2007-08 Season

Houston Rockets 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Houston Home Game:

r1032 Sat, Nov 03 Portland  @  Houston 80 : 89 Rockets off to best start in 11 years; Yao 21p, 12r
r1050 Tue, Nov 06 San Antonio  @  Houston 81 : 89 Rebounds the story of this game Houston 55, SA 28; Yao 28p, 13r
r1074 Fri, Nov 09 Milwaukee  @  Houston 88 : 104 Match-up of Chinese stars; Yao 28p, 10r; McGrady 21p, 8r, 8a; Yi 19p, 9r
r1113 Wed, Nov 14 L.A. Lakers  @  Houston 93 : 90 Kobe blocks Yao! Fun Game; Kobe 30p; Yao 26p, 13r; Wells 21p
r1137 Sat, Nov 17 Phoenix  @  Houston 115 : 105 Great teamwork; Nash 19p, 15a; Stoudemire 21p, 13r
r1160 Wed, Nov 21 Dallas  @  Houston 100 : 94 Big game in Texas; Yao 30p, 15r, 6b; Harris 22p
r1189 Sat, Nov 24 Denver  @  Houston 89 : 101 McGrady leads the way with 35p; 
r1268 Wed, Dec 05 Memphis  @  Houston 92 : 105 A tale of 2 benches; Yao 24p, 13r; McGrady: Triple Double; Gasol 23p, 12r; Wells 24p
r1321 Wed, Dec 12 Detroit  @  Houston 77 : 80 Shouldn't have been this close; McGrady 29p; Yao 21p, 13r
r1347 Sat, Dec 15 Dallas  @  Houston 96 : 83 Can Rockets break Mavs dominance? Yao 28p, 14r; Howard 23p; Nowitkzi 20p
r1374 Wed, Dec 19 Orlando  @  Houston 97 : 92 Competitive game; Yao 19p, 17r; Howard 21p, 11r
r1440 Sat, Dec 29 Toronto  @  Houston 79 : 91 Rockets seem to be getting back on track; Yao 25p, 11r
r1452 Mon, Dec 31 Golden State  @  Houston 112 : 95 One team comes alive in the 4th; Davis 23p; Alston 22p
r1487 Sat, Jan 05 New York  @  Houston 91 : 103 Can Rockets win without T-Mac? Yao 30p; Robinson 25p; Randolph 18p, 22r!
r1529 Fri, Jan 11 Minnesota  @  Houston 82 : 113 Rockets bench leads the way; Scola 22p; Gomes 20p
r1543 Sun, Jan 13 New Orleans  @  Houston 87 : 82 Rockets face hot team; 
r1560 Tue, Jan 15 Philadelphia  @  Houston 111 : 107 Great rally in the 4th; 
r1590 Sat, Jan 19 San Antonio  @  Houston 81 : 83 McGrady back for the Rockets; Close game; 
r1600 Mon, Jan 21 Seattle  @  Houston 89 : 96 Sonics try to avoid dubious franchise record; 
r1649 Sun, Jan 27 Utah  @  Houston 97 : 89 Lively 4th quarter; Williams 17p, 12a; McGrady 21p, 9a
r1661 Tue, Jan 29 Golden State  @  Houston 107 : 111 Can Warriors overcome dominant Yao? Yao 36p, 19r; Jackson 25p
r1724 Thu, Feb 07 Cleveland  @  Houston 77 : 92 LeBron can't do it all; LeBron 32p; Yao 22p, 12r
r1741 Sat, Feb 09 Atlanta  @  Houston 89 : 108 Rockets look to remain hot; Yao 28p
r1756 Mon, Feb 11 Portland  @  Houston 83 : 95 Can Rockets stay hot? Yao 25p; Aldridge 22p
r1773 Wed, Feb 13 Sacramento  @  Houston 87 : 89 Novak the hero; Artest 30p; Yao 25p, 14r; Alston 23p
r1800 Thu, Feb 21 Miami  @  Houston 100 : 112 Rockets go for 10th straight win! Wade 33p, 11a; McGrady 23p, 10a; Yao 21p
r1829 Sun, Feb 24 Chicago  @  Houston 97 : 110  
