2007-08 Season

New York Knicks 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

New York Home Games:

r1037 Sun, Nov 04 Minnesota  @  New York 93 : 97 Knicks try to win first home opener in 6 years; Crawford 24p
r1046 Tue, Nov 06 Denver  @  New York 112 : 119 Great Game; First game back in MSG since the brawl last season; Iverson 32p; Crawford 25p, 8a; Randolph 22p, 17r; Curry 24p
r1069 Fri, Nov 09 Orlando  @  New York 112 : 102 Howard controls 22p, 20r! Nelson 24p, 10a; Randolph 23p, 13r
r1087 Sun, Nov 11 Miami  @  New York 75 : 72 Heat finally win; Haslem 16p, 16r
r1153 Tue, Nov 20 Golden State  @  New York 108 : 82 NY, where's the D? Davis 31p; Jackson 23p
r1182 Sat, Nov 24 Chicago  @  New York 78 : 85 Knicks stop the rot! Nocioni 23p; Curry 21p
r1197 Mon, Nov 26 Utah  @  New York 109 : 113 Exciting game; Boozer 30p, 12r; Marbury 28p; Williams 26p; Randolph 25p, 14r
r1226 Fri, Nov 30 Milwaukee  @  New York 88 : 91 Knicks desperate for win; Exciting game; Randolph 25p; Crawford 25p; Redd 27p
r1245 Sun, Dec 02 Phoenix  @  New York 115 : 104 Decided in the 4th quarter; Hill 28p, 8r, 7a; Stoudemire 28p, 12r
r1289 Sat, Dec 08 Philadelphia  @  New York 105 : 77 2nd game of home and home series; Robinson 25p
r1303 Mon, Dec 10 Dallas  @  New York 99 : 89 Can grittiness be enough for struggling Knicks? Nowitzki 36p; Randolph 24p, 13r
r1319 Wed, Dec 12 Seattle  @  New York 117 : 110 Who wants it more? Lively game; Durant 30p; Randolph 27p, 16r; Crawford 29p
r1342 Sat, Dec 15 New Jersey  @  New York 86 : 94 If only NY could play NJ everyday; Crawford 32p; Randolph 20p, 13p; Carter 24p
r1356 Mon, Dec 17 Indiana  @  New York 119 : 92 Knicks hit new low; Dunleavy carrer high 36p; Randolph 26p
r1370 Wed, Dec 19 Cleveland  @  New York 90 : 108 Knicks put together best effort of season; LeBron 32p; Lee 22p, 11r
r1400 Sun, Dec 23 L.A. Lakers  @  New York 95 : 90 Kobe youngest player to reach 20,000 points; Kobe 39p, 11r, 8a; Crawford 31p
r1443 Sun, Dec 30 Chicago  @  New York 100 : 83 Woes continue for one team; Gordon 25p
r1463 Wed, Jan 02 Sacramento  @  New York 107 : 97 Can Knicks continue to help other teams? Salmons 32p, 11r; Miller 26p, 16r; Garcia 22p
