with some controversy; 
r2127 Fri, Apr 04 Philadelphia  @  Atlanta 109 : 104 Sixers look to clinch first playoff appearence in 3 years; 
r2189 Sat, Apr 12 Boston  @  Atlanta 99 : 89 If Hawks get 8th spot they deserve it; Garnett 24p
r2211 Tue, Apr 15 Orlando  @  Atlanta 121 : 105 Both teams take it easy as season draws to an end; Evans 27p

Atlanta Away Games:

 

r1039 Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta  @  Detroit 91 : 92 Close game; Johnson 23p; Billups 22p
r1045 Tue, Nov 06 Atlanta  @  New Jersey 82 : 87 Close Game; Smith 18p, 7r, 6a, 5s, 4b; Jefferson 25p
r1068 Fri, Nov 09 Atlanta  @  Boston 83 : 106 Celtics are last undefeated team; Garnett 27p, 19r, 6a, 3b; Pierce 23p
r1136 Sat, Nov 17 Atlanta  @  Milwaukee 96 : 105 Smith 38p; Bogut 21p, 10r, 4b
r1159 Wed, Nov 21 Atlanta  @  Miami 82 : 79 Close defensive battle; Johnson 22p
r1208 Tue, Nov 27 Atlanta  @  Chicago 78 : 90 Bulls get a W; Deng 22p; Gordon 21p
r1251 Mon, Dec 03 Atlanta  @  Philadelphia 88 : 79 Hawks look to end losing streak in Philly; Green 23p; Smith 22p, 7r, 6a, 4b
r1302 Mon, Dec 10 Atlanta  @  Orlando 98 : 87 Will Magic's problems at home continue? Smith 25p, 16r; Johnson 24p; Turkoglu 22p
r1332 Fri, Dec 14 Atlanta  @  Detroit 81 : 91 No Horford for Hawks, how do they react? Billups 23p; Johnson 23p
r1383 Fri, Dec 21 Atlanta  @  Washington 97 : 92 Hawks looking good; Johnson 32p; Jamison 30p; Williams 22p; Smith 16p, 14r
r1434 Sat, Dec 29 Atlanta  @  Dallas 84 : 97 Hawks look to continue streak in Dallas; Nowitzki 22p
r1460 Wed, Jan 02 Atlanta  @  Cleveland 94 : 98 LeBron elevates game in this close contest with 36p; Johnson 24p
r1474 Fri, Jan 04 Atlanta  @  Indiana 91 : 113 Pacers look to end slide; Granger 32p, 9r; Childress 26p; Dunleavy 23p, 12r
r1568 Wed, Jan 16 Atlanta  @  Milwaukee 80 : 87 Hawks have trouble making baskets, can they sill win? 
r1573 Fri, Jan 18 Atlanta  @  Toronto 78 : 89 Raptors playing good ball; 
r1619 Wed, Jan 23 Atlanta  @  Denver 100 : 107 Iverson show as Melo rests; 
r1637 Fri, Jan 25 Atlanta  @  Seattle 99 : 90 Williams career high 33p; 
r1646 Sun, Jan 27 Atlanta  @  Portland 93 : 94 Great 4th quarter; Roy 24p
r1662 Tue, Jan 29 Atlanta  @  Phoenix 92 : 125 One team in control; Stoudemire 24p
r1674 Wed, Jan 30 Atlanta  @  L.A. Clippers 88 : 95 Too little too late; Thornton 33p; Smith 21p, 10r, 8a
r1741 Sat, Feb 09 Atlanta  @  Houston 89 : 108 Rockets look to remain hot; Yao 28p
r1766 Wed, Feb 13 Atlanta  @  Charlotte 98 : 100    OT Decent game decided late; Okafor 20p, 21r! Johnson 23p; Felton 22p
r1789 Tue, Feb 19 Atlanta  @  L.A. Lakers 93 : 122 Home debut for Gasol as Laker; Bibby debut as Hawk; Kobe 23p; Gasol 23p; Odom 15p, 15r
r1797 Wed, Feb 20 Atlanta  @  Sacramento 107 : 119 Bibby back in Sacramento playing for the Hawks; Artest 29p; Martin 26p
r1814 Fri, Feb 22 Atlanta  @  Golden State 117 : 110 Unexpected result; Davis 35p; Johnson 27p; Ellis 26p
r1834 Mon, Feb 25 Atlanta  @  San Antonio 74 : 89  
r1877 Sun, Mar 02 Atlanta  @  Boston 88 : 98 Celts on a roll again; Pierce 30p; 
r1904 Wed, Mar 05 Atlanta  @  New Orleans 101 : 116 Hornets drop 15 3's! Stojakovic 29p
r1914 Fri, Mar 07 Atlanta  @  Charlotte 93 : 108 Cats tie franchise win streak mark; Felton 23p, 11a
r1940 Mon, Mar 10 Atlanta  @  Orlando 112 : 123 Magic drop 74 in first half! Turkglu 23p, 13a, 10r; Howard 26p, 16r; Johnson 27p; Bibby 23p
r1985 Sun, Mar 16 Atlanta  @  New York 109 : 98 Hawks need the win; Johnson 28p, 11a; Williams 25p; Robinson 23p
r1991 Mon, Mar 17 Atlanta  @  Washington 105 : 96 Both teams desperate for win; Jamison 25p; Bibby 23p
r2010 Wed, Mar 19 Atlanta  @  New Jersey 117 : 125 Huge game for both teams; Carter 39p, 10r, 8a; Horford 20p, 15r; Jefferson 33p; Harris 26p, 9a; Johnson 24p
r2054 Tue, Mar 25 Atlanta  @  Chicago 94 : 103 Key game in the East; Gooden 31p, 16r
r2101 Mon, Mar 31 Atlanta  @  Memphis 116 : 99 Hawks with huge 1st quarter; 
r2138 Sat, Apr 05 Atlanta  @  Philadelphia 92 : 85 Key game for the Hawks; 
r2154 Tue, Apr 08 Atlanta  @  Indiana 98 : 112 Huge game that could decide 8th spot in the East; Johnson 30p; Dunleavy 28p; Smith 25p, 13r
r2181 Fri, Apr 11 Atlanta  @  New York 116 : 104 Big game for the Hawks; Johnson 34p; Smith 24p; Bibby 24p
r2222 Wed, Apr 16 Atlanta  @  Miami 99 : 113 A season to forget ends on a high note; Smith 20p