2007-08 Season

New Jersey Nets 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

New Jersey Home Games:

r1007 Wed, Oct 31 Chicago  @  New Jersey 103 : 112    OT Exciting Game; Jefferson 29p, 10r; Carter 24p, 9r, 6a; Deng 22p, 11r; Gordon 27p; Kidd 13a, 8r, 5s
r1018 Fri, Nov 02 Toronto  @  New Jersey 106 : 69 Raptors bury the Nets
r1045 Tue, Nov 06 Atlanta  @  New Jersey 82 : 87 Close Game; Smith 18p, 7r, 6a, 5s, 4b; Jefferson 25p
r1063 Thu, Nov 08 Washington  @  New Jersey 85 : 87 Nets down 20 early, can they battle back? Carter 24p; Jamison 24p; Jefferson 25p
r1081 Sat, Nov 10 Boston  @  New Jersey 112 : 101 Fun Game; Allen 27p, 10r; Pierce 28p; Jefferson 28p; Kidd 17p, 12a
r1093 Mon, Nov 12 New Orleans  @  New Jersey 84 : 82 Thrilling finish; Jefferson 32p; Paul 27p, 7a; Kidd 14p, 10a, 9r
r1122 Fri, Nov 16 Orlando  @  New Jersey 95 : 70 Magic in control; Lewis 27p; Howard 21p, 19r; Kidd 11p, 19r, 10a!
r1205 Tue, Nov 27 Memphis  @  New Jersey 110 : 103 Fun Game; Carter 32p, 9r, 7a; Kidd 12p, 12a, 15r; Jefferson 27p
r1236 Sat, Dec 01 Philadelphia  @  New Jersey 92 : 94    OT Game goes the distance; Iguodala 24p; Carter 24p; Jefferson 23p
r1266 Wed, Dec 05 New York  @  New Jersey 100 : 93 Knicks with team effort; Jefferson 31p; Crawford 29p; Randolph 25p
r1281 Fri, Dec 07 Houston  @  New Jersey 96 : 89 Yao & McGrady on track; Carter 32p; Yao 25p, 11r; Jefferson 29p; McGrady 24p
r1309 Tue, Dec 11 L.A. Clippers  @  New Jersey 91 : 82 Poor shooting the downfall for one team; Kidd Triple Double
r1331 Fri, Dec 14 Cleveland  @  New Jersey 97 : 105 Nets look to end skid; Carter 32p; LeBron 29p; Jefferson 24p
r1362 Tue, Dec 18 Sacramento  @  New Jersey 106 : 101 Lively game; Jefferson 36p, 9r; Salmons 31p; Miller 23p, 10r
r1392 Sat, Dec 22 Golden State  @  New Jersey 95 : 100 Great game; Jefferson 31p; Carter 23p, 12r; Kidd 15p, 12a, 11r
r1412 Wed, Dec 26 Detroit  @  New Jersey 101 : 83 Kidd moves into 6th on all-time assist list; Hamilton 22p; Carter 21p
r1423 Fri, Dec 28 Washington  @  New Jersey 106 : 109 Fun game; Butler 28p; Jamison 27p, 13r; Jefferson 26p; Carter 24p; Kidd 20p, 12a, 8r
r1476 Fri, Jan 04 Charlotte  @  New Jersey 96 : 102 Usual suspects for the Nets; Carter 30p; Kidd: Triple Double; Jefferson 28p; Richardson 33p; Wallace 25p
