2007-08 Season

Indiana Pacers 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Indiana Home Games:

r1006 Wed, Oct 31 Washington  @  Indiana 110 : 119    OT Great Game; Arenas buzzer beater at end of regulation 34p; Jamison 27p, 16r; Dunleavy 25p, 12r
r1017 Fri, Nov 02 Miami  @  Indiana 85 : 87 Competitive game; Granger 25p
r1057 Wed, Nov 07 L.A. Clippers  @  Indiana 104 : 89 Battle of the undefeateds; Cassell 35p, 8a; Kaman 15p, 22r!
r1080 Sat, Nov 10 Denver  @  Indiana 113 : 106 Exciting Game; Anthony 32p, 10r; Iverson 27p, 10a
r1098 Tue, Nov 13 Boston  @  Indiana 101 : 86 Celtics make it look easy; Pierce 31p, 11r, 6a; Granger 24p; Garnett 18p, 11r
r1175 Fri, Nov 23 Dallas  @  Indiana 107 : 111 Avery Johnson loses his cool; Granger 25p; Harris 24p; Nowitzki 20p, 11r
r1193 Sun, Nov 25 Cleveland  @  Indiana 111 : 106 Big 4th quarter concludes exciting game; LeBron 30p, 11r, 10a; Tinsley 24p, 10a, 9r; Gooden 23p, 12r; Daniels 25p
r1258 Tue, Dec 04 Phoenix  @  Indiana 121 : 117 Great game; Stoudemire 42p, 13r; O'Neal 30p, 11r; Nash 18p, 17a
r1317 Wed, Dec 12 Chicago  @  Indiana 102 : 117 Things get heated in Indy; Rush 22p
r1329 Fri, Dec 14 Toronto  @  Indiana 104 : 93 With Ford out can replacements step up? Calderon 18p, 16a! Kapono 29p; Bosh 22p, 16r
r1368 Wed, Dec 19 Philadelphia  @  Indiana 85 : 102 Daniels the hero with 26p
r1391 Sat, Dec 22 Washington  @  Indiana 85 : 93 Wiz missing top guns, can they pull it off? Jamison 29p; Granger 25p; Mason 20p
r1437 Sat, Dec 29 Detroit  @  Indiana 98 : 92 Can Pistons roll continue? Hamilton 24p; O'Neal 20p, 11r
r1461 Wed, Jan 02 Memphis  @  Indiana 90 : 72 Can Grizzlies stop the rot? Gasol 30p, 12r; Gay 24p
r1474 Fri, Jan 04 Atlanta  @  Indiana 91 : 113 Pacers look to end slide; Granger 32p, 9r; Childress 26p; Dunleavy 23p, 12r
r1565 Wed, Jan 16 Golden State  @  Indiana 117 : 125 Pacers score 46 in 4th!
r1586 Sat, Jan 19 Sacramento  @  Indiana 110 : 104 Artest is booed, but who will have last laugh? 
