2007-08 Season

Minnesota Timberwolves 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Minnesota Home Games:

r1023 Fri, Nov 02 Denver  @  Minnesota 99 : 91 Anthony 33p; Iverson 24p; Camby 14p, 21r, 6b; McCants 23p
r1048 Tue, Nov 06 Orlando  @  Minnesota 111 : 103 Decent Game; Howard 28p, 16r; Jefferson 25p, 10r; Lewis 27p
r1112 Wed, Nov 14 Sacramento  @  Minnesota 103 : 108 Artest back; McCants 33p; Jefferson 23p
r1127 Fri, Nov 16 Washington  @  Minnesota 105 : 89 Butler 29p; Arenas 27p
r1165 Wed, Nov 21 Cleveland  @  Minnesota 97 : 86 LeBron with huge game of 45p! Jefferson 30p
r1229 Fri, Nov 30 San Antonio  @  Minnesota 106 : 91 Game decided in 4th;  Ginobili 31p; Duncan 20p, 14r
r1259 Tue, Dec 04 L.A. Lakers  @  Minnesota 116 : 95 Kobe has stomach flu but still does a 360 slam! 
r1290 Sat, Dec 08 Phoenix  @  Minnesota 93 : 100 Never take any team for granted; Jefferosn 32p, 20r!
r1334 Fri, Dec 14 Seattle  @  Minnesota 99 : 88 Jefferson 22p, 16r
r1373 Wed, Dec 19 Golden State  @  Minnesota 111 : 98 Warriors run run run; Jefferson 24p, 14r; Ellis 24p; McCants 23p; Harrington 25p
r1387 Fri, Dec 21 Indiana  @  Minnesota 118 : 131 Lots of points in Minnesota; Dunleavy 30p; Jefferson 29p, 13r; Telfair 27p, 11a; Walker 23p
r1465 Wed, Jan 02 Portland  @  Minnesota 90 : 79 Blazers look to bounce back; Jefferson 29p, 16r; Roy 24p
r1478 Fri, Jan 04 Denver  @  Minnesota 118 : 107 Lots of points in Minnesota; McCants 34p; Iverson 33p; Anthony 26p; Jefferson 24p, 15r
r1492 Sun, Jan 06 Dallas  @  Minnesota 101 : 78 Too easy for one team; Nowitzki 30p; Howard 22p
r1505 Tue, Jan 08 Miami  @  Minnesota 91 : 101 What a difference a couple of years makes; McCants 27p; Wade 25p
r1559 Tue, Jan 15 Golden State  @  Minnesota 105 : 98 Tougher than expected for Warriors; 
r1616 Wed, Jan 23 Phoenix  @  Minnesota 107 : 117 Can the Suns overcome their bogey team? 
r1648 Sun, Jan 27 New Jersey  @  Minnesota 95 : 98 Al Jefferson with career game 40p, 19r! R Jefferson 35p
r1670 Wed, Jan 30 Chicago  @  Minnesota 69 : 83 Jefferson with another big night 26p, 20r! Gomes 25p, 10r
r1702 Mon, Feb 04 Houston  @  Minnesota 92 : 86 Competitive game; Jefferson 33p, 16r; McGrady 26p
r1732 Fri, Feb 08 Boston  @  Minnesota 88 : 86 Garnett gets standing ovation in return to Minnesota, albeit from the bench
r1748 Sun, Feb 10 Toronto  @  Minnesota 105 : 82 Hot-shooting propels one team; Calderon 15p, 10a
r1772 Wed, Feb 13 L.A. Lakers  @  Minnesota 117 : 92 Lakers look almost unstoppable; Kobe 29p; Odom triple double
r1783 Tue, Feb 19 Philadelphia  @  Minnesota 88 : 104 Wolves doing bertter than people expected; Jefferson 19p, 14r
r1801 Thu, Feb 21 San Antonio  @  Minnesota 100 : 99 Super game; Ginobili 44p! Jefferson 28p; Duncan 24p, 14r, 7a, 4b, 3s
r1828 Sun, Feb 24 Dallas  @  Minnesota 99 : 83  
r1841 Tue, Feb 26 Utah  @  Minnesota 100 : 111  
r1882 Sun, Mar 02 Seattle  @  Minnesota 111 : 108    OT Exciting game; Jefferson 30p, 12r
r1892 Tue, Mar 04 Charlotte  @  Minnesota 109 : 89 Cats look to end road losing streak; Richardson 25p
r1948 Tue, Mar 11 Portland  @  Minnesota 103 : 96 Competitive game; Roy 27p
r2013 Wed, Mar 19 Memphis  @  Minnesota 94 : 98 Great 4th quarter; Jefferson 29p, 13r; Gay 25p
r2034 Sat, Mar 22 New York  @  Minnesota 93 : 114 I guess Knicks fans now want these types of results; Gomes 26p; Rose 20p
r2091 Sun, Mar 30 Utah  @  Minnesota 103 : 110 Lively game; 
r2108 Tue, Apr 01 Detroit  @  Minnesota 94 : 90 Game decided late; 
r2148 Sun, Apr 06 Memphis  @  Minnesota 113 : 101 Game decided in the 4th; Miller 34p, 10r; Gay 23p
r2170 Wed, Apr 09 New Orleans  @  Minnesota 122 : 90 Hornets go for team record 55th win! Paul 19p, 16a; Stojakovic 24p; McCants 23p
r2224 Wed, Apr 16 Milwaukee  @  Minnesota 101 : 110    OT Wolves end season on a high; Foye 32p; Sessions 25p, 14a, 7r; Bogut 24p, 15r

