2007-08 Season

Detroit Pistons 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Detroit Home Games:

r1039 Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta  @  Detroit 91 : 92 Close game; Johnson 23p; Billups 22p
r1072 Fri, Nov 09 L.A. Clippers  @  Detroit 79 : 103 Pistons looking good; Kaman 25p; Billups 23p
r1161 Wed, Nov 21 New York  @  Detroit 86 : 98 Knicks look to solve woes in the motor city; Curry 26p; Billups 25p, 15a
r1174 Fri, Nov 23 Philadelphia  @  Detroit 78 : 83 Tough defensive battle
r1194 Sun, Nov 25 Utah  @  Detroit 103 : 93 Boozer in control 36p on amazing shooting; Williams 21p, 14a
r1214 Wed, Nov 28 Cleveland  @  Detroit 74 : 109 Cavs lose LeBron early; Hamilton 18p
r1246 Sun, Dec 02 New Jersey  @  Detroit 95 : 118 Too much Pistons; Carter 22p
r1279 Fri, Dec 07 Chicago  @  Detroit 98 : 91 Pistons facing their bogey team; Billups 27p; Hamilton 24p; Nocioni 22p
r1296 Sun, Dec 09 Charlotte  @  Detroit 85 : 104 Pistons in control; Billups 20p
r1332 Fri, Dec 14 Atlanta  @  Detroit 81 : 91 No Horford for Hawks, how do they react? Billups 23p; Johnson 23p
r1350 Sun, Dec 16 Golden State  @  Detroit 87 : 109 Pistons playing like Champions; Prince 23p
r1386 Fri, Dec 21 Memphis  @  Detroit 67 : 94 Pistons get it done on both ends of the floor; Gay 18p
r1401 Sun, Dec 23 Houston  @  Detroit 82 : 94 Pistons continue to roll; Wallace 14p, 10r
r1425 Fri, Dec 28 Indiana  @  Detroit 101 : 114 Pistons continue hot streak; O'Neal 25p; Hamilton 23p, 9a
r1451 Mon, Dec 31 Milwaukee  @  Detroit 69 : 114 A blowout for the ages; Hamilton 22p
r1485 Sat, Jan 05 Boston  @  Detroit 92 : 85 Biggest game of the season for both teams; Davis 20p; Pierce 19p, 9r, 7a; Hamilton 18p
r1557 Tue, Jan 15 Toronto  @  Detroit 89 : 103 Pistons look to bounce back; 
r1577 Fri, Jan 18 Sacramento  @  Detroit 100 : 93 Artest the spark; 
r1630 Fri, Jan 25 Orlando  @  Detroit 93 : 101 One team goes up big early, can the other fight back? 
r1675 Thu, Jan 31 L.A. Lakers  @  Detroit 89 : 90 Superb game; Kobe 39p, 10r
r1697 Sun, Feb 03 Dallas  @  Detroit 67 : 90 Total domination by one team; Wallace 21p, 9r
r1717 Wed, Feb 06 Miami  @  Detroit 95 : 100 Life after Shaq starts for the Heat; Wade 30p, 12a; Wallace 26p, 10r
r1731 Fri, Feb 08 Portland  @  Detroit 82 : 91 Big test for the Blazers; Aldrisge 22p
r1747 Sun, Feb 10 Charlotte  @  Detroit 87 : 113 Pistons best in NBA right now? Richardson 27p; Prince 21p
r1770 Wed, Feb 13 Indiana  @  Detroit 80 : 96 Billups ultimate team player
r1782 Tue, Feb 19 Orlando  @  Detroit 103 : 85 Does the game live up to the hype? Lewis 20p
r1808 Fri, Feb 22 Milwaukee  @  Detroit 100 : 127 Domination by one team; Billups 21p, 12a
r1891 Tue, Mar 04 Seattle  @  Detroit 97 : 100 Competitive game; Prince 24p
r1957 Wed, Mar 12 Philadelphia  @  Detroit 83 : 82 Close game; Iguodala 22p
r1999 Tue, Mar 18 Denver  @  Detroit 120 : 136 Pistons most points in a regulation game since 1990! Anthony 27p; Hamilton 24p; Wallace 21p; Iverson 20p, 11a
r2047 Mon, Mar 24 Phoenix  @  Detroit 105 : 110    OT Wonderful game; Stoudemire 33p; Billups 32p; Nash 23p, 9a
r2070 Thu, Mar 27 Miami  @  Detroit 69 : 85 Pistons can clinch division title with win
r2085 Sat, Mar 29 Cleveland  @  Detroit 71 : 85 Can Pistons solve LeBron? 
r2129 Fri, Apr 04 New Jersey  @  Detroit 87 : 106 Pistons rolling; 
r2156 Tue, Apr 08 New York  @  Detroit 98 : 94 Not your typical Knicks (or Pistons)
r2183 Fri, Apr 11 Washington  @  Detroit 74 : 102 Pistons look to get back in the swing of things; Maxiell 28p
r2199 Sun, Apr 13 Toronto  @  Detroit 84 : 91 Pistons heating up for the Playoffs; Bosh 30p, 10r
r2213 Tue, Apr 15 Minnesota  @  Detroit 103 : 115 Pistons clinch NBA's 2nd best record; Jefferson 30p; Hayes 20p

