2007-08 Season

Seattle Supersonics 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Seattle Home Games:

r1014 Thu, Nov 01 Phoenix  @  Seattle 106 : 99 Lively game; Wilcox 23p, 11r; Nash 18p, 12a; Stoudemire 23p, 11r; Durant 27p
r1061 Wed, Nov 07 Memphis  @  Seattle 105 : 98 Durant becomes 2nd highest shot-taker in his first 5 games since NBA - ABA merger; Gay 25p, 10r; Wilcox 21p
r1078 Fri, Nov 09 Utah  @  Seattle 103 : 101 Exhilarating Game; Boozer 27p, 15r; Durant 20p; Kirilenko 10p, 11a, 8r, 4s, 3b
r1091 Sun, Nov 11 Detroit  @  Seattle 107 : 103 Close Game; Hamilton 32p; Green 17p, 8r
r1181 Fri, Nov 23 New Jersey  @  Seattle 98 : 93 Lively game; Jefferson 30p
r1195 Sun, Nov 25 San Antonio  @  Seattle 116 : 101 Spurs off to best 14 game start in franchise history; Duncan 26p; Durant 25p; Szczerbiak 27p
r1220 Wed, Nov 28 Orlando  @  Seattle 110 : 94 Howard with career high 39p! Durant 22p
r1234 Fri, Nov 30 Indiana  @  Seattle 93 : 95 Exciting game; Durant coming into his own with career best 35p
r1248 Sun, Dec 02 Golden State  @  Seattle 109 : 96 Warriors are so hot the scoreboard catches fire! Biedrins 18p, 16r
r1272 Wed, Dec 05 L.A. Clippers  @  Seattle 88 : 95 Looking doom and gloom for the Clips; Collison 18p, 17r
r1286 Fri, Dec 07 Milwaukee  @  Seattle 98 : 104 Durant on fire 35p, 8r, 5b; Redd 41p!
r1377 Wed, Dec 19 New Orleans  @  Seattle 107 : 93 Paul in pass happy mood with 21p, 15a; Peterson 25p
r1390 Fri, Dec 21 Toronto  @  Seattle 115 : 123 Durant with huge slam and 27p; Bosh 26p, 13r; Calderon 15p, 16a! Szczerbiak 23p
r1421 Thu, Dec 27 Boston  @  Seattle 104 : 96 Allen returns to Seattle; Pierce 37p; Durant 25p; Garnett 23p, 14r
r1442 Sat, Dec 29 Minnesota  @  Seattle 90 : 109 Green 18p
r1456 Mon, Dec 31 Philadelphia  @  Seattle 98 : 90 Sonics are depleted but can they pull it off? Iguodala 25p
r1533 Fri, Jan 11 Dallas  @  Seattle 90 : 70 Mavs in control; Nowitzki 20p
r1553 Mon, Jan 14 L.A. Lakers  @  Seattle 123 : 121    OT Super game; Kobe 48p! 