r1842 Tue, Feb 26 Washington  @  Houston 69 : 94  
r1864 Fri, Feb 29 Memphis  @  Houston 95 : 116  
r1883 Sun, Mar 02 Denver  @  Houston 89 : 103 Rockets go for 15th starighht win! McGrady 22p
r1905 Wed, Mar 05 Indiana  @  Houston 99 : 117 Rockets 16 wins in a row! McGrady 25p
r1930 Sat, Mar 08 New Orleans  @  Houston 96 : 106 Streak at 18! McGrady 41p!; Paul 37p, 11a
r1943 Mon, Mar 10 New Jersey  @  Houston 73 : 91 19 and counting; McGrady 19p
r1972 Fri, Mar 14 Charlotte  @  Houston 80 : 89 Amazing 21st in a row! McGrady 30p; Richardson 28p; Okafor 23p
r1988 Sun, Mar 16 L.A. Lakers  @  Houston 92 : 104 Top 2 teams out West battle it out, Rockets go for number 22; Alston career high 31p; Kobe 24p
r2002 Tue, Mar 18 Boston  @  Houston 94 : 74 Can the Celts stop this amazing streak? Garhnett 22p, 11r; Powe 21p; Pierce 20p
r2049 Mon, Mar 24 Sacramento  @  Houston 100 : 108 Coach Adelman goes for victory number 800; Alston 28p
r2065 Wed, Mar 26 Minnesota  @  Houston 86 : 97 Rockets look to keep pace out West; McGrady 23p, 11r, 9a; Scola 18p, 18r; Jefferson 21p, 10r, 5b
r2171 Wed, Apr 09 Seattle  @  Houston 80 : 103 Can Rockets use team ball without McGrady to win? Durant 26p
r2184 Fri, Apr 11 Phoenix  @  Houston 90 : 101 Key game for seedings; Stoudemire 37p, 11r; McGrady 22p
r2226 Wed, Apr 16 L.A. Clippers  @  Houston 75 : 93 Houston wins and they have home court in round 1; Scola 22p, 10r

Houston Away Games:

r1002 Tue, Oct 30 Houston  @  L.A. Lakers 95 : 93 Thrilling game; Kobe 45p, 8r, 4a, 4s; Yao 25p, 12r; McGrady 30p
r1013 Thu, Nov 01 Houston  @  Utah 106 : 95 Rematch of last year's game 7; McGrady 47p! Boozer 30p, 16r
r1043 Mon, Nov 05 Houston  @  Dallas 98 : 107 Decent Game; McGrady 35p, 8a; Terry 31p; Yao 21p, 11r
r1089 Sun, Nov 11 Houston  @  Charlotte 85 : 82 Close Game; Yao 34p; McGrady 26p
r1099 Tue, Nov 13 Houston  @  Memphis 99 : 105 Lively Game; McGrady 41p! Gasol 26p
r1126 Fri, Nov 16 Houston  @  San Antonio 84 : 90 Close game; Battle of the Argentinians; Duncan 25p, 13r; Ginobili 19p, 9r, 7a; Scola 20p on 10 for 11 dhooting
r1173 Fri, Nov 23 Houston  @  Miami 91 : 98 Wade with big game of 31p; Shaq 26p, 14r, 3b
r1202 Mon, Nov 26 Houston  @  L.A. Clippers 88 : 71 McGrady with big 4th quarter and 36p overall; Kaman 22p, 13r
r1217 Wed, Nov 28 Houston  @  Phoenix 100 : 94 Thrilling game; Yao 31p, 13r; Nash 29p; Stoudemire 25p
r1241 Sat, Dec 01 Houston  @  Sacramento 99 : 107 Adelman returns to Sacramento; McGrady 40p! Yao 29p, 11r; Artest 26p; Martin 26p
r1281 Fri, Dec 07 Houston  @  New Jersey 96 : 89 Yao & McGrady on track; Carter 32p; Yao 25p, 11r; Jefferson 29p; McGrady 24p
r1294 Sun, Dec 09 Houston  @  Toronto 80 : 93 Bosh back in the lineup with 21p, 10r
r1301 Mon, Dec 10 Houston  @  Philadelphia 88 : 100 Sixers take advantage of injured McGrady; Wells 24p, 10r; Green 20p
