2007-08 Season

Charlotte Bobcats 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Charlotte Home Games:

r1015 Fri, Nov 02 Milwaukee  @  Charlotte 99 : 102 Close Game; Felton 26p, 12a
r1044 Tue, Nov 06 Phoenix  @  Charlotte 115 : 83 8 Suns players in double figures!
r1067 Fri, Nov 09 Indiana  @  Charlotte 87 : 96 Bobcats control boards; Okafor 25p, 23r!! Wallace 28p
r1089 Sun, Nov 11 Houston  @  Charlotte 85 : 82 Close Game; Yao 34p; McGrady 26p
r1096 Tue, Nov 13 Miami  @  Charlotte 76 : 91 Match-up of two lowest scoring teams
r1145 Mon, Nov 19 Portland  @  Charlotte 92 : 101 Game of the up-and-comers; Wallace 27p; Felton 24p, 10a; Richardson 24p
r1157 Wed, Nov 21 Washington  @  Charlotte 114 : 111    OT Exciting game that goes the distance; Butler 39p; Felton 27p, 12a; Jamison 27p, 12r
r1185 Sat, Nov 24 Boston  @  Charlotte 96 : 95 Great game with super ending; Garnett 23p, 11r; Richardson 25p; Pierce 23p
r1265 Wed, Dec 05 Chicago  @  Charlotte 91 : 82 Bulls turning things around; Deng 30p
r1287 Sat, Dec 08 Cleveland  @  Charlotte 93 : 96 Close game; Wallace with huge block of Ilgauskas! Wallace 22p, 5b; Hughes 22p
r1366 Wed, Dec 19 Utah  @  Charlotte 92 : 98 Cats with late great run; Wallace 26p; Richardson 24p
r1384 Fri, Dec 21 New York  @  Charlotte 95 : 105 Bobcats explode in first half; Wallace 27p; Mohammed 20p, 14r; Robinson 20p
r1409 Wed, Dec 26 Washington  @  Charlotte 108 : 104 Butler back from injury; Wallace 32p, 9r, 8a; Butler 25p; Jamison 26p, 14r; Richardson 27p; Mason 24p
r1422 Fri, Dec 28 New Orleans  @  Charlotte 99 : 85 Hornets look to extend hot streak; West 20p, 10r; Chandler 17p, 17r; Richardson 25p
r1458 Wed, Jan 02 Chicago  @  Charlotte 109 : 97 Noah the key guy; G Wallace 23p, 11r, 8a; Richardson 28p; Deng 21p, 13r
r1495 Sun, Jan 06 Milwaukee  @  Charlotte 93 : 89 Bell getting it done with 27p; Bogut 25p; Wallace 25p
r1502 Tue, Jan 08 New Jersey  @  Charlotte 99 : 115 Kidd grabs another Triple Double; Richardson 25p; Jefferson 25p; Wallace 21p
r1535 Sat, Jan 12 Detroit  @  Charlotte 103 : 100    OT Thrilling game with controversial end; Billups 27p; Hamilton 26p; G Wallace 26p
r1547 Mon, Jan 14 Denver  @  Charlotte 116 : 119 Back and forth high-scoring game; 
r1563 Wed, Jan 16 Orlando  @  Charlotte 93 : 99 Lively game; 
r1584 Sat, Jan 19 Memphis  @  Charlotte 87 : 105 Cats in control; 
r1597 Mon, Jan 21 San Antonio  @  Charlotte 95 : 86 Can Spurs snap losing ways? 
r1639 Sat, Jan 26 Philadelphia  @  Charlotte 103 : 96 Sixers look to stop the skid; 
r1727 Fri, Feb 08 New Jersey  @  Charlotte 104 : 90 Kidd loves playing the Cats with 19p, 13a, 11r; Wallace 21p
r1753 Mon, Feb 11 L.A. Lakers  @  Charlotte 106 : 97 Lakers looking good; Kobe 31p; Felton 29p; Gasol 26p; Mohammed 22p, 11r
r1766 Wed, Feb 13 Atlanta  @  Charlotte 98 : 100    OT Decent game decided late; Okafor 20p, 21r! Johnson 23p; Felton 22p
r1803 Fri, Feb 22 Sacramento  @  Charlotte 116 : 115    OT Fun game in Charlotte; Richardson 29p; Garcia 23p; Miller 22p, 14r
r1880 Sun, Mar 02 Toronto  @  Charlotte 98 : 110 Can Toronto overcome no Bosh? Richardson 30p
r1898 Wed, Mar 05 Golden State  @  Charlotte 109 : 118 Richardson looks for revenge with 42p!
r1914 Fri, Mar 07 Atlanta  @  Charlotte 93 : 108 Cats tie franchise win streak mark; Felton 23p, 11a
r2030 Sat, Mar 22 Miami  @  Charlotte 82 : 94 Cats still in Playoff picture, barely; Wallace 26p; Richardson 24p
r2099 Mon, Mar 31 Toronto  @  Charlotte 104 : 100 Entertaining game; 
r2114 Wed, Apr 02 Cleveland  @  Charlotte 118 : 114 Can Cavs recover from LeBron fouling out? 
r2139 Sat, Apr 05 Boston  @  Charlotte 101 : 78 Celts dominate, clinch number 1 seed; 
r2217 Wed, Apr 16 Philadelphia  @  Charlotte 109 : 115 Sixers don't want to enter the playoffs in this form; Richardson 29p; Green 27p; Okafor 24p

