2007-08 Season

Boston Celtics 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Boston Home Games:

r1021 Fri, Nov 02 Washington  @  Boston 83 : 103 Season debut for the Big 3; Garnett 22p, 20r! Pierce 28p
r1058 Wed, Nov 07 Denver  @  Boston 93 : 119 Celtics in devastating form; Garnett 23p, 13r, 7a; Pierce 26p; Allen 22p; Iverson 22p
r1068 Fri, Nov 09 Atlanta  @  Boston 83 : 106 Celtics are last undefeated team; Garnett 27p, 19r, 6a, 3b; Pierce 23p
r1108 Wed, Nov 14 New Jersey  @  Boston 69 : 91 Celtics look unstoppable
r1121 Fri, Nov 16 Miami  @  Boston 91 : 92 Can Wade and Shaq stop the Celts? Lively game; Garnett 26p, 11r; Wade 23p, 6a
r1172 Fri, Nov 23 L.A. Lakers  @  Boston 94 : 107 Shades of the 80's? Garnett 21p, 11r; Pierce 20p; Kobe 28p
r1221 Thu, Nov 29 New York  @  Boston 59 : 104 Historic loss by the Knicks; Pierce 21p; Allen 21p
r1242 Sun, Dec 02 Cleveland  @  Boston 70 : 80 Cavs miss LeBron; Allen 20p
r1280 Fri, Dec 07 Toronto  @  Boston 84 : 112 Celts unstoppable; Garnett 23p
r1318 Wed, Dec 12 Sacramento  @  Boston 78 : 90 Celts look to stay undefeated at home; Pierce 26p
r1330 Fri, Dec 14 Milwaukee  @  Boston 82 : 104 Allen sits out with injury, how do Celts handle it? Pierce 32p
r1369 Wed, Dec 19 Detroit  @  Boston 87 : 85 Thrilling game; Billups 28p, 8a; Garnett 26p, 12r; Allen 24p
r1381 Fri, Dec 21 Chicago  @  Boston 82 : 107 Celts look to bounce back; Pierce 22p
r1403 Sun, Dec 23 Orlando  @  Boston 91 : 103 Celts look to avenge one of their losses; Garnett 21p, 12r; Pierce 24p; Howard 23p, 14r; Rondo 23p; Allen 22p
r1462 Wed, Jan 02 Houston  @  Boston 93 : 97 Close game; Garnett 26p, 9r; Wells 25p
r1475 Fri, Jan 04 Memphis  @  Boston 96 : 100 Tony Allen the hero with 20p; Pierce 23p, 10r; Garnett 23p
r1511 Wed, Jan 09 Charlotte  @  Boston 95 : 83 Shocker of a result; Richardson 34p, 9r; Garnett 24p
r1566 Wed, Jan 16 Portland  @  Boston 90 : 100 Can Celts stop "big" losing streak?
r1576 Fri, Jan 18 Philadelphia  @  Boston 89 : 116 Both teams back to norm; 
r1613 Wed, Jan 23 Toronto  @  Boston 114 : 112 Great game; 
r1628 Fri, Jan 25 Minnesota  @  Boston 86 : 87 Can Wolves pull off upset of season? 
