2007-08 Season

Chicago Bulls 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Chicago Home Games:

r1024 Fri, Nov 02 Philadelphia  @  Chicago 96 : 85 Miller 25p; Gordon 25p
r1049 Tue, Nov 06 L.A. Clippers  @  Chicago 97 : 91 Mobley 33p, 10 for 10 in first half; Deng 22p, 8r; 
r1064 Thu, Nov 08 Detroit  @  Chicago 93 : 97 Possibly Thomas' best game as a pro includes impressive block 19p, 14r; R Wallace 36p, 9r
r1082 Sat, Nov 10 Toronto  @  Chicago 101 : 71 Raptors dominant with team effort
r1208 Tue, Nov 27 Atlanta  @  Chicago 78 : 90 Bulls get a W; Deng 22p; Gordon 21p
r1239 Sat, Dec 01 Charlotte  @  Chicago 95 : 111 Bulls go for consecutive wins for first time this year; Gordon 34p; Deng 29p
r1253 Mon, Dec 03 Dallas  @  Chicago 103 : 98 Too much Howard 27p, 10r; Nocioni 30p; Nowitzki 25p
r1291 Sat, Dec 08 Boston  @  Chicago 92 : 81 Rondo the unsung hero with 18p, 7r, 5a
r1311 Tue, Dec 11 Seattle  @  Chicago 96 : 123 Bulls in cruise control; Gordon 27p
r1335 Fri, Dec 14 New York  @  Chicago 96 : 101 Can Knicks break jinx in Chicago? Randolph 27p, 15r; Deng 29p; Hinrich Triple Double
r1363 Tue, Dec 18 L.A. Lakers  @  Chicago 103 : 91 Fantastic team basketball from the Lakers; Deng 26p; Odom 17p, 16r
r1396 Sat, Dec 22 Houston  @  Chicago 116 : 98 Rockets look to snap streak; Hinrich 22p; Deng 21p; McGrady 20p
r1427 Fri, Dec 28 Milwaukee  @  Chicago 99 : 103 Boylan first game as interim coach; Redd 34p; Gordon 31p; Deng 28p, 10r
r1450 Mon, Dec 31 Orlando  @  Chicago 112 : 110    OT Great game comes down to final shot; Gordon 39p; Howard 17p, 22r, 5b!
r1469 Thu, Jan 03 Portland  @  Chicago 115 : 109    Double OT Fantastic game; Smith 31p, 11r; Gordon 32p; Roy 25p, 11a
r1486 Sat, Jan 05 Sacramento  @  Chicago 93 : 94 Big Ben comes through; Nocioni 26p; Miller 22p, 13r
r1506 Tue, Jan 08 New York  @  Chicago 105 : 100 A rare sight these days; Curry 29p; Smith 22p, 12r; Crawford 24p
r1582 Fri, Jan 18 Golden State  @  Chicago 119 : 111 Davis leads the way with career high 40p! 
r1588 Sat, Jan 19 Detroit  @  Chicago 81 : 97 Can Pistons beat their bogey team? 
r1617 Wed, Jan 23 Indiana  @  Chicago 95 : 108 Hot Hinrich drops 38 points; 
r1632 Fri, Jan 25 Charlotte  @  Chicago 90 : 77 Okafor and Wallace lead the way; 
r1660 Tue, Jan 29 Minnesota  @  Chicago 85 : 96 Foye returns from injury; Hinrich 27p; Jefferson 20p, 12r
r1763 Tue, Feb 12 New Orleans  @  Chicago 100 : 86 Paul looks to bounce back after Saturday; Paul 25p, 14a; West 27p; Stojakovic 27p; Nocioni 28p
r1778 Thu, Feb 14 Miami  @  Chicago 92 : 99 Close game; Heat try to get to double digits in wins; Wade 30p; Hinrich 24p; Marion 23p
r1809 Fri, Feb 22<br>Please note that the DVD quality of game not at our usual standard. Denver  @  Chicago 121 : 135 Loads of points; Smith 43p! Gordon 37p; Iverson 29p
r1862 Fri, Feb 29 Washington  @  Chicago 97 : 91  
r1893 Tue, Mar 04 Memphis  @  Chicago 97 : 112 Bulls with team act; Lowry 24p;
r1909 Thu, Mar 06 Cleveland  @  Chicago 96 : 107 Can balanced Bulls overcome 39p from LeBron? Noah 20r!