Minnesota Away Games:

r1037 Sun, Nov 04 Minnesota  @  New York 93 : 97 Knicks try to win first home opener in 6 years; Crawford 24p
r1076 Fri, Nov 09 Minnesota  @  L.A. Lakers 93 : 107 Kobe 30p, 7r, 7a, 4s; Jefferson 24p, 15r
r1084 Sat, Nov 10 Minnesota  @  Sacramento 93 : 100 Wolves yet to find their way; Martin 29p
r1177 Fri, Nov 23 Minnesota  @  Denver 93 : 99 Close Game; Anthony 31p; Walker 24p
r1198 Mon, Nov 26 Minnesota  @  New Orleans 103 : 94 Wolves win! Paul 31p, 11a
r1215 Wed, Nov 28 Minnesota  @  Dallas 103 : 109 Mavs look to end streak; Jefferson 31p, 14r; Nowitzki 27p, 11r
r1273 Thu, Dec 06 Minnesota  @  Atlanta 89 : 90 Buzzer beater! Smith 28p, 7b
r1306 Tue, Dec 11 Minnesota  @  Washington 88 : 102 Dogged determination helps the Wiz; Smith 36p; Jamison 22p, 13r
r1315 Wed, Dec 12 Minnesota  @  Philadelphia 94 : 98 Sixers are hot at the moment; Iguodala 25p; Jefferson 22p
r1357 Mon, Dec 17 Minnesota  @  Miami 87 : 91 Wade the big man with 30p; Jefferson 22p, 20r!
r1395 Sat, Dec 22 Minnesota  @  New Orleans 76 : 110 West 22p; Paul 19p, 15a; Gomes 20p
r1418 Wed, Dec 26 Minnesota  @  Golden State 101 : 105 Eliis career high 35p; Davis 27p; Jefferson 20p, 19r
r1431 Fri, Dec 28 Minnesota  @  Portland 98 : 109 Can anyone stop the Blazers? Wolves give it a shot; Aldridge 21p; Roy 22p; Jefferson 22p
r1442 Sat, Dec 29 Minnesota  @  Seattle 90 : 109 Green 18p
r1455 Mon, Dec 31 Minnesota  @  L.A. Clippers 82 : 91 One team will snap losing streak; Jefferson 23p, 15r
r1529 Fri, Jan 11 Minnesota  @  Houston 82 : 113 Rockets bench leads the way; Scola 22p; Gomes 20p
r1536 Sat, Jan 12 Minnesota  @  San Antonio 88 : 105 Popovich 600th victory! Jefferson 24p; Ginobili 22p
r1581 Fri, Jan 18 Minnesota  @  Phoenix 95 : 115 As you'd expect; 
r1603 Mon, Jan 21 Minnesota  @  Golden State 109 : 108 Super game; 
r1628 Fri, Jan 25 Minnesota  @  Boston 86 : 87 Can Wolves pull off upset of season? 
r1660 Tue, Jan 29 Minnesota  @  Chicago 85 : 96 Foye returns from injury; Hinrich 27p; Jefferson 20p, 12r
r1760 Tue, Feb 12 Minnesota  @  New Jersey 88 : 92 Kidd falls just short of 100th career triple double; Telfair 24p
r1845 Wed, Feb 27 Minnesota  @  Toronto 85 : 107  
r1861 Fri, Feb 29 Minnesota  @  Cleveland 84 : 92  
r1921 Fri, Mar 07 Minnesota  @  Sacramento 111 : 103 Will Martin's huge 48p be enough?
r1933 Sat, Mar 08 Minnesota  @  L.A. Clippers 99 : 96 Close game; Jefferson 30p, 12r; Maggette 29p
r1982 Sat, Mar 15 Minnesota  @  Portland 96 : 107 Blazers traing to get back in playoff race; Aldridge 26p; Roy 25p
r2020 Fri, Mar 21 Minnesota  @  Indiana 113 : 124 High-scoring game; Granger 32p; Dunleavy 25p; McCants 22p; Murphy 22p, 15r
r2065 Wed, Mar 26 Minnesota  @  Houston 86 : 97 Rockets look to keep pace out West; McGrady 23p, 11r, 9a; Scola 18p, 18r; Jefferson 21p, 10r, 5b
r2079 Fri, Mar 28 Minnesota  @  San Antonio 84 : 99 Huge 4th from Ginobili and 26p overall
r2119 Wed, Apr 02 Minnesota  @  Utah 100 : 117 Jazz go for win number 50; 
r2134 Fri, Apr 04 Minnesota  @  Phoenix 88 : 107 Suns dominate; 
r2178 Fri, Apr 11 Minnesota  @  Orlando 102 : 101 Lively game; Foye 25p; Turkoglu 23p; Howard 20p, 14r
r2191 Sat, Apr 12 Minnesota  @  Memphis 114 : 105 Wolves show the future is bright; Conley 25p; McCants 23p; Snyder 22p, 11r
r2213 Tue, Apr 15 Minnesota  @  Detroit 103 : 115 Pistons clinch NBA's 2nd best record; Jefferson 30p; Hayes 20p