r1657 Tue, Jan 29 Detroit  @  Indiana 110 : 104 Close game; Dunleavy 25p, 7r, 7a; Wallace 24p, 10r
r1682 Fri, Feb 01 Houston  @  Indiana 106 : 103 Dynamic game; Landry 22p, 7r in 20 min
r1689 Sat, Feb 02 Orlando  @  Indiana 121 : 115 High scoring close game; Granger 29p; Howard 24p, 12r; Turkoglu 23p
r1709 Tue, Feb 05 San Antonio  @  Indiana 116 : 89 Where's the D? Duncan 19p, 15r
r1737 Sat, Feb 09 Portland  @  Indiana 93 : 101 Granger the hero with 29p; Aldridge 21p, 11r
r1759 Tue, Feb 12 Boston  @  Indiana 104 : 97 Too much from Allen & Pierce; Pierce 28p, 12r; Allen 23p
r1792 Wed, Feb 20 Cleveland  @  Indiana 106 : 97 LeBron with another triple double 31p, 14r, 12a; Granger 30p
r1805 Fri, Feb 22 New Jersey  @  Indiana 103 : 113 Pacers looking to get in Playoff hunt; Dunleavy 34p; Jefferson 34p
r1831 Mon, Feb 25 Toronto  @  Indiana 102 : 98  
r1848 Wed, Feb 27 Chicago  @  Indiana 113 : 107  
r1881 Sun, Mar 02 Milwaukee  @  Indiana 106 : 128 Dunleavy ties career high with 36p
r1947 Tue, Mar 11 Seattle  @  Indiana 107 : 114 Pacers trying to get back in playoff hunt; Dunleavy 32p; Durant 27p; Granger 23p
r2009 Wed, Mar 19 Charlotte  @  Indiana 95 : 102 Game decided 2nd half; Murray 22p; Richardson 20p, 10r, 8a
r2020 Fri, Mar 21 Minnesota  @  Indiana 113 : 124 High-scoring game; Granger 32p; Dunleavy 25p; McCants 22p; Murphy 22p, 15r
r2053 Tue, Mar 25 New Orleans  @  Indiana 114 : 106 Hornet's stars shine; Wesyt 35p, 16r; Paul 31p, 14a; Granger 26p
r2075 Fri, Mar 28 New Jersey  @  Indiana 115 : 123 Game decided in 4th quarter; Harris 27p, 9a; Carter 33p; Granger 26p; Murphy 21p, 17r
r2100 Mon, Mar 31 Miami  @  Indiana 85 : 105 O'Neal back from injury; 
r2146 Sun, Apr 06 Milwaukee  @  Indiana 97 : 105 Pacers trying to keep slim hopes alive; Granger 27p; Villanueva 22p, 13r
r2154 Tue, Apr 08 Atlanta  @  Indiana 98 : 112 Huge game that could decide 8th spot in the East; Johnson 30p; Dunleavy 28p; Smith 25p, 13r
r2190 Sat, Apr 12 Charlotte  @  Indiana 107 : 103 Can Pacers take advantage? Granger 37p; Richardson 26p
r2220 Wed, Apr 16 New York  @  Indiana 123 : 132 Sad end to a sad season for both; Dunleavy 36p; Granger 26p; Crawford 25p; Randolph 23p, 15r

Indiana Away Games:

r1030 Sat, Nov 03 Indiana  @  Memphis 121 : 111 Dunleavy leads the charge again with 27p
r1067 Fri, Nov 09 Indiana  @  Charlotte 87 : 96 Bobcats control boards; Okafor 25p, 23r!! Wallace 28p
r1105 Wed, Nov 14 Indiana  @  Washington 90 : 103 Big games from Wiz's big two; Arenas 30p, 11a; Butler 25p
r1119 Fri, Nov 16 Indiana  @  Toronto 101 : 110 Bosh 22p
r1164 Wed, Nov 21 Indiana  @  New Orleans 105 : 93 Pacers rely on team ball; Tinsley 18p, 13a; Murphy 23p
r1209 Tue, Nov 27 Indiana  @  Denver 112 : 110 Nail-biting finish; Dunleavy 30p; Iverson 26p
r1219 Wed, Nov 28 Indiana  @  Portland 95 : 89 Pacers playing team ball without O'Neal; Outlaw 26p; Granger 23p
r1234 Fri, Nov 30 Indiana  @  Seattle 93 : 95 Exciting game; Durant coming into his own with career best 35p