r1513 Wed, Jan 09 Houston  @  New York 101 : 92 Close game until Isiah gets tossed; Yao 36p, 11r
r1525 Fri, Jan 11 Toronto  @  New York 99 : 90 New feud in Knick land; Bosh 40p! Crawford 27p; Robinson 24p
r1544 Sun, Jan 13 Detroit  @  New York 65 : 89 Knicks with dominant performance! 
r1556 Tue, Jan 15 Washington  @  New York 93 : 105 Can Knicks get 2 in a row? 
r1595 Mon, Jan 21 Boston  @  New York 109 : 93 Can resurgent Knicks compete? 
r1629 Fri, Jan 25 Philadelphia  @  New York 81 : 89 Knicks look to get back on track; 
r1700 Mon, Feb 04 L.A. Clippers  @  New York 103 : 94 Someone's gotta win
r1716 Wed, Feb 06 Indiana  @  New York 103 : 100 Solid game; Randolph 26p, 9r; Rush 24p
r1729 Fri, Feb 08 San Antonio  @  New York 99 : 93    OT Close game that goes the distance; Crawford 24p; Duncan 21p, 14r
r1806 Fri, Feb 22 Toronto  @  New York 99 : 103 Crawford with huge night of 43p! Randolph 26p, 15r; Bosh 23p
r1850 Wed, Feb 27 Charlotte  @  New York 89 : 113  
r1886 Mon, Mar 03 New Orleans  @  New York 100 : 88 Game decided in 4th quarter; Paul 27p
r1900 Wed, Mar 05 Cleveland  @  New York 119 : 105 LeBron turns MSG into his playoground with 50p, 10a!!!
r1915 Fri, Mar 07 Detroit  @  New York 101 : 97 Decided late; Prince 28p
r1928 Sat, Mar 08 Portland  @  New York 120 : 114    OT Great game; Robinson career high 45p! Roy 27p
r1985 Sun, Mar 16 Atlanta  @  New York 109 : 98 Hawks need the win; Johnson 28p, 11a; Williams 25p; Robinson 23p
r2022 Fri, Mar 21 Memphis  @  New York 120 : 106 Will the Grizz find the Knicks to be the right medicine? Miller 34p; Gay 24p; Crawford 22p
r2045 Mon, Mar 24 New Jersey  @  New York 106 : 91 Nets desperate for victory; Carter 27p; Jefferson 26p; Crawford 26p
r2059 Wed, Mar 26 Miami  @  New York 96 : 103    OT Both teams give it their best; Davis 28p; Crawford 28p; Lee 16r
r2169 Wed, Apr 09 Charlotte  @  New York 107 : 109 Entertaining game; Richardson 25p, 10r; Felton 24p; Okafor 24p
r2181 Fri, Apr 11 Atlanta  @  New York 116 : 104 Big game for the Hawks; Johnson 34p; Smith 24p; Bibby 24p
r2206 Mon, Apr 14 Boston  @  New York 99 : 93 Probably Thomas' last game at MSG; Robinson 26p; Rondo 23p, 10r