Charlotte Away Games:

r1038 Sun, Nov 04 Charlotte  @  Miami 90 : 88 Furious comeback in this one but can they do it? Richardson 29p
r1055 Wed, Nov 07 Charlotte  @  Philadelphia 63 : 94 Bobcats victim of awful shooting; Iguodala 19p, 7r, 4a, 5s
r1106 Wed, Nov 14 Charlotte  @  Atlanta 109 : 117 Childress with monster jam and 23p; Johnson 34p, 10a; Richardson 27p; Wallace 27p
r1171 Fri, Nov 23 Charlotte  @  Orlando 92 : 105 Howard just about unstoppable 34p, 17r, 4b
r1206 Tue, Nov 27 Charlotte  @  Miami 90 : 110 Heat rising? Davis 23p
r1239 Sat, Dec 01 Charlotte  @  Chicago 95 : 111 Bulls go for consecutive wins for first time this year; Gordon 34p; Deng 29p
r1250 Mon, Dec 03 Charlotte  @  Toronto 79 : 98 Team effort from the Raptors
r1296 Sun, Dec 09 Charlotte  @  Detroit 85 : 104 Pistons in control; Billups 20p
r1340 Sat, Dec 15 Charlotte  @  Atlanta 84 : 93 Hawks look good; Johnson 31p; Wallace 24p
r1397 Sat, Dec 22 Charlotte  @  Milwaukee 99 : 103 Richardson 30p; Yi 29p, 10r; Redd 27p; Williams 22p
r1436 Sat, Dec 29 Charlotte  @  Orlando 95 : 104 Magic in control; Richardson 34p; Turkoglu 28p; Wallace 23p; Howard 15p, 21r!
r1476 Fri, Jan 04 Charlotte  @  New Jersey 96 : 102 Usual suspects for the Nets; Carter 30p; Kidd: Triple Double; Jefferson 28p; Richardson 33p; Wallace 25p
r1511 Wed, Jan 09 Charlotte  @  Boston 95 : 83 Shocker of a result; Richardson 34p, 9r; Garnett 24p
r1527 Fri, Jan 11 Charlotte  @  Cleveland 106 : 113    Double OT Great game; LeBron 31p and career high 19r; Wallace 27p, 12r; Varejao 16p, 18r; Mohammed 21p, 15r
r1579 Fri, Jan 18 Charlotte  @  New Orleans 84 : 112 Hornets ride hot West;
r1632 Fri, Jan 25 Charlotte  @  Chicago 90 : 77 Okafor and Wallace lead the way; 
r1655 Mon, Jan 28 Charlotte  @  L.A. Clippers 107 : 100 Cats terrible on road look to win in LA; Thomas 29p, 13r; Wallace 23p
r1673 Wed, Jan 30 Charlotte  @  Sacramento 91 : 105 Dominant Miller 21p, 20r! Wallace 25p
r1686 Fri, Feb 01 Charlotte  @  Golden State 96 : 127 Richardson first game back in Golden State; Okafor 20p, 18r
r1693 Sat, Feb 02 Charlotte  @  Denver 101 : 117 Melo back for Denver; Richardson 38p; Iverson 24p, 13a; Anthony 25p, 10r; Okafor 20p, 18r
r1704 Mon, Feb 04 Charlotte  @  Phoenix 104 : 118 Bobcats try to get first ever win vs Suns; Barbosa 30p; Richardson 25p; Stoudemire 24p, 11r; Bell 24p
r1747 Sun, Feb 10 Charlotte  @  Detroit 87 : 113 Pistons best in NBA right now? Richardson 27p; Prince 21p
r1784 Tue, Feb 19 Charlotte  @  San Antonio 65 : 85 Spurs with some great D; Felton 19p
r1850 Wed, Feb 27 Charlotte  @  New York 89 : 113  
r1859 Fri, Feb 29 Charlotte  @  Boston 100 : 108  
r1892 Tue, Mar 04 Charlotte  @  Minnesota 109 : 89 Cats look to end road losing streak; Richardson 25p
r1925 Sat, Mar 08 Charlotte  @  Washington 100 : 97 Close game; Cats set franchise win streak mark; 
r1960 Wed, Mar 12 Charlotte  @  Dallas 93 : 118 Mavs starting to gel; Nowitzki 26p; Howard 24p
r1972 Fri, Mar 14 Charlotte  @  Houston 80 : 89 Amazing 21st in a row! McGrady 30p; Richardson 28p; Okafor 23p
r1987 Sun, Mar 16 Charlotte  @  Cleveland 91 : 98 Decent game; LeBron 33p, 10a, 7r; Richardson 33p
r2009 Wed, Mar 19 Charlotte  @  Indiana 95 : 102 Game decided 2nd half; Murray 22p; Richardson 20p, 10r, 8a
r2056 Tue, Mar 25 Charlotte  @  Utah 106 : 128 Too much Jazz; Boozer 28p, 13r; Williams 14p, 15a; Richardson 26p
r2069 Wed, Mar 26 Charlotte  @  L.A. Lakers 108 : 95 Kobe gets tossed after scoring 27; Richardson 34p, 10r; 
r2083 Fri, Mar 28 Charlotte  @  Seattle 96 : 93 Decided late; Richardson 27p; Felton 23p
r2088 Sat, Mar 29 Charlotte  @  Portland 93 : 85 Game decided in 4th; Outlaw 26p
r2126 Fri, Apr 04 Charlotte  @  Toronto 105 : 100 Raptors can clinch playoff spot with win; 
r2169 Wed, Apr 09 Charlotte  @  New York 107 : 109 Entertaining game; Richardson 25p, 10r; Felton 24p; Okafor 24p
r2190 Sat, Apr 12 Charlotte  @  Indiana 107 : 103 Can Pacers take advantage? Granger 37p; Richardson 26p
r2212 Tue, Apr 15 Charlotte  @  New Jersey 108 : 112    OT Big come-back; Richardson 31p, 10r, 8s! Jefferson 28p