2008-09 Season

2008-09 Denver Nuggets Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Denver Home Games:

s1037 Sat, Nov 01 L.A. Lakers  @  Denver 104 : 97 Entertaining game; Anthony's first game of the season; Kobe 33p; Carter 20p, 6r, 6a; Gasol 16p, 16r
s1076 Fri, Nov 07 Dallas  @  Denver 105 : 108 Billups debut for the Nuggets. Thrilling game; Kidd 22p, 10r, 9a; Anthony 28p; Nowitzki 23p, 10r; Terry 20p
s1090 Sun, Nov 09 Memphis  @  Denver 90 : 100 Can Nuggets overcome Mayo's big night of 31p, 8r? Anthony 24p; Billups 16p, 10a; Nene 18p, 12r
s1143 Sun, Nov 16 Minnesota  @  Denver 84 : 90 Can Nuggets stellar play continue versus determined Wolves team? Billups 26p; Jefferson 20p, 14r
s1156 Tue, Nov 18 Milwaukee  @  Denver 105 : 114 Total team effort from the Nuggets; Kleiza 25p; Bell 25p
s1196 Sun, Nov 23 Chicago  @  Denver 101 : 114 Billups leads the Nuggets attack; Gordon 28p; Martin 26p; Anthony 21p, 13r, 8a; Billups 21p
s1224 Thu, Nov 27 New Orleans  @  Denver 105 : 101 Super game on Turkey day; Smith 32p; Paul 22p, 10a; Anthony 24p
s1249 Sun, Nov 30 Houston  @  Denver 94 : 108 Billups 28p, 10a big day leads the way
s1261 Tue, Dec 02 Toronto  @  Denver 93 : 132 Nuggets explode for 132 points in regulation; Billups 24p, 14a; Bosh 24p, 12r; Nene 19p, 11r; Anthony 23p
s1275 Thu, Dec 04 San Antonio  @  Denver 108 : 91 Spurs starting to hit their stride; Duncan 21p, 12r, 7a, 5b; Parker 22p; Ginobili 21p
s1320 Wed, Dec 10 Minnesota  @  Denver 105 : 116 Anthony ties NBA record with 33 points in one quarter! Has 45p, 11r total; Jefferson 26p, 11r; Foye 26p; Billups 24p
s1343 Sat, Dec 13 Golden State  @  Denver 105 : 123 Balanced Nuggets becoming powerhouse out West; Anthony 27p, 9r; Crawford 25p; Kurz 20p; Billups 16p, 11a
s1388 Fri, Dec 19 Cleveland  @  Denver 105 : 88 First time LeBron 33p, 10r, 8a and Anthony go head to head with their teams in first place; Ilgauskas 23p; West 22p
s1407 Mon, Dec 22 Portland  @  Denver 89 : 97 Game decided late in the 4th; Nene 19p, 11r; Billups 19p, 10a; Aldridge 20p
s1432 Fri, Dec 26 Philadelphia  @  Denver 101 : 105 Nuggets nail 15 three-pointers in this thrilling game! Billups 26p, 10a; Smith 27p; Iguodala 24p
s1494 Sat, Jan 03 New Orleans  @  Denver 100 : 105 Nuggets look to continue great play with Anthony 22p back in lineup; Paul 30p, 11a; West 21p
s1504 Mon, Jan 05 Indiana  @  Denver 115 : 135 Shootout in Denver could come at a costly price; Granger 36p; Martin 25p; Billups 24p, 11a; Anthony 21p, 9a
s1521 Wed, Jan 07 Miami  @  Denver 97 : 108 Dick Vitale's first NBA broadcast in 25 years! Wade 31p; Marion 25p, 13r; Billups 21p; Smith 21p
s1536 Fri, Jan 09 Detroit  @  Denver 93 : 90 Captivating game as Billups 30p and Iverson 23p face former teams
