2007-08 Season

Toronto Raptors 2007-08 Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Toronto Home Games:

r1004 Wed, Oct 31 Philadelphia  @  Toronto 97 : 106 Decent game; Ford 14p, 12a; Iguodala 23p; Bargnani 20p
r1035 Sun, Nov 04 Boston  @  Toronto 98 : 95    OT Exciting game; This is why the Celtics made those deals; Allen 33p; Ford 32p
r1054 Wed, Nov 07 Orlando  @  Toronto 105 : 96 Magic's off-season plans paying off; Turkoglu 24p, 15r, 6a; Bosh 26p, 10r; Lewis 24p
r1104 Wed, Nov 14 Utah  @  Toronto 92 : 88 Jazz lead league in scoring so far; Boozer 23p, 14r; Kirilenko 8p, 9r, 11a, 5s, 2b
r1119 Fri, Nov 16 Indiana  @  Toronto 101 : 110 Bosh 22p
r1141 Sun, Nov 18 Golden State  @  Toronto 106 : 100 Warriors on a roll; Ford 29p, 9a
r1192 Sun, Nov 25 Chicago  @  Toronto 78 : 93 Bulls woes continue; Calderon 19p, 14a; Deng 21p
r1211 Wed, Nov 28 Memphis  @  Toronto 91 : 103 Raptors in control; Parker 19p, 8r, 6a
r1224 Fri, Nov 30 Cleveland  @  Toronto 82 : 91 No LeBron; Bargnani 26p; Delfino 24p
r1250 Mon, Dec 03 Charlotte  @  Toronto 79 : 98 Team effort from the Raptors
r1262 Wed, Dec 05 Phoenix  @  Toronto 136 : 123 259 combined points in regulation! Barbosa 35p; Stoudemire 25p; Ford 27p; Nash 18a!
r1294 Sun, Dec 09 Houston  @  Toronto 80 : 93 Bosh back in the lineup with 21p, 10r
r1314 Wed, Dec 12 Dallas  @  Toronto 76 : 92 Mavs have cooled off; Terry 21p
r1351 Sun, Dec 16 Boston  @  Toronto 90 : 77 Celts go for 9 in a row; Bosh 17p, 13r
r1472 Fri, Jan 04 Detroit  @  Toronto 101 : 85 They just keep winning; Bosh 23p, 16r; Hamilton 22p
r1490 Sun, Jan 06 Cleveland  @  Toronto 93 : 90 LeBron drops 24 of his 39 points in 4th quarter
r1509 Wed, Jan 09 Philadelphia  @  Toronto 96 : 109 Parker leads the way for the Raptors with 22p
r1541 Sun, Jan 13 Portland  @  Toronto 109 : 116    Double OT Fantastic game;
r1562 Wed, Jan 16 Sacramento  @  Toronto 91 : 116 Raptors hand out a lesson; 
r1573 Fri, Jan 18 Atlanta  @  Toronto 78 : 89 Raptors playing good ball; 
r1625 Fri, Jan 25 Milwaukee  @  Toronto 75 : 106 Decisive 3rd quarter; 
r1665 Wed, Jan 30 Washington  @  Toronto 83 : 122 One team in control
r1679 Fri, Feb 01 L.A. Lakers  @  Toronto 121 : 101 Kobe on absolute fire with a beautiful 46p performance; Bosh 22p, 15r; Bargnani 28p
r1726 Fri, Feb 08 L.A. Clippers  @  Toronto 102 : 98 A tale of two halves; Maggette 35p; Bosh 29p, 12r
r1764 Wed, Feb 13 New Jersey  @  Toronto 91 : 109 Too much Raptors; Bosh 27p; Calderon 22p, 12a
r1790 Wed, Feb 20 Orlando  @  Toronto 110 : 127 Bosh with huge game of 40p! Howard 37p, 15r;  Delfino 23p
r1824 Sun, Feb 24 New York  @  Toronto 92 : 115  
r1845 Wed, Feb 27 Minnesota  @  Toronto 85 : 107  
r1858 Fri, Feb 29 Indiana  @  Toronto 122 : 111  
r1912 Fri, Mar 07 Washington  @  Toronto 110 : 106    OT Entertaining game; Bargnani 27p
r2006 Wed, Mar 19 Miami  @  Toronto 54 : 96 Oh dear, Miami hits new low
r2041 Sun, Mar 23 Denver  @  Toronto 109 : 100 Too much AI and Melo; Iverson 36p; Anthony 33p
r2058 Wed, Mar 26 Detroit  @  Toronto 82 : 89 Game picks up in the 4th; Billups 24p, 9a; Bosh 21p
r2073 Fri, Mar 28 New York  @  Toronto 95 : 103 Raptors getting back on track; Bosh 29p, 10r; Crawford 26p; Jeffries 21p, 10r
r2094 Sun, Mar 30 New Orleans  @  Toronto 118 : 111 Too much West; 
r2126 Fri, Apr 04 Charlotte  @  Toronto 105 : 100 Raptors can clinch playoff spot with win; 
r2164 Wed, Apr 09 Milwaukee  @  Toronto 93 : 111 Raptors look to end mini slide; Villanueva 38p, 12r; Bosh 32p, 11r
r2176 Fri, Apr 11 New Jersey  @  Toronto 85 : 113 Nets out of playoffs for first time in 7 years; Delfino 24p
r2203 Mon, Apr 14 Miami  @  Toronto 75 : 91 Raptors clinch 6th seed; Cook 22p

