2007-08 Season

Los Angeles Lakers 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

LA Lakers Home Games:

r1002 Tue, Oct 30 Houston  @  L.A. Lakers 95 : 93 Thrilling game; Kobe 45p, 8r, 4a, 4s; Yao 25p, 12r; McGrady 30p
r1042 Sun, Nov 04 Utah  @  L.A. Lakers 109 : 119 Kobe leads the way with 33p; Williams 26p
r1052 Tue, Nov 06 New Orleans  @  L.A. Lakers 118 : 104 Stojakovic and Paul set team records; Stojakovic 36p including 10 3-ptrs! Paul 19p, 21a! Kobe 28p
r1076 Fri, Nov 09 Minnesota  @  L.A. Lakers 93 : 107 Kobe 30p, 7r, 7a, 4s; Jefferson 24p, 15r
r1129 Fri, Nov 16 Detroit  @  L.A. Lakers 91 : 103 Lakers drop 41 in the 4th! Odom 25p, 15r
r1144 Sun, Nov 18 Chicago  @  L.A. Lakers 78 : 106 What is wrong with the Bulls? Gordon 20p
r1196 Sun, Nov 25 New Jersey  @  L.A. Lakers 102 : 100 Highly contested game; Kobe 31p; Jefferson 27p; Kidd 15p, 14a
r1210 Tue, Nov 27 Seattle  @  L.A. Lakers 99 : 106 Great team basketball from the Lakers; Kobe 35p, 8r, 6a; Durant 25p
r1222 Thu, Nov 29 Denver  @  L.A. Lakers 99 : 127 Lakers beat up on the Nuggets; Kobe 24p; Anthony 23p
r1249 Sun, Dec 02 Orlando  @  L.A. Lakers 104 : 97 Entertaining game; Kobe 28p; Odom 19p, 17r
r1300 Sun, Dec 09 Golden State  @  L.A. Lakers 113 : 123 High-scoring game; Kobe 28p, 8a; Bynum 20p, 11r
r1326 Thu, Dec 13 San Antonio  @  L.A. Lakers 97 : 102 Competitive game; Kobe 30p; Bowen 22p
r1353 Sun, Dec 16 L.A. Clippers  @  L.A. Lakers 92 : 113 Kobe is the man with 32p, 8r; Maggette 27p
r1406 Tue, Dec 25 Phoenix  @  L.A. Lakers 115 : 122 Exciting game; Kobe 38p; Bynum 28p, 12r; Nash 24p, 14a
r1432 Fri, Dec 28 Utah  @  L.A. Lakers 109 : 123 If they win Jackson catches Auerbach on regular season win mark; Kobe 31p; Boozer 20p, 11r
r1448 Sun, Dec 30 Boston  @  L.A. Lakers 110 : 91 Celts take on Lakers in retro shorts; Pierce 33p; Garnett 22p, 12r
r1482 Fri, Jan 04 Philadelphia  @  L.A. Lakers 93 : 124 Lakers roll; Bynum 17p, 16r in 29 min!
r1497 Sun, Jan 06 Indiana  @  L.A. Lakers 96 : 112 Lakers are HOT; Kobe 26p; Bynum 23p, 13r; Fisher 22p
r1531 Fri, Jan 11 Milwaukee  @  L.A. Lakers 105 : 110 Kobe does it all for the Lakers with 37p, 7a, 5r, 2s; Williams 28p; Bynum 25p, 17r
r1546 Sun, Jan 13 Memphis  @  L.A. Lakers 99 : 100 Lakers win close one but sufer big loss; 
r1572 Thu, Jan 17 Phoenix  @  L.A. Lakers 106 : 98 Battle for division lead; 
r1607 Mon, Jan 21 Denver  @  L.A. Lakers 99 : 116 Melo goes down during game, can Lakers take advantage? 
r1643 Sun, Jan 27 Cleveland  @  L.A. Lakers 98 : 95 Great game; LeBron vs Kobe; LeBron 41p, 9r; Kobe 33p, 12r
r1664 Tue, Jan 29 New York  @  L.A. Lakers 109 : 120 High scoring game in LA; Kobe 24p, 11a, 8r; Odom 22p, 12r; Lee 21p, 12r
r1789 Tue, Feb 19 Atlanta  @  L.A. Lakers 93 : 122 Home debut for Gasol as Laker; Bibby debut as Hawk; Kobe 23p; Gasol 23p; Odom 15p, 15r
r1843 Tue, Feb 26 Portland  @  L.A. Lakers 83 : 96  
r1857 Thu, Feb 28 Miami  @  L.A. Lakers 88 : 106  
r1876 Sun, Mar 02 Dallas  @  L.A. Lakers 104 : 108    OT Fantastic game; Kobe 52p!!!
r1923 Fri, Mar 07 L.A. Clippers  @  L.A. Lakers 82 : 119 Simply too much Lakers; 
r1951 Tue, Mar 11 Toronto  @  L.A. Lakers 108 : 117 Lakers look to get back on track; Kobe 34p; Ford 28p; Odom 20p, 9r
r2027 Fri, Mar 21 Seattle  @  L.A. Lakers 105 : 130 Too much Lakers; Kobe 23p; Durant 20p; Watson 20p
r2043 Sun, Mar 23 Golden State  @  L.A. Lakers 115 : 111 Great basketball; Kobe 36p, 14r, 8a; Ellis 31p; Jackson 31p; Odom 19p, 22r!
r2069 Wed, Mar 26 Charlotte  @  L.A. Lakers 108 : 95 Kobe gets tossed after scoring 27; Richardson 34p, 10r; 
r2082 Fri, Mar 28 Memphis  @  L.A. Lakers 114 : 111 Kobe drops 53 in this fun game! Gay 28p; Milicic 22p, 12r
r2098 Sun, Mar 30 Washington  @  L.A. Lakers 120 : 126    OT Great game; 
r2122 Wed, Apr 02 Portland  @  L.A. Lakers 91 : 104 Gasol back for the Lakers; 
r2135 Fri, Apr 04 Dallas  @  L.A. Lakers 108 : 112 What is it with these teams? Great game;  
r2187 Fri, Apr 11 New Orleans  @  L.A. Lakers 104 : 107 Fun game, if Lakers win they clinch Pacific title; Kobe 29p, 10r, 8a; Gasol 25p; Paul 15p, 17a
r2198 Sun, Apr 13 San Antonio  @  L.A. Lakers 85 : 106 Lakers inch close to top spot in West; Kobe 20p; Parker 20p
r2216 Tue, Apr 15 Sacramento  @  L.A. Lakers 101 : 124 Lakers clinch West number 1; Douby 32p; Gasol 22p