r1512 Wed, Jan 09 Seattle  @  New Jersey 88 : 99 Kidd goes for 4th straight Triple Double, does he do it? Jefferson 28p; Petro 22p
r1524 Fri, Jan 11 Boston  @  New Jersey 86 : 77 Celts look to bounce back; Garnett 20p, 11r
r1549 Mon, Jan 14 Portland  @  New Jersey 99 : 73 Blazers start game hot, can they stay that way for 4 quarters? 
r1567 Wed, Jan 16 New York  @  New Jersey 111 : 105 Knicks go for 3 in a row! 
r1658 Tue, Jan 29 Milwaukee  @  New Jersey 80 : 87 Nets look to end slide; Jefferson 20p
r1710 Tue, Feb 05 L.A. Lakers  @  New Jersey 105 : 90 Gasol debut for the Lakers with 24p, 12r; Fisher 28p
r1746 Sun, Feb 10 Dallas  @  New Jersey 82 : 101 Stunning result; Carter 29p, 9r; Nowitzki 21p
r1760 Tue, Feb 12 Minnesota  @  New Jersey 88 : 92 Kidd falls just short of 100th career triple double; Telfair 24p
r1793 Wed, Feb 20 Chicago  @  New Jersey 102 : 110    OT Entertaining game; Life begins without Kidd; Carter 33p; Williams 25p; Jefferson 24p
r1837 Tue, Feb 26 Orlando  @  New Jersey 102 : 92  
r1855 Thu, Feb 28 Milwaukee  @  New Jersey 106 : 120  
r1878 Sun, Mar 02 San Antonio  @  New Jersey 93 : 83 Spurs go for 9th straight; Parker 25p
r1955 Wed, Mar 12 Cleveland  @  New Jersey 99 : 104 LeBron with huge night of 42p, 11r, 7a, but is it enough? Jefferson 24p; Harris 19p
r1979 Sat, Mar 15 Utah  @  New Jersey 115 : 117 Fantastic game; Boozer 41p! Harris 19p, 12a, 8r; Jefferson 27p; Carter 25p
r2010 Wed, Mar 19 Atlanta  @  New Jersey 117 : 125 Huge game for both teams; Carter 39p, 10r, 8a; Horford 20p, 15r; Jefferson 33p; Harris 26p, 9a; Johnson 24p
r2021 Fri, Mar 21 Denver  @  New Jersey 125 : 114 Entertaining game; Carter 32p; Jefferson 29p; Iverson 26p; Kleiza 23p
r2064 Wed, Mar 26 Indiana  @  New Jersey 117 : 124 High-scoring game in Jersey; Dunleavy 33p; Harris 22p, 15a; Carter 22p, 14r; Boone 26p
r2084 Sat, Mar 29 Phoenix  @  New Jersey 110 : 104 Big game for both in this entertaining affair; Stoudemire 33p, 15r; Carter 32p
r2106 Tue, Apr 01 Philadelphia  @  New Jersey 108 : 99 Sixers look to get above .500! 
r2140 Sat, Apr 05 Toronto  @  New Jersey 90 : 99 Huge game for the Nets; 
r2212 Tue, Apr 15 Charlotte  @  New Jersey 108 : 112    OT Big come-back; Richardson 31p, 10r, 8s! Jefferson 28p