r1620 Wed, Jan 23 Houston  @  Seattle 109 : 107 Super game comes down to final minute; 
r1637 Fri, Jan 25 Atlanta  @  Seattle 99 : 90 Williams career high 33p; 
r1651 Sun, Jan 27 Sacramento  @  Seattle 103 : 101 Pleasing game; Martin 26p
r1663 Tue, Jan 29 San Antonio  @  Seattle 85 : 88 Close competitive game; Ginobili 29p; Duncan 27p, 12r; Durant 26p
r1677 Thu, Jan 31 Cleveland  @  Seattle 95 : 101 Can Cavs win without LeBron? Hughes 28p; Durant 24p
r1695 Sat, Feb 02 New York  @  Seattle 85 : 86 Sonics look to take win streak to 3; Randolph 24p; Wilcox 20p, 10r; Durant 21r
r1706 Mon, Feb 04 Chicago  @  Seattle 118 : 108 Can Sonics keep streak alive? Smith 25p, 10r; Szczerbiak 21p; Durant 20p
r1776 Wed, Feb 13 Utah  @  Seattle 112 : 93 Boozer with triple double! Okur 20p, 10r
r1788 Tue, Feb 19 Memphis  @  Seattle 101 : 108 Durant out with flu, can Sonics overcome? Watson 26p; Szczerbiak 24p; Gay 23p
r1815 Fri, Feb 22 Portland  @  Seattle 87 : 99 Sonics backups lead the way; Aldridge 23p, 8r; Outlaw 26p
r1830 Sun, Feb 24 L.A. Lakers  @  Seattle 111 : 91  
r1853 Wed, Feb 27 Denver  @  Seattle 138 : 96  
r1869 Fri, Feb 29 Miami  @  Seattle 103 : 93  
r2014 Wed, Mar 19 Phoenix  @  Seattle 110 : 98 Suns look to continue roll; Stoudemire 26p; Nash 23p, 11a
r2050 Mon, Mar 24 Portland  @  Seattle 84 : 97 Final game in the Seattle - Portland rivalry? Durant 23p, 9r; Webster 22p
r2068 Wed, Mar 26 Washington  @  Seattle 104 : 99 Big 4th quarter from Mason; Durant 32p; Butler 21p, 9a; Collison 21r!
r2083 Fri, Mar 28 Charlotte  @  Seattle 96 : 93 Decided late; Richardson 27p; Felton 23p
r2097 Sun, Mar 30 Sacramento  @  Seattle 120 : 107 Game decided in 2nd half; 
r2121 Wed, Apr 02 L.A. Clippers  @  Seattle 102 : 84 Brand back for the Clips; 
r2136 Fri, Apr 04 Houston  @  Seattle 79 : 66 Strange low-scoring game; 
r2151 Sun, Apr 06 Denver  @  Seattle 147 : 151    Double OT Seattle remembers 168 points from a few weeks earlier, both teams combine for almost 300 in this thriller; Durant 37p, 9a, 8r; Anthony 38p, 11r; Green 35p, 10r; Iverson 26p, 13a
r2202 Sun, Apr 13 Dallas  @  Seattle 95 : 99 Decent game; last possible game in Seattle? Nowitzki 32p, 9r; Watson 21p, 10a, 8r; Terry 25p

Seattle Away Games:

r1011 Wed, Oct 31 Seattle  @  Denver 103 : 120 Durant's debut for the Sonics; Iverson 25p, 14a, 7s; Anthony 32p
r1036 Sun, Nov 04 Seattle  @  L.A. Clippers 101 : 115 Maggette 27p; Durant 24p
r1051 Tue, Nov 06 Seattle  @  Sacramento 98 : 104 Exciting Game; Martin 31p; Szczerbiak 32p; Durant 27p
r1097 Tue, Nov 13 Seattle  @  Orlando 76 : 103 Lewis vs former team gets 22p
r1109 Wed, Nov 14 Seattle  @  Miami 104 : 95 Wade back from injury; Wilcox 20p, 10r
r1123 Fri, Nov 16 Seattle  @  Atlanta 126 : 123   Double OT Amazing finish to a great game; Wilkins 41p! Johnson 39p; Durant incredible buzzer beater
r1146 Mon, Nov 19 Seattle  @  Memphis 108 : 125 Grizz getting in gear; Swift 24p
r1210 Tue, Nov 27 Seattle  @  L.A. Lakers 99 : 106 Great team basketball from the Lakers; Kobe 35p, 8r, 6a; Durant 25p