r1676 Thu, Jan 31 Dallas  @  Boston 90 : 96 Superior game; Nowitzki 31p, 11r; Allen 26p; Pierce 26p
r1715 Wed, Feb 06 L.A. Clippers  @  Boston 100 : 111 Rondo the hero; Maggette 33p; Rondo 24p, 8a
r1749 Sun, Feb 10 San Antonio  @  Boston 90 : 98 Can Celts stop Spurs without KG? Pierce 35p; Duncan 22p, 14r; Ginobili 21p
r1769 Wed, Feb 13 New York  @  Boston 103 : 111 Celts back in early season form; Crawford 26p; Pierce 24p; Randolph 20p, 13r
r1849 Wed, Feb 27 Cleveland  @  Boston 87 : 92  
r1859 Fri, Feb 29 Charlotte  @  Boston 100 : 108  
r1877 Sun, Mar 02 Atlanta  @  Boston 88 : 98 Celts on a roll again; Pierce 30p; 
r1899 Wed, Mar 05 Detroit  @  Boston 78 : 90 Boston can clinch playoff spot with win! Garnett 31p
r1917 Fri, Mar 07 Chicago  @  Boston 93 : 116 Celts back in championship form; Pierce 22p
r1954 Wed, Mar 12 Seattle  @  Boston 82 : 111 Cetls go for 10th in a row; Garnett 18p; Allen 18p
r1966 Fri, Mar 14 Utah  @  Boston 110 : 92 Stunning result; Williams 32p
r2044 Mon, Mar 24 Philadelphia  @  Boston 95 : 90 Stunning result; Iguodala 28p
r2063 Wed, Mar 26 Phoenix  @  Boston 97 : 117 Finals preview? Garnett 30p; Stoudemire 32p; Pierce 27p
r2076 Fri, Mar 28 New Orleans  @  Boston 92 : 112 Finals preview? Pierce 27p; Garnett 21p, 13r; Paul 22p, 10a
r2093 Sun, Mar 30 Miami  @  Boston 62 : 88 Heat set NBA record for fewest made FG in an NBA game; 
r2116 Wed, Apr 02 Indiana  @  Boston 77 : 92 Celts go for 60th win!
r2180 Fri, Apr 11 Milwaukee  @  Boston 86 : 102 Rondo the hero with 16p, 10a

Boston Away Games:

r1035 Sun, Nov 04 Boston  @  Toronto 98 : 95    OT Exciting game; This is why the Celtics made those deals; Allen 33p; Ford 32p
r1081 Sat, Nov 10 Boston  @  New Jersey 112 : 101 Fun Game; Allen 27p, 10r; Pierce 28p; Jefferson 28p; Kidd 17p, 12a
r1098 Tue, Nov 13 Boston  @  Indiana 101 : 86 Celtics make it look easy; Pierce 31p, 11r, 6a; Granger 24p; Garnett 18p, 11r
r1142 Sun, Nov 18 Boston  @  Orlando 102 : 104 Fantastic game; Can the Celts stay unbeaten? Pierce 28p; Howard 24p; Lewis 22p
r1185 Sat, Nov 24 Boston  @  Charlotte 96 : 95 Great game with super ending; Garnett 23p, 11r; Richardson 25p; Pierce 23p
r1204 Tue, Nov 27 Boston  @  Cleveland 104 : 109    OT Fantastic game; LeBron 38p, 13a; Allen 29p; Gooden 24p, 13r
r1228 Fri, Nov 30 Boston  @  Miami 95 : 85 Celts look to continue trip of blowouts; Pierce 27p; Garnett 23p, 9r
r1263 Wed, Dec 05 Boston  @  Philadelphia 113 : 103 Closer than score indicates; Miller 26p, 12a; Pierce 19p, 12a; Garnett 22p; Iguodala 24p
r1291 Sat, Dec 08 Boston  @  Chicago 92 : 81 Rondo the unsung hero with 18p, 7r, 5a
r1351 Sun, Dec 16 Boston  @  Toronto 90 : 77 Celts go for 9 in a row; Bosh 17p, 13r
r1417 Wed, Dec 26 Boston  @  Sacramento 89 : 69 Celtics start West coast trip in style; Garnett 14p, 10r
r1421 Thu, Dec 27 Boston  @  Seattle 104 : 96 Allen returns to Seattle; Pierce 37p; Durant 25p; Garnett 23p, 14r
r1441 Sat, Dec 29 Boston  @  Utah 104 : 98 Can Celts make it 3 for 3 on the left coast? Pierce 24p; Allen 23p; Williams 22p, 11a
r1448 Sun, Dec 30 Boston  @  L.A. Lakers 110 : 91 Celts take on Lakers in retro shorts; Pierce 33p; Garnett 22p, 12r
r1485 Sat, Jan 05 Boston  @  Detroit 92 : 85 Biggest game of the season for both teams; Davis 20p; Pierce 19p, 9r, 7a; hamilton 18p
r1524 Fri, Jan 11 Boston  @  New Jersey 86 : 77 Celts look to bounce back; Garnett 20p, 11r
r1534 Sat, Jan 12 Boston  @  Washington 78 : 85 Mini-crisis in Boston? Stevenson 19p; Garnett 19p
r1595 Mon, Jan 21 Boston  @  New York 109 : 93 Can resurgent Knicks compete? 