New York Away Games:

r1020 Fri, Nov 02 New York  @  Cleveland 106 : 110 Exciting game; LeBron 45p! Crawford 25p
r1102 Tue, Nov 13 New York  @  Phoenix 102 : 113 Knicks season already in controversy; Stoudemire 26p, 12r; Marion 23p; Hill 21p
r1115 Wed, Nov 14 New York  @  L.A. Clippers 81 : 84 Cold shooting dooms one team
r1128 Fri, Nov 16 New York  @  Sacramento 118 : 123    Double OT Double OT thriller; Martin 43p, 10r! Lee 24p, 16r; Artest 28p; Curry 27p
r1139 Sat, Nov 17 New York  @  Denver 83 : 115 Nuggets get revenge; Anthony 24p; Camby 20r, 6b! Iverson 23p
r1161 Wed, Nov 21 New York  @  Detroit 86 : 98 Knicks look to solve woes in the motor city; Curry 26p; Billups 25p, 15a
r1221 Thu, Nov 29 New York  @  Boston 59 : 104 Historic loss by the Knicks; Pierce 21p; Allen 21p
r1266 Wed, Dec 05 New York  @  New Jersey 100 : 93 Knicks with team effort; Jefferson 31p; Crawford 29p; Randolph 25p
r1276 Fri, Dec 07 New York  @  Philadelphia 90 : 101 Struggles continue for Knicks; Crawford 28p
r1335 Fri, Dec 14 New York  @  Chicago 96 : 101 Can Knicks break jinx in Chicago? Randolph 27p, 15r; Deng 29p; Hinrich Triple Double
r1384 Fri, Dec 21 New York  @  Charlotte 95 : 105 Bobcats explode in first half; Wallace 27p; Mohammed 20p, 14r; Robinson 20p
r1411 Wed, Dec 26 New York  @  Orlando 96 : 110 Knicks tinker with starting lineup; Crawford 29p; Turkoglu 26p; Lewis 25p; Howard 16p, 11r, 5b, Randolph 22p, 9r
r1480 Fri, Jan 04 New York  @  San Antonio 93 : 97 Knicks play better; Curry 25p, 12r; Crawford 24p
r1487 Sat, Jan 05 New York  @  Houston 91 : 103 Can Rockets win without T-Mac? Yao 30p; Robinson 25p; Randolph 18p, 22r!
r1506 Tue, Jan 08 New York  @  Chicago 105 : 100 A rare sight these days; Curry 29p; Smith 22p, 12r; Crawford 24p
r1567 Wed, Jan 16 New York  @  New Jersey 111 : 105 Knicks go for 3 in a row! 
r1574 Fri, Jan 18 New York  @  Washington 98 : 111 Can Wiz stop hot Knicks? 
r1587 Sat, Jan 19 New York  @  Miami 88 : 84 Battle of the worst in the East? 
r1650 Sun, Jan 27 New York  @  Golden State 104 : 106 Fun game; Ellis 24p; Biedrins 26r!!
r1664 Tue, Jan 29 New York  @  L.A. Lakers 109 : 120 High scoring game in LA; Kobe 24p, 11a, 8r; Odom 22p, 12r; Lee 21p, 12r
r1671 Wed, Jan 30 New York  @  Utah 89 : 100 Too much team play; Crawford 26p, 9a; Williams 22p, 12a
r1687 Fri, Feb 01 New York  @  Portland 88 : 94    OT Highly-competitive game; Roy 20p, 11a, 10r! Randolph 25p, 13r
r1695 Sat, Feb 02 New York  @  Seattle 85 : 86 Sonics look to take win streak to 3; Randolph 24p; Wilcox 20p, 10r; Durant 21r
r1740 Sat, Feb 09 New York  @  Milwaukee 99 : 98 Great comeback by one team; Crawford 30p; Villanueva 21p, 13r; Redd 21p
r1769 Wed, Feb 13 New York  @  Boston 103 : 111 Celts back in early season form; Crawford 26p; Pierce 24p; Randolph 20p, 13r
r1780 Tue, Feb 19 New York  @  Washington 113 : 100    OT Knicks almost set NBA record for most points in an Overtime! Randolph 24p, 10r; Jamison 20p, 13r
r1791 Wed, Feb 20 New York  @  Philadelphia 84 : 124 Sixers completely dominate; Green 21p; Young 20p
r1824 Sun, Feb 24 New York  @  Toronto 92 : 115  
r1860 Fri, Feb 29 New York  @  Atlanta 93 : 99  
r1870 Sat, Mar 01 New York  @  Orlando 92 : 118  
r1944 Mon, Mar 10 New York  @  Dallas 79 : 108 Too much Mavs; Randolph 21p, 14r
r1956 Wed, Mar 12 New York  @  Miami 91 : 88 Battle of least in the East; Davis 27p; Crawford 23p
r2034 Sat, Mar 22 New York  @  Minnesota 93 : 114 I guess Knicks fans now want these types of results; Gomes 26p; Rose 20p
r2073 Fri, Mar 28 New York  @  Toronto 95 : 103 Raptors getting back on track; Bosh 29p, 10r; Crawford 26p; Jeffries 21p, 10r
r2092 Sun, Mar 30 New York  @  Atlanta 109 : 114 Hawks look to solidify final playoff spot; 
r2107 Tue, Apr 01 New York  @  Milwaukee 115 : 119    OT Lively game between lottery bound teams; 
r2118 Wed, Apr 02 New York  @  Memphis 114 : 130 Who's dialling in the season? 
r2131 Fri, Apr 04 New York  @  New Orleans 110 : 118 Too much Paul 33p, 18a; 
r2156 Tue, Apr 08 New York  @  Detroit 98 : 94 Not your typical Knicks (or Pistons)
r2220 Wed, Apr 16 New York  @  Indiana 123 : 132 Sad end to a sad season for both; Dunleavy 36p; Granger 26p; Crawford 25p; Randolph 23p, 15r