r1949 Tue, Mar 11 Utah  @  Chicago 96 : 108 Big game for the Bulls; Gordon 24p, 10r; Okur 22p, 18r
r1971 Fri, Mar 14 Philadelphia  @  Chicago 110 : 106 Incredible 4th quarter from one team; Iguodala 25p
r2001 Tue, Mar 18 New Jersey  @  Chicago 96 : 112 Bulls getting back in Playoff race; Carter 22p; Gooden 19p, 11r
r2016 Thu, Mar 20 San Antonio  @  Chicago 102 : 80 Too much team play from one team; Parker 23p; Duncan 22p, 10r
r2035 Sat, Mar 22 Indiana  @  Chicago 108 : 101 Who wants it more? Deng 28p; Dunleavy 25p; Murphy 24p
r2054 Tue, Mar 25 Atlanta  @  Chicago 94 : 103 Key game in the East; Gooden 31p, 16r
r2086 Sat, Mar 29 Milwaukee  @  Chicago 111 : 114 Bulls getting desperate; Redd 33p; Villanueva 26p; Noah 18p, 15r
r2109 Tue, Apr 01 Boston  @  Chicago 106 : 92 Celts inch closer to clinching top seed for Playoffs; 
r2141 Sat, Apr 05 Washington  @  Chicago 99 : 87 Haywood the man with 25p; 
r2179 Fri, Apr 11 Cleveland  @  Chicago 95 : 100 You need to stay consistent to win games; LeBron 34p; Thomas 20p, 14r
r2200 Sun, Apr 13 Orlando  @  Chicago 104 : 84 Magic go for win number 50; Turkoglu 24p
r2225 Wed, Apr 16 Toronto  @  Chicago 97 : 107 Raptors rest starters; Gray 19p, 22r; Thomas 26p

Chicago Away Games:

r1007 Wed, Oct 31 Chicago  @  New Jersey 103 : 112    OT Exciting Game; Jefferson 29p, 10r; Carter 24p, 9r, 6a; Deng 22p, 11r; Gordon 27p; Kidd 13a, 8r, 5s
r1031 Sat, Nov 03 Chicago  @  Milwaukee 72 : 78 Are those Kobe rumors distracting the Bulls? Redd 27p; Yi 26p
r1118 Thu, Nov 15 Chicago  @  Phoenix 102 : 112 Suns explode for 37 in 4th; Hill 24p; Barbosa 25p; Deng 23p
r1140 Sat, Nov 17 Chicago  @  L.A. Clippers 92 : 73 Gordon 25p
r1144 Sun, Nov 18 Chicago  @  L.A. Lakers 78 : 106 What is wrong with the Bulls? Gordon 20p
r1155 Tue, Nov 20 Chicago  @  Denver 91 : 112 Nuggets look real good; Camby 20r! Anthony 26p
r1182 Sat, Nov 24 Chicago  @  New York 78 : 85 Knicks stop the rot! Nocioni 23p; Curry 21p
r1192 Sun, Nov 25 Chicago  @  Toronto 78 : 93 Bulls woes continue; Calderon 19p, 14a; Deng 21p
r1265 Wed, Dec 05 Chicago  @  Charlotte 91 : 82 Bulls turning things around; Deng 30p
r1279 Fri, Dec 07 Chicago  @  Detroit 98 : 91 Pistons facing their bogey team; Billups 27p; Hamilton 24p; Nocioni 22p
r1317 Wed, Dec 12 Chicago  @  Indiana 102 : 117 Things get heated in Indy; Rush 22p
r1365 Wed, Dec 19 Chicago  @  Washington 95 : 84 Gordon leads the way for the Bulls with 22p; Butler 29p, 11r, 10a
r1381 Fri, Dec 21 Chicago  @  Boston 82 : 107 Celts look to bounce back; Pierce 22p