r1644 Sun, Jan 27 Boston  @  Orlando 93 : 96 Fantastic ending; Buzzer beater; Howard 18p, 16r, 5b; Turkoglu 27p; Pierce 24p
r1659 Tue, Jan 29 Boston  @  Miami 117 : 87 Can Celts win without KG and Allen? Powe 25p, 11r; Rondo 23p
r1708 Tue, Feb 05 Boston  @  Cleveland 113 : 114 Great game between East powerhouses; LeBron 33p, 12a, 9r, 5s; Allen 24p; Ilgauskas 21p, 10r
r1732 Fri, Feb 08 Boston  @  Minnesota 88 : 86 Garnett gets standing ovation in return to Minnesota, albeit from the bench
r1759 Tue, Feb 12 Boston  @  Indiana 104 : 97 Too much from Allen & Pierce; Pierce 28p, 12r; Allen 23p
r1785 Tue, Feb 19 Boston  @  Denver 118 : 124 Great game; Garnett back from injury; Anthony 29p; Iverson 28p; Camby 11p, 13r, 9b! Pierce 24p
r1799 Wed, Feb 20 Boston  @  Golden State 117 : 119 Fantastic game; Last second winner; Allen 32p; Davis 29p; Ellis 26p; Harrington 22p, 12r; Biedrins 21p, 13r
r1812 Fri, Feb 22 Boston  @  Phoenix 77 : 85 Can Celts overcome cold-shooting? Stoudemire 28p
r1827 Sun, Feb 24 Boston  @  Portland 112 : 102  
r1836 Mon, Feb 25 Boston  @  L.A. Clippers 104 : 76  
r1929 Sat, Mar 08 Boston  @  Memphis 119 : 89 Too much Celtics; Allen 23p
r1939 Mon, Mar 10 Boston  @  Philadelphia 100 : 86 Celts go for 50 wins for first time in 16 years! Garnett 26p, 12r; Miller 22p
r1980 Sat, Mar 15 Boston  @  Milwaukee 99 : 77 Celts are short-handed can they still pull off the win?
r1997 Mon, Mar 17 Boston  @  San Antonio 93 : 91 Fantastic game; Ginobili 32p; Pierce 22p; Garnett 21p
r2002 Tue, Mar 18 Boston  @  Houston 94 : 74 Can the Celts stop this amazing streak? Garhnett 22p, 11r; Powe 21p; Pierce 20p
r2017 Thu, Mar 20 Boston  @  Dallas 94 : 90 Celtics look to complete season sweep vs the Texas teams; Nowitzki 22p, 19r! Pierce 22p, 13r; Howard 24p; Garnett 20p, 13r
r2033 Sat, Mar 22 Boston  @  New Orleans 106 : 113 Big match-up down south decided late; West 37p; Pierce 28p; Rondo 23p
r2109 Tue, Apr 01 Boston  @  Chicago 106 : 92 Celts inch closer to clinching top seed for Playoffs; 
r2139 Sat, Apr 05 Boston  @  Charlotte 101 : 78 Celts dominate, clinch number 1 seed; 
r2157 Tue, Apr 08 Boston  @  Milwaukee 107 : 104    OT Game goes the distance; Redd 25p; Bogut with dubious triple double
r2166 Wed, Apr 09 Boston  @  Washington 95 : 109 Wiz seem to have Celts number this season; Pierce 28p; Jamison 27p, 11r; Garnett 22p, 14r
r2189 Sat, Apr 12 Boston  @  Atlanta 99 : 89 If Hawks get 8th spot they deserve it; Garnett 24p
r2206 Mon, Apr 14 Boston  @  New York 99 : 93 Probably Thomas' last game at MSG; Robinson 26p; Rondo 23p, 10r