New Jersey Away Games:

r1028 Sat, Nov 03 New Jersey  @  Philadelphia 93 : 88 Kidd's 50th triple double with the Nets
r1108 Wed, Nov 14 New Jersey  @  Boston 69 : 91 Celtics look unstoppable
r1148 Mon, Nov 19 New Jersey  @  Utah 75 : 102 Jazz beat up on reeling Nets; Jefferson 22p
r1168 Wed, Nov 21 New Jersey  @  Portland 106 : 101 Exciting game; Jefferson 30p; Roy 25p; Kidd Triple Double
r1181 Fri, Nov 23 New Jersey  @  Seattle 98 : 93 Lively game; Jefferson 30p
r1196 Sun, Nov 25 New Jersey  @  L.A. Lakers 102 : 100 Highly contested game; Kobe 31p; Jefferson 27p; Kidd 15p, 14a
r1246 Sun, Dec 02 New Jersey  @  Detroit 95 : 118 Too much Pistons; Carter 22p
r1257 Tue, Dec 04 New Jersey  @  Cleveland 100 : 79 Domination by one team; Jefferson 36p
r1298 Sun, Dec 09 New Jersey  @  Washington 89 : 104 What's wrong with the Nets? Carter 30p; Butler 28p; Kidd Triple Double
r1342 Sat, Dec 15 New Jersey  @  New York 86 : 94 If only NY could play NJ everyday; Crawford 32p; Randolph 20p, 13p; Carter 24p
r1378 Thu, Dec 20 New Jersey  @  Miami 107 : 103 Fantastic game; Wade 41p! Carter 31p; Jefferson 29p
r1439 Sat, Dec 29 New Jersey  @  Milwaukee 97 : 95 Close game throughout; Redd 35p; Williams 24p; Carter 23p; Kidd 17p, 15a
r1459 Wed, Jan 02 New Jersey  @  Orlando 96 : 95 Exciting game; Turkoglu 23p
r1484 Sat, Jan 05 New Jersey  @  Atlanta 113 : 107 Entertaining game; Smith 34p; Carter 29p; Kidd 10p, 13r, 14a!
r1502 Tue, Jan 08 New Jersey  @  Charlotte 99 : 115 Kidd grabs another Triple Double; Richardson 25p; Jefferson 25p; Wallace 21p
r1593 Sat, Jan 19 New Jersey  @  L.A. Clippers 107 : 120    OT Lively game goes the distance; 
r1594 Sun, Jan 20 New Jersey  @  Phoenix 92 : 116 Suns look to continue home streak; 
r1609 Tue, Jan 22 New Jersey  @  Sacramento 94 : 128 Big three comes through for one team; 
r1624 Thu, Jan 24 New Jersey  @  Golden State 119 : 121 Wild high scoring game; 
r1634 Fri, Jan 25 New Jersey  @  Denver 85 : 100 Can Nuggets take advantage of struggling Nets?
r1648 Sun, Jan 27 New Jersey  @  Minnesota 95 : 98 Al Jefferson with career game 40p, 19r! R Jefferson 35p
r1683 Fri, Feb 01 New Jersey  @  Miami 94 : 85 Heat need to win to avoid becoming worst team in the league; Jefferson 25p
r1688 Sat, Feb 02 New Jersey  @  Atlanta 92 : 104 Hawks look to end skid; Williams 24p; Childress, Smith, Jefferson 23p each
r1714 Wed, Feb 06 New Jersey  @  Orlando 84 : 100 Nets start game well, but can they do it for 4 quarters; Howard 21p, 13r
r1727 Fri, Feb 08 New Jersey  @  Charlotte 104 : 90 Kidd loves playing the Cats with 19p, 13a, 11r; Wallace 21p
r1764 Wed, Feb 13 New Jersey  @  Toronto 91 : 109 Too much Raptors; Bosh 27p; Calderon 22p, 12a
r1805 Fri, Feb 22 New Jersey  @  Indiana 103 : 113 Pacers looking to get in Playoff hunt; Dunleavy 34p; Jefferson 34p
r1894 Tue, Mar 04 New Jersey  @  San Antonio 70 : 81 Defensive game; Duncan 29p, 12r
r1903 Wed, Mar 05 New Jersey  @  Memphis 93 : 100 Grizz look to end slide vs the Nets; Warrick 25p
r1918 Fri, Mar 07 New Jersey  @  New Orleans 96 : 107 Paul with big night of 25p, 16a; 
r1931 Sat, Mar 08 New Jersey  @  Dallas 91 : 111 Kidd faces old team; Nowitzki 34p
r1943 Mon, Mar 10 New Jersey  @  Houston 73 : 91 19 and counting; McGrady 19p
r2001 Tue, Mar 18 New Jersey  @  Chicago 96 : 112 Bulls getting back in Playoff race; Carter 22p; Gooden 19p, 11r
r2029 Sat, Mar 22 New Jersey  @  Philadelphia 87 : 91 Key game decided late; Iguodala 28p; Carter 27p
r2045 Mon, Mar 24 New Jersey  @  New York 106 : 91 Nets desperate for victory; Carter 27p; Jefferson 26p; Crawford 26p
r2075 Fri, Mar 28 New Jersey  @  Indiana 115 : 123 Game decided in 4th quarter; Harris 27p, 9a; Carter 33p; Granger 26p; Murphy 21p, 17r
r2129 Fri, Apr 04 New Jersey  @  Detroit 87 : 106 Pistons rolling; 
r2168 Wed, Apr 09 New Jersey  @  Cleveland 83 : 104 Huge 4th quarter from the Cavs; LeBron 33p
r2176 Fri, Apr 11 New Jersey  @  Toronto 85 : 113 Nets out of playoffs for first time in 7 years; Delfino 24p
r2192 Sat, Apr 12 New Jersey  @  Milwaukee 111 : 98 Bucks have their new GM in the house; Jefferson 24p
r2221 Wed, Apr 16 New Jersey  @  Boston 94 : 105 Celtics stars rested for the weekend; Powe 27p, 11r; Jefferson 24p, 6a