r1380 Thu, Dec 20 Houston  @  Denver 111 : 112    Double OT Breathtaking game; Anthony 37p, 16r; Iverson 36p, 9a; Yao 26p, 19r; Alston 18p, 10a, 7r
r1396 Sat, Dec 22 Houston  @  Chicago 116 : 98 Rockets look to snap streak; Hinrich 22p; Deng 21p; McGrady 20p
r1401 Sun, Dec 23 Houston  @  Detroit 82 : 94 Pistons continue to roll; Wallace 14p, 10r
r1426 Fri, Dec 28 Houston  @  Memphis 103 : 83 Rockets in control; Yao 22p, 12r, 5b; Gasol 23p; Scola 22p
r1462 Wed, Jan 02 Houston  @  Boston 93 : 97 Close game; Garnett 26p, 9r; Wells 25p
r1473 Fri, Jan 04 Houston  @  Orlando 96 : 94 Controversial ending; Yao 26p, 10r; Alston 20p, 8a
r1501 Tue, Jan 08 Houston  @  Washington 92 : 84 Rocketss look to stay in the groove; Head 24p; Yao 21p
r1513 Wed, Jan 09 Houston  @  New York 101 : 92 Close game until Isiah gets tossed; Yao 36p, 11r
r1620 Wed, Jan 23 Houston  @  Seattle 109 : 107 Super game comes down to final minute; 
r1636 Fri, Jan 25 Houston  @  Portland 89 : 79 One team goes ice cold in 2nd half; 
r1682 Fri, Feb 01 Houston  @  Indiana 106 : 103 Dynamic game; Landry 22p, 7r in 20 min
r1692 Sat, Feb 02 Houston  @  Milwaukee 91 : 83 Showdown of Chinese big men; McGrady 33p; Bogut 21p
r1702 Mon, Feb 04 Houston  @  Minnesota 92 : 86 Competitive game; Jefferson 33p, 16r; McGrady 26p
r1781 Tue, Feb 19 Houston  @  Cleveland 93 : 83 Can Rockets overcome LeBron triple double 26p, 13r, 11a? Alston 22p
r1811 Fri, Feb 22 Houston  @  New Orleans 100 : 80 Too much Yao and McGrady; McGrady 34p; Yao 28p, 14r
r1911 Thu, Mar 06 Houston  @  Dallas 113 : 98 Rockets are indescribable right now; McGrady 31p
r1952 Wed, Mar 12 Houston  @  Atlanta 83 : 75 Rockets get their 20th in row! Johsnon 28p; McGrady 28p; Smith 16p, 22r!
r2012 Wed, Mar 19 Houston  @  New Orleans 69 : 90 Rockets look to set new streak; Paul 21p, 10a; Wells 25p; West 23p, 11r
r2028 Fri, Mar 21 Houston  @  Golden State 109 : 106 Great game out West; Davis 27p; McGrady 26p; Ellis 24p
r2038 Sat, Mar 22 Houston  @  Phoenix 113 : 122 Can the Rockets stop the new hottest team? Stoudemire 38p, 13r; McGrady 30p, 9a, 8r; Shaq 23p, 13r
r2090 Sun, Mar 30 Houston  @  San Antonio 88 : 109 Spurs battling for a number 1 seed; 
r2112 Tue, Apr 01 Houston  @  Sacramento 98 : 99 This is a decent Kings team, too bad they play out West; 
r2125 Thu, Apr 03 Houston  @  Portland 95 : 86 Rockets go for win number 50; 
r2136 Fri, Apr 04 Houston  @  Seattle 79 : 66 Strange low-scoring game; 
r2152 Sun, Apr 06 Houston  @  L.A. Clippers 105 : 79 Rockets can clinch playoff spot with win; Powell 22p, 10r
r2201 Sun, Apr 13 Houston  @  Denver 94 : 111 Nuggets win and they control their destiny; Iverson 33p, 7r, 7a; Smith 23p
r2208 Mon, Apr 14 Houston  @  Utah 96 : 105 Possible first round preview? Scola 22p, 13r; Boozer 21p, 1r