Toronto Away Games:

r1018 Fri, Nov 02 Toronto  @  New Jersey 106 : 69 Raptors bury the Nets
r1047 Tue, Nov 06 Toronto  @  Milwaukee 85 : 112 Mason 21p on 10 of 10 shooting!
r1066 Fri, Nov 09 Toronto  @  Philadelphia 105 : 103 Thrilling game; Iguodala 26p, 8r, 7a; Bosh 24p, 10r
r1082 Sat, Nov 10 Toronto  @  Chicago 101 : 71 Raptors dominant with team effort
r1154 Tue, Nov 20 Toronto  @  Dallas 99 : 105 Exciting game; Big come-back; Nowitzki 32p; Bosh 31p, 12r
r1163 Wed, Nov 21 Toronto  @  Memphis 95 : 89 Decent game; Bosh 22p, 19r
r1183 Sat, Nov 24 Toronto  @  Cleveland 108 : 111 Exciting game; Bosh 41p! LeBron 37p, 12r, 12a!
r1235 Sat, Dec 01 Toronto  @  Washington 97 : 101 Close Game; Butler 29p; Jamison 28p
r1280 Fri, Dec 07 Toronto  @  Boston 84 : 112 Celts unstoppable; Garnett 23p
r1307 Tue, Dec 11 Toronto  @  Atlanta 100 : 88 Nasty foul tarnishes this game; Ford 26p, 8a; Bosh 20p, 13r; Williams 23p; Johnson 23p
r1329 Fri, Dec 14 Toronto  @  Indiana 104 : 93 With Ford out can replacements step up? Calderon 18p, 16a! Kapono 29p; Bosh 22p, 16r
r1364 Tue, Dec 18 Toronto  @  L.A. Clippers 80 : 77 Close Game; Bosh 24p
r1376 Wed, Dec 19 Toronto  @  Portland 96 : 101 Blazers are H O T; Roy 25p, 9r, 8a
r1390 Fri, Dec 21 Toronto  @  Seattle 115 : 123 Durant with huge slam and 27p; Bosh 26p, 13r; Calderon 15p, 16a! Szczerbiak 23p
r1399 Sat, Dec 22 Toronto  @  Phoenix 103 : 122 Will Bosh's career high 42 be enough? Barbosa 31p; Stoudemire 28p; Hill 25p; Nash 16a
r1428 Fri, Dec 28 Toronto  @  San Antonio 83 : 73 Defensive struggle; Finley 20p
r1440 Sat, Dec 29 Toronto  @  Houston 79 : 91 Rockets seem to be getting back on track; Yao 25p, 11r
r1453 Mon, Dec 31 Toronto  @  New Orleans 97 : 92 Lively game; West 33p, 11r; Bosh 29p; Paul 23p, 16a
r1525 Fri, Jan 11 Toronto  @  New York 99 : 90 New feud in Knick land; Bosh 40p! Crawford 27p; Robinson 24p
r1557 Tue, Jan 15 Toronto  @  Detroit 89 : 103 Pistons look to bounce back; 
r1583 Sat, Jan 19 Toronto  @  Philadelphia 95 : 99 Big come-back in the 4th, is it enough? 
r1613 Wed, Jan 23 Toronto  @  Boston 114 : 112 Great game; 
r1656 Tue, Jan 29 Toronto  @  Washington 104 : 108    OT Game goes the distance in DC; Bosh 37p, 12r; Calderon 23p, 13a; Jamison 24p, 20r!
r1701 Mon, Feb 04 Toronto  @  Miami 114 : 82 Ford back for the Raptors; Bosh 24p; Bargnani 22p
r1748 Sun, Feb 10 Toronto  @  Minnesota 105 : 82 Hot-shooting propels one team; Calderon 15p, 10a
r1806 Fri, Feb 22 Toronto  @  New York 99 : 103 Crawford with huge night of 43p! Randolph 26p, 15r; Bosh 23p
r1831 Mon, Feb 25 Toronto  @  Indiana 102 : 98  
r1880 Sun, Mar 02 Toronto  @  Charlotte 98 : 110 Can Toronto overcome no Bosh? Richardson 30p
r1890 Tue, Mar 04 Toronto  @  Orlando 87 : 102 Raptors need Bosh back; Turkoglu 24p
r1901 Wed, Mar 05 Toronto  @  Miami 108 : 83 Riley very upset after this one; 
r1951 Tue, Mar 11 Toronto  @  L.A. Lakers 108 : 117 Lakers look to get back on track; Kobe 34p; Ford 28p; Odom 20p, 9r
r1962 Wed, Mar 12 Toronto  @  Golden State 106 : 117 Fun game to watch; Ellis 33p; Davis 23p, 15a; Ford 23p
r1974 Fri, Mar 14 Toronto  @  Denver 105 : 137 Nuggets drop 137 in regulation! Iverson 28p; Anthony 22p
r1990 Sun, Mar 16 Toronto  @  Sacramento 100 : 106 Martin 32p; Artest 19p, 10r; Kapono 26p
r1998 Mon, Mar 17 Toronto  @  Utah 79 : 96 There's no place like home; Williams 21p
r2024 Fri, Mar 21 Toronto  @  Cleveland 83 : 90 LeBron becomes Cavs all-time leading scorer; LeBron 29p, 12r; Bosh 24p
r2099 Mon, Mar 31 Toronto  @  Charlotte 104 : 100 Entertaining game; 
r2115 Wed, Apr 02 Toronto  @  Atlanta 120 : 127    OT High-scoring game with some controversy; 
r2140 Sat, Apr 05 Toronto  @  New Jersey 90 : 99 Huge game for the Nets; 
r2199 Sun, Apr 13 Toronto  @  Detroit 84 : 91 Pistons heating up for the Playoffs; Bosh 30p, 10r
r2225 Wed, Apr 16 Toronto  @  Chicago 97 : 107 Raptors rest starters; Gray 19p, 22r; Thomas 26p