Detroit Away Games:

r1012 Thu, Nov 01 Detroit  @  Miami 91 : 80 Two contenders or two pretenders? Prince 34p, 12r; Davis 23p
r1016 Fri, Nov 02 Detroit  @  Orlando 116 : 92 People are doubting the Pistons this year, should they?
r1064 Thu, Nov 08 Detroit  @  Chicago 93 : 97 Possibly Thomas' best game as a pro includes impressive block 19p, 14r; R Wallace 36p, 9r
r1091 Sun, Nov 11 Detroit  @  Seattle 107 : 103 Close Game; Hamilton 32p; Green 17p, 8r
r1103 Tue, Nov 13 Detroit  @  Portland 94 : 102 Can Blazers break Wallace jinx? Aldridge 22p, 10r; Roy 20p
r1116 Wed, Nov 14 Detroit  @  Golden State 111 : 104 Can Warriors finally get that win? Davis 29p, 10a; Wallace 22p; Prince 22p
r1129 Fri, Nov 16 Detroit  @  L.A. Lakers 91 : 103 Lakers drop 41 in the 4th! Odom 25p, 15r
r1143 Sun, Nov 18 Detroit  @  Sacramento 95 : 105 Big night for the Kings; Udrih 23p; Wallace 17p, 12r
r1240 Sat, Dec 01 Detroit  @  Milwaukee 117 : 91 Domination by one team; Billups 18p, 9a
r1256 Tue, Dec 04 Detroit  @  Atlanta 106 : 95 Pistons D clamps down on Johnson; Prince 23p
r1267 Wed, Dec 05 Detroit  @  New Orleans 91 : 76 Maxiell with huge slam; Chandler 17p, 22r!
r1310 Tue, Dec 11 Detroit  @  Memphis 113 : 103 Pistons are hot; Billups 28p, 14a; Hamilton 27p
r1321 Wed, Dec 12 Detroit  @  Houston 77 : 80 Shouldn't have been this close; McGrady 29p; Yao 21p, 13r
r1369 Wed, Dec 19 Detroit  @  Boston 87 : 85 Thrilling game; Billups 28p, 8a; Garnett 26p, 12r; Allen 24p
r1412 Wed, Dec 26 Detroit  @  New Jersey 101 : 83 Kidd moves into 6th on all-time assist list; Hamilton 22p; Carter 21p
r1437 Sat, Dec 29 Detroit  @  Indiana 98 : 92 Can Pistons roll continue? Hamilton 24p; O'Neal 20p, 11r
r1457 Wed, Jan 02 Detroit  @  Washington 106 : 93 Pistons go for 10th straight; Butler 22p
r1472 Fri, Jan 04 Detroit  @  Toronto 101 : 85 They just keep winning; Bosh 23p, 16r; Hamilton 22p
r1516 Wed, Jan 09 Detroit  @  Dallas 86 : 102 Everything clicks for the Mavs; Nowitzki 23p
r1520 Thu, Jan 10 Detroit  @  San Antonio 90 : 80 Can Pistons get back on track? Wallace 23p, 15r; Duncan 24p, 15r
r1535 Sat, Jan 12 Detroit  @  Charlotte 103 : 100    OT Thrilling game with controversial end; Billups 27p; Hamilton 26p; G Wallace 26p
r1544 Sun, Jan 13 Detroit  @  New York 65 : 89 Knicks with dominant performance! 
r1588 Sat, Jan 19 Detroit  @  Chicago 81 : 97 Can Pistons beat their bogey team? 
r1605 Mon, Jan 21 Detroit  @  Orlando 100 : 102 Fantastic ending; 
r1610 Wed, Jan 23 Detroit  @  Philadelphia 86 : 78 Pistons look to break slump; 
r1657 Tue, Jan 29 Detroit  @  Indiana 110 : 104 Close game; Dunleavy 25p, 7r, 7a; Wallace 24p, 10r
r1758 Tue, Feb 12 Detroit  @  Atlanta 94 : 90 Fun Game; Smith 30p; Wallace 21p; Horford 12p, 16r
r1794 Wed, Feb 20 Detroit  @  Milwaukee 98 : 103 Can Pistons overcome poor shooting effort? Billups 34p; Redd 27p
r1823 Sun, Feb 24 Detroit  @  Phoenix 116 : 86  
r1835 Mon, Feb 25 Detroit  @  Denver 98 : 93  
r1852 Wed, Feb 27 Detroit  @  Utah 95 : 103  
r1874 Sat, Mar 01 Detroit  @  L.A. Clippers 103 : 73  
r1899 Wed, Mar 05 Detroit  @  Boston 78 : 90 Boston can clinch playoff spot with win! Garnett 31p
r1915 Fri, Mar 07 Detroit  @  New York 101 : 97 Decided late; Prince 28p
r2011 Wed, Mar 19 Detroit  @  Cleveland 73 : 89 Too much LeBron with 30p
r2042 Sun, Mar 23 Detroit  @  Washington 83 : 95 Can Wiz continue good form? Jamison 24p, 12r
r2058 Wed, Mar 26 Detroit  @  Toronto 82 : 89 Game picks up in the 4th; Billups 24p, 9a; Bosh 21p
r2108 Tue, Apr 01 Detroit  @  Minnesota 94 : 90 Game decided late; 
r2165 Wed, Apr 09 Detroit  @  Philadelphia 94 : 101 Sixers showing they shouldn't be underestimated; Iguodala 25p
r2219 Wed, Apr 16 Detroit  @  Cleveland 84 : 74 Regulars rested; Szczerbiak 18p