LA Lakers Away Games:

r1026 Fri, Nov 02 L.A. Lakers  @  Phoenix 119 : 98 Team effort from the Lakers; Bynum 14p, 13r in 23 minutes!
r1101 Tue, Nov 13 L.A. Lakers  @  San Antonio 92 : 107 Fundamental basketball; Parker 26p, 9a; Bowen 23p
r1113 Wed, Nov 14 L.A. Lakers  @  Houston 93 : 90 Kobe blocks Yao! Fun Game; Kobe 30p; Yao 26p, 13r; Wells 21p
r1162 Wed, Nov 21 L.A. Lakers  @  Milwaukee 103 : 110 Close game until late; Kobe 27p; Redd 26p
r1172 Fri, Nov 23 L.A. Lakers  @  Boston 94 : 107 Shades of the 80's? Garnett 21p, 11r; Pierce 20p; Kobe 28p
r1231 Fri, Nov 30 L.A. Lakers  @  Utah 96 : 120 No Boozer, no problem; Kirilenko 20p, 11r, 11a, 6s, 4b, 0t! Williams 35p; Kobe 28p
r1259 Tue, Dec 04 L.A. Lakers  @  Minnesota 116 : 95 Kobe has stomach flu but still does a 360 slam! 
r1270 Wed, Dec 05 L.A. Lakers  @  Denver 111 : 107 Fantastic game; Iverson 51p, 8a! Anthony 26p; Kobe 25p
r1338 Fri, Dec 14 L.A. Lakers  @  Golden State 106 : 108 Great game; Bynum 17p, 16r; Odom 18p, 15r; Davis 22p
r1363 Tue, Dec 18 L.A. Lakers  @  Chicago 103 : 91 Fantastic team basketball from the Lakers; Deng 26p; Odom 17p, 16r
r1379 Thu, Dec 20 L.A. Lakers  @  Cleveland 90 : 94 Battle of the 2 best players? LeBron 33p, 10r; Odom 19p, 11r; Kobe 21p
r1382 Fri, Dec 21 L.A. Lakers  @  Philadelphia 106 : 101 Competitive game; Bynum 24p, 11r; Odom 21p, 11r; Kobe 19p
r1400 Sun, Dec 23 L.A. Lakers  @  New York 95 : 90 Kobe youngest player to reach 20,000 points; Kobe 39p, 11r, 8a; Crawford 31p
r1504 Tue, Jan 08 L.A. Lakers  @  Memphis 117 : 101 Good team basketball from the Lakers; Fisher 26p; Kobe 25p, 5s
r1515 Wed, Jan 09 L.A. Lakers  @  New Orleans 109 : 80 Match-up of 2 of hottest teams out West; Paul 32p; Kobe 19p, 7r, 7a, 3s
r1553 Mon, Jan 14 L.A. Lakers  @  Seattle 123 : 121    OT Super game; Kobe 48p! 
r1618 Wed, Jan 23 L.A. Lakers  @  San Antonio 91 : 103 Game decided in 2nd half; 
r1633 Fri, Jan 25 L.A. Lakers  @  Dallas 105 : 112 Will Kobe's 40 points be enough? 
r1675 Thu, Jan 31 L.A. Lakers  @  Detroit 89 : 90 Superb game; Kobe 39p, 10r
r1679 Fri, Feb 01 L.A. Lakers  @  Toronto 121 : 101 Kobe on absolute fire with a beautiful 46p performance; Bosh 22p, 15r; Bargnani 28p
r1696 Sun, Feb 03 L.A. Lakers  @  Washington 103 : 91 Too much Kobe 30p; Jamison 21p, 11r