s1563 Tue, Jan 13 Dallas  @  Denver 97 : 99 Birdman leads the Nuggets in this great game; Nowitzki 44p, 14r! Andersen 15p, 10r, 3s, 2b in 22 minutes; Billups 23p; Nene 20p
s1579 Thu, Jan 15 Phoenix  @  Denver 113 : 119    OT Fantastic game; Nash 20p, 14a, 7r; Billups 26p, 8a; Hill 25p; Martin 24p, 8r, 7s; Stoudemire 21p. NOTE: Game Joined In Progress due to length of Cavs - Bulls game
s1597 Sat, Jan 17 Orlando  @  Denver 106 : 88 Can Howard and the Magic be stopped? Turkoglu 31p; Kleiza 26p; Lewis 23p; Nelson 23p; Howard 14p, 20r! 
s1615 Tue, Jan 20 Sacramento  @  Denver 99 : 118 Strong offense in 2nd and 3rd quarters decides this one; Kleiza 27p; Kev Martin 25p; Billups 22p, 8a
s1653 Sun, Jan 25 Utah  @  Denver 97 : 117 Nuggets in control; Nene 28p, 9r; Smith 22p. NOTE: 1st quarter quality not at usual Pontel standards
s1688 Fri, Jan 30 Charlotte  @  Denver 99 : 110 Anthony 19p back from injury; Nene 22p, 12r; Bell 27p; Kleiza 21p
s1719 Tue, Feb 03 San Antonio  @  Denver 96 : 104 Big three sit for Spurs, predictable outcome? Anthony 35p, 9r; Mason 26p
s1838 Mon, Feb 23 Boston  @  Denver 114 : 76 Devastating performance from the Celtics; Allen 26p; Pierce 22p
s1858 Wed, Feb 25 Atlanta  @  Denver 109 : 110 Exciting game in the Rockies; Billups 33p; Williams 31p; Johnson 26p; Anthony 23p, 10r; Horford 21p, 11r
s1871 Fri, Feb 27 L.A. Lakers  @  Denver 79 : 90 Nuggets end 9 game losing streak to Lakers; Kobe 29p; Billups 22p; Smith 22p; Odom 19r
s1916 Thu, Mar 05 Portland  @  Denver 90 : 106 Anthony back with huge night of 38p; Roy 22p
s1947 Mon, Mar 09 Houston  @  Denver 97 : 95 Entertaining game; Billups 28p; Artest 22p; Anthony 21p
s1963 Wed, Mar 11 Oklahoma City  @  Denver 99 : 112 Nuggets look to end 4 game slide; Anthony 22p
s1983 Sat, Mar 14 L.A. Clippers  @  Denver 94 : 107 Camby's first game back in Denver; Balkman 22p, 11r
s2000 Mon, Mar 16 New Jersey  @  Denver 96 : 121 Too much Nuggets; Carter 32p
s2032 Fri, Mar 20 Washington  @  Denver 105 : 116 Smith with a big 40p! Jamison 27p; Anthony 20p; Young 20p; Andersen 18p, 11r
s2088 Sat, Mar 28 Golden State  @  Denver 116 : 129 Too much Anthony 31p; Crawford 30p; Kleiza 22p; Azubuike 21p, 9r
s2110 Tue, Mar 31 New York  @  Denver 104 : 111 Nuggets can clinch playoff spot with win; Robinson 30p; Anthony 29p; Harrington 23p
s2124 Thu, Apr 02 Utah  @  Denver 104 : 114 Nuggets win game number 50 to set new franchise record; Smith 28p; Anthony 23p, 9r; Williams 18p, 10a
s2141 Sat, Apr 04 L.A. Clippers  @  Denver 104 : 120 Nuggets too much for the Clips; Smith 34p; Randolph 22p, 12r; Jordan 21p, 8r
s2170 Wed, Apr 08 Oklahoma City  @  Denver 112 : 122 Anthony 31p strong game leads the way; Nene 23p, 10r; Durant 31p; Green 24p
s2209 Mon, Apr 13 Sacramento  @  Denver 98 : 118 Smith leads the way with 45p; Diogu 32p, 11r; Anthony 21p, 9r, 9a. NOTE: Quality not at usual Pontel standards