r1414 Wed, Dec 26 Chicago  @  San Antonio 79 : 94 Life after Skiles begins for the Bulls; Parker 28p
r1443 Sun, Dec 30 Chicago  @  New York 100 : 83 Woes continue for one team; Gordon 25p
r1458 Wed, Jan 02 Chicago  @  Charlotte 109 : 97 Noah the key guy; G Wallace 23p, 11r, 8a; Richardson 28p; Deng 21p, 13r
r1523 Fri, Jan 11 Chicago  @  Philadelphia 100 : 97 Exciting game; Nocioni 26p; Dalembert 21p, 20r! Iguodala 25p
r1542 Sun, Jan 13 Chicago  @  Atlanta 84 : 105 Hawks in control; 
r1555 Tue, Jan 15 Chicago  @  Orlando 88 : 102 One team in control; 
r1564 Wed, Jan 16 Chicago  @  Miami 126 : 96 One team dominates; 
r1604 Mon, Jan 21 Chicago  @  Memphis 90 : 104 Grizzlies ride Miller and Gay; 
r1670 Wed, Jan 30 Chicago  @  Minnesota 69 : 83 Jefferson with another big night 26p, 20r! Gomes 25p, 10r
r1694 Sat, Feb 02 Chicago  @  Sacramento 101 : 105 Elating game; Miller 22p, 20r; Gordon 33p; Artest 28p; Martin 26p
r1706 Mon, Feb 04 Chicago  @  Seattle 118 : 108 Can Sonics keep streak alive? Smith 25p, 10r; Szczerbiak 21p; Durant 20p
r1722 Wed, Feb 06 Chicago  @  Portland 97 : 100 Fun game; Roy 28p; Sefolosha 22p; Nocioni 22p
r1725 Thu, Feb 07 Chicago  @  Golden State 114 : 108 Webber returns to Warriors! Duhon 34p, 9a; Smith 27p; Ellis 25p; Davis 22p
r1742 Sat, Feb 09 Chicago  @  Utah 87 : 97 Jazz look to get back on track; Boozer 22p, 12r; Sefolosha 22p
r1793 Wed, Feb 20 Chicago  @  New Jersey 102 : 110    OT Entertaining game; Life begins without Kidd; Carter 33p; Williams 25p; Jefferson 24p
r1829 Sun, Feb 24 Chicago  @  Houston 97 : 110  
r1833 Mon, Feb 25 Chicago  @  Dallas 94 : 102  
r1848 Wed, Feb 27 Chicago  @  Indiana 113 : 107  
r1875 Sun, Mar 02 Chicago  @  Cleveland 86 : 95 Decided in 4th quarter; LeBron 37p; 
r1917 Fri, Mar 07 Chicago  @  Boston 93 : 116 Celts back in championship form; Pierce 22p
r1995 Mon, Mar 17 Chicago  @  New Orleans 97 : 108 Super game; Paul 37p, 13a! Gordon 31p; Gooden 23p, 12r
r2060 Wed, Mar 26 Chicago  @  Philadelphia 99 : 121 Sixers looking good; Miller 18a! Williams 23p; Sefolosha 20p
r2077 Fri, Mar 28 Chicago  @  Atlanta 103 : 106 Thrilling game down in Atlanta; Bibby 30p, 8a
r2123 Thu, Apr 03 Chicago  @  Cleveland 101 : 98 Fun game; Bulls try to keep slim playoff hopes alive; 
r2155 Tue, Apr 08 Chicago  @  Miami 88 : 95 D-League MVP shines for the Heat; Deng 25p
r2167 Wed, Apr 09 Chicago  @  Orlando 83 : 115 Too much Magic; Howard 30p, 14r
r2207 Mon, Apr 14 Chicago  @  Milwaukee 151 : 135 Defense goes AWOL! Sessions 20p, 8r, 24a!!!! Deng 32p; Gordon 29p; Bogut 25p; Duhon 22p, 15a