r1710 Tue, Feb 05 L.A. Lakers  @  New Jersey 105 : 90 Gasol debut for the Lakers with 24p, 12r; Fisher 28p
r1713 Wed, Feb 06 L.A. Lakers  @  Atlanta 95 : 98 Tantalising Game; Johnson 28p; Horford 15p, 20r;
r1728 Fri, Feb 08 L.A. Lakers  @  Orlando 117 : 113 High-scoring fun game; Kobe 36p, 10r, 6a; Gasol 30p, 9r; Howard 19p, 11r
r1745 Sun, Feb 10 L.A. Lakers  @  Miami 104 : 94 Marion debut for the Heat; Kobe 33p; Odom 15p, 18r; Marion 15p, 14r
r1753 Mon, Feb 11 L.A. Lakers  @  Charlotte 106 : 97 Lakers looking good; Kobe 31p; Felton 29p; Gasol 26p; Mohammed 22p, 11r
r1772 Wed, Feb 13 L.A. Lakers  @  Minnesota 117 : 92 Lakers look almost unstoppable; Kobe 29p; Odom triple double
r1796 Wed, Feb 20 L.A. Lakers  @  Phoenix 130 : 124 Fun game; Shaq debut for the Suns; Over 250 combined points in regulation! Kobe 41p! Stoudemire 37p, 15r; Gasol 29p; Nash 26p; Odom 22p, 11r
r1822 Sat, Feb 23 L.A. Lakers  @  L.A. Clippers 113 : 95 Lakers look for 7th straight; Gasol 23p; Odom 20p, 10r; Maggette 23p
r1830 Sun, Feb 24 L.A. Lakers  @  Seattle 111 : 91  
r1868 Fri, Feb 29 L.A. Lakers  @  Portland 111 : 119  
r1895 Tue, Mar 04 L.A. Lakers  @  Sacramento 117 : 105 Lakers with big 4th quarter; Kobe 34p
r1970 Fri, Mar 14 L.A. Lakers  @  New Orleans 98 : 108 Top match-up out West; Paul 27p, 17a! Kobe 36p; Chandler 14p, 20r!
r1988 Sun, Mar 16 L.A. Lakers  @  Houston 92 : 104 Top 2 teams out West battle it out, Rockets go for number 22; Alston career high 31p; Kobe 24p
r2003 Tue, Mar 18 L.A. Lakers  @  Dallas 102 : 100 Great game down in Dallas; Nowitzki 35p, 11r; Kobe 29p; Radmanovic 21p, 10r; Odom 17p, 17r
r2018 Thu, Mar 20 L.A. Lakers  @  Utah 106 : 95 Will Jazz extend home streak to 20? Williams 26p, 12a; Kobe 27p; Boozer 23p, 15r; Odom 21p, 12r
r2051 Mon, Mar 24 L.A. Lakers  @  Golden State 123 : 119    OT Thriller out West; Kobe 30p, 11r; Davis 30p; Odom 23p, 21r!; Jackson 29p
r2150 Sun, Apr 06 L.A. Lakers  @  Sacramento 114 : 92 Game decided in 2nd half; Kobe 29p; Radmanovic 21p, 14r
r2161 Tue, Apr 08 L.A. Lakers  @  Portland 103 : 112 Lakers look to end their woes in Portland, successful? Kobe 34p; Roy 23p, 12a; Aldridge 22p, 16r; Frye 22p, 11r
r2175 Thu, Apr 10 L.A. Lakers  @  L.A. Clippers 106 : 78 Too much Lakers; Brand 23p; Thornton 22p, 10r