r1278 Fri, Dec 07 Indiana  @  Orlando 115 : 109 Lively game; Howard 30p, 15r; Granger 27p; Tinsley 20p, 10a
r1308 Tue, Dec 11 Indiana  @  Cleveland 105 : 118 LeBron back from injury; Hughes 36p; Dunleavy 23p
r1343 Sat, Dec 15 Indiana  @  Miami 106 : 103 Nailbiter of a game; O'Neal 24p; Haslem 24p; Wade 24p; Tinsley 26p
r1356 Mon, Dec 17 Indiana  @  New York 119 : 92 Knicks hit new low; Dunleavy carrer high 36p; Randolph 26p
r1387 Fri, Dec 21 Indiana  @  Minnesota 118 : 131 Lots of points in Minnesota; Dunleavy 30p; Jefferson 29p, 13r; Telfair 27p, 11a; Walker 23p
r1410 Wed, Dec 26 Indiana  @  Atlanta 95 : 107 Hawks try to win 5th in a row for first time in 8 years! Johnson 26p, 11a
r1425 Fri, Dec 28 Indiana  @  Detroit 101 : 114 Pistons continue hot streak; O'Neal 25p; Hamilton 23p, 9a
r1497 Sun, Jan 06 Indiana  @  L.A. Lakers 96 : 112 Lakers are HOT; Kobe 26p; Bynum 23p, 13r; Fisher 22p
r1507 Tue, Jan 08 Indiana  @  Utah 89 : 111 Game decided early; Boozer 22p
r1517 Wed, Jan 09 Indiana  @  Phoenix 122 : 129    OT High scoring game; Bell 27p; Barbosa 27p; Stoudemire 23p, 11r; Marion 23p, 12r
r1539 Sat, Jan 12 Indiana  @  Sacramento 111 : 105 Can Pacers end road losing streak? Martin 25p; Dunleavy 23p; Garcia 22p, 12r
r1545 Sun, Jan 13 Indiana  @  Golden State 101 : 106 Big come-back by one team in this exciting game; 
r1598 Mon, Jan 21 Indiana  @  Philadelphia 110 : 103 Lively game; 
r1617 Wed, Jan 23 Indiana  @  Chicago 95 : 108 Hot Hinrich drops 38 points; 
r1623 Thu, Jan 24 Indiana  @  Milwaukee 92 : 104 Can Pacers overcome shorthandedness? 
r1638 Sat, Jan 26 Indiana  @  Miami 96 : 98 The streak is over! 
r1716 Wed, Feb 06 Indiana  @  New York 103 : 100 Solid game; Randolph 26p, 9r; Rush 24p
r1770 Wed, Feb 13 Indiana  @  Detroit 80 : 96 Billups ultimate team player
r1858 Fri, Feb 29 Indiana  @  Toronto 122 : 111  
r1905 Wed, Mar 05 Indiana  @  Houston 99 : 117 Rockets 16 wins in a row! McGrady 25p
r1910 Thu, Mar 06 Indiana  @  San Antonio 97 : 108 Big 3rd quarter from one team; Ginobili 28p
r1924 Sat, Mar 08 Indiana  @  Cleveland 95 : 103 Can Pacers solve the Cavs puzzle? LeBron 38p
r1973 Fri, Mar 14 Indiana  @  Dallas 97 : 116 Mavs love playing the Eastern conference; Nowitzki 21p
r1978 Sat, Mar 15 Indiana  @  Orlando 111 : 122 Magic next team to make the Playoffs; Turkoglu 27p; Granger 24p
r2035 Sat, Mar 22 Indiana  @  Chicago 108 : 101 Who wants it more? Deng 28p; Dunleavy 25p; Murphy 24p
r2064 Wed, Mar 26 Indiana  @  New Jersey 117 : 124 High-scoring game in Jersey; Dunleavy 33p; Harris 22p, 15a; Carter 22p, 14r; Boone 26p
r2116 Wed, Apr 02 Indiana  @  Boston 77 : 92 Celts go for 60th win!
r2132 Fri, Apr 04 Indiana  @  Milwaukee 105 : 101 Pacers trying to stay in hunt for Playoffs; 
r2177 Fri, Apr 11 Indiana  @  Philadelphia 85 : 76 Pacers doing everything possible to stay in chase; Granger 30p, 12r; Miller 23p
r2205 Mon, Apr 14 Indiana  @  Washington 110 : 117 Pacers lose and they're out; Granger 35p, 9r; Mason 31p; Dunleavy 26p