r1299 Sun, Dec 09 Seattle  @  New Orleans 88 : 91 Close game; Paul 29p, 10a; Durant 23p
r1311 Tue, Dec 11 Seattle  @  Chicago 96 : 123 Bulls in cruise control; Gordon 27p
r1319 Wed, Dec 12 Seattle  @  New York 117 : 110 Who wants it more? Lively game; Durant 30p; Randolph 27p, 16r; Crawford 29p
r1334 Fri, Dec 14 Seattle  @  Minnesota 99 : 88 Jefferson 22p, 16r
r1349 Sat, Dec 15 Seattle  @  Utah 75 : 96 Jazz look to snap streak; Szczerbiak 24p; Boozer 21p, 16r
r1407 Tue, Dec 25 Seattle  @  Portland 79 : 89 Can the Blazers make it 11? Durant 23p
r1471 Thu, Jan 03 Seattle  @  Phoenix 96 : 104 Great game; Stoudemire 34p, 11r; Durant 28p
r1491 Sun, Jan 06 Seattle  @  Washington 86 : 108 Sonics can't seem to get going vs the Wiz; Butler 33p
r1503 Tue, Jan 08 Seattle  @  Cleveland 79 : 95 Durant vs LeBron; Durant 24p; LeBron 22p
r1512 Wed, Jan 09 Seattle  @  New Jersey 88 : 99 Kidd goes for 4th straight Triple Double, does he do it? Jefferson 28p; Petro 22p
r1569 Wed, Jan 16 Seattle  @  New Orleans 92 : 123 Balanced attack from the Hornets; 
r1578 Fri, Jan 18 Seattle  @  Memphis 100 : 124 Big win for Grizz; 
r1591 Sat, Jan 19 Seattle  @  Dallas 96 : 111 Can Sonics end the slide? 
r1600 Mon, Jan 21 Seattle  @  Houston 89 : 96 Sonics try to avoid dubious franchise record; 
r1721 Wed, Feb 06 Seattle  @  Sacramento 105 : 92 Watson with triple double 23p, 10r, 10a
r1734 Fri, Feb 08 Seattle  @  Phoenix 99 : 103 Tight game; Stoudemire 33p, 10r; Wilcox 22p, 15r
r1802 Thu, Feb 21 Seattle  @  Portland 88 : 92 Not great shooting from either team, who will grind out the win? Roy 19p, 14r
r1844 Tue, Feb 26 Seattle  @  Golden State 99 : 105  
r1882 Sun, Mar 02 Seattle  @  Minnesota 111 : 108    OT Exciting game; Jefferson 30p, 12r
r1891 Tue, Mar 04 Seattle  @  Detroit 97 : 100 Competitive game; Prince 24p
r1902 Wed, Mar 05 Seattle  @  Milwaukee 106 : 118 Fair number of points in Milwaukee; Villanueva 32p; 
r1913 Fri, Mar 07 Seattle  @  Philadelphia 83 : 117 Sixers continue hot hand; Dalembert 22p, 13r
r1947 Tue, Mar 11 Seattle  @  Indiana 107 : 114 Pacers trying to get back in playoff hunt; Dunleavy 32p; Durant 27p; Granger 23p
r1954 Wed, Mar 12 Seattle  @  Boston 82 : 111 Cetls go for 10th in a row; Garnett 18p; Allen 18p
r1989 Sun, Mar 16 Seattle  @  Denver 116 : 168 168 points from Denver in regulation!!! 4th highest in NBA history; Anthony 26p; Iverson 24p; Camby: Triple Double
r2027 Fri, Mar 21 Seattle  @  L.A. Lakers 105 : 130 Too much Lakers; Kobe 23p; Durant 20p; Watson 20p
r2037 Sat, Mar 22 Seattle  @  Utah 101 : 115 Jazz look to start new streak; Boozer 26p, 13r; Okur 24p, 10r; Green 23p; Durant 23p
r2160 Tue, Apr 08 Seattle  @  Dallas 83 : 99 Mavs look to inch closer to the Playoffs; Watson 22p; Terry 22p
r2171 Wed, Apr 09 Seattle  @  Houston 80 : 103 Can Rockets use team ball without McGrady to win? Durant 26p
r2185 Fri, Apr 11 Seattle  @  San Antonio 74 : 95 Can Spurs win with rested Ginobili; Parker 20p