 

Denver Away Games:

s1013 Wed, Oct 29 Denver  @  Utah 94 : 98 Fun game; Iverson scores career point 23000! Boozer 25p, 14r; Iverson 18p, 8a
s1024 Fri, Oct 31 Denver  @  L.A. Clippers 113 : 103    OT Wonderful game that goes the distance; Thornton 30p, 11r; Iverson 25p; Nene 22p, 11r; Kaman 15p, 15r
s1062 Wed, Nov 05 Denver  @  Golden State 101 : 111 Thrilling game; Anthony 28p; Jackson 29p; Nene 19p, 15r; Azubuike 22p
s1098 Tue, Nov 11 Denver  @  Charlotte 88 : 80 Nuggets looking good with Billups leading the way; Anthony 25p; Richardson 23p
s1117 Thu, Nov 13 Denver  @  Cleveland 99 : 110 9th career meeting between Anthony and LeBron; Who comes out on top? LeBron 22p, 11a, 8r; Billups 26p; Williams 24p
s1125 Fri, Nov 14 Denver  @  Boston 94 : 85 Iverson working out for the Pistons, how about Billups in Denver? Allen 26p; Anthony 18p, 13r; Pierce 19p; Billups 18p, 7a
s1166 Wed, Nov 19 Denver  @  San Antonio 91 : 81 Martin with a key night, 18p,  including pretty lay-up; Billups 22p; Anthony 21p
s1183 Fri, Nov 21 Denver  @  L.A. Lakers 90 : 104 Big test for Nuggets, will they pass? Kobe 29p
s1222 Wed, Nov 26 Denver  @  L.A. Clippers 106 : 105 Randolph debut for the Clippers; Anthony 30p, 11r; Gordon 24p
s1241 Sat, Nov 29 Denver  @  Minnesota 106 : 97 Can T'wolves get 2nd win in a row? Billups 27p; Foye 25p; Anthony 25p, 10r; Jefferson 20p, 13r
s1296 Sat, Dec 06 Denver  @  Sacramento 118 : 85 Just awful shooting from one team spells their doom; Billups 24p; Salmons 22p
s1356 Mon, Dec 15 Denver  @  Dallas 98 : 88 Nuggets off to best start in 32 years! Nowitzki 27p, 10r; Smith 25p; Anthony 23p
s1363 Tue, Dec 16 Denver  @  Houston 96 : 108 McGrady's Triple Double 20p, 14r, 10a leads a big three Rockets team; Yao 32p; Artest 20p; Anthony 22p
s1398 Sat, Dec 20 Denver  @  Phoenix 101 : 108 A little Nash 16p, 11a heroics helps out; Stoudemire 27p, 10r; Nene 20p, 15r; Smith 23p
s1444 Sun, Dec 28 Denver  @  New York 117 : 110 Entertaining game at MSG; Anthony 32p, 9r; Duhon 17p, 11a; Robinson 20p; Lee 19p, 12r
s1450 Mon, Dec 29 Denver  @  Atlanta 91 : 109 Game decided in the 2nd half; Johnson 25p; Bibby 20p, 9a
s1470 Wed, Dec 31 Denver  @  Toronto 114 : 107 Balanced attack from the mile high team; Bargnani 26p; Bosh 24p, 11r; Nene 21p
s1482 Fri, Jan 02 Denver  @  Oklahoma City 122 : 120 Amazing game down in Oklahoma; Durant 33p, 9r; Nene 27p, 14r; Anthony 31p, 9r; Billups 24p
s1605 Mon, Jan 19 Denver  @  Houston 113 : 115 Controversial end to exciting game; Yao 31p; Smith 24p; Nene 23p, 12r; Martin 22p
s1664 Tue, Jan 27 Denver  @  Memphis 100 : 85 Hollins debut as coach of the Grizzlies; Billups 29p; Smith 20p
s1673 Wed, Jan 28 Denver  @  New Orleans 94 : 81 Game decided in the 4th between these West contenders; Stojakovic 26p; Martin 22p; Smith 20p
s1728 Wed, Feb 04 Denver  @  Oklahoma City 114 : 113 Thrilling game in Oklahoma; Anthony 32p, 11a; Durant 31p, 8r, 7a; Green 24p; Smith 22p
s1740 Fri, Feb 06 Denver  @  Washington 124 : 103 Too much Anthony and the Nuggets; Jamison 26p, 8r; Anthony 23p, 8r; Young 20p
s1745 Sat, Feb 07 Denver  @  New Jersey 70 : 114 Shocking final score; Harris 28p
s1766 Tue, Feb 10 Denver  @  Miami 99 : 82 Anthony 19p, 9r and Wade 33p meet for first time this season; Billups 23p; Martin 18p, 10r
s1775 Wed, Feb 11 Denver  @  Orlando 82 : 73 Nuggets go for first win in Orlando for 17 years! Anthony 29p; Howard 16p, 15r
s1803 Wed, Feb 18 Denver  @  Philadelphia 101 : 89 Sixers now lose Miller to injury; Anthony 26p, 14r; Billups 22p
s1817 Fri, Feb 20 Denver  @  Chicago 99 : 116 Bulls step up as a team whilst waiting on new teammates; Gordon 37p
s1828 Sun, Feb 22 Denver  @  Milwaukee 117 : 120 Back and forth high scoring game; Villanueva 36p; Anthony 33p, 9r; Sessions 27p, 8a; Billups 21p
s1887 Sun, Mar 01 Denver  @  Indiana 94 : 100 Big 4th quarter from one team leads to victory; Murphy 22p, 18r; Jack 28p; Billups 27p; Anthony 20p, 8r
s1899 Tue, Mar 03 Denver  @  Detroit 95 : 100 Billups 34p first game back in Detroit; Prince 23p; Nene 20p
s1926 Fri, Mar 06 Denver  @  Utah 91 : 97 Can the Nuggets stop red-hot Jazz? Williams 25p, 11a; Smith 27p; Anthony 20p; Boozer 16r
s1942 Sun, Mar 08 Denver  @  Sacramento 106 : 114 Something's not quite right with the Nuggets; Anthony 32p; Martin 26p, 8a, 7r; Nocioni 23p; Billups 22p, 8a
s2013 Wed, Mar 18 Denver  @  Memphis 111 : 109 Fun game as Anthony 35p plays hero; Gay 30p; Smith 21p; Billups 18p, 12a
s2053 Mon, Mar 23 Denver  @  Phoenix 115 : 118 Thrilling game sees the Nuggets take on the red hot Suns; Hill 23p, 10r; Anthony 29p; Richardson 22p; Billups 20p
s2066 Wed, Mar 25 Denver  @  New Orleans 101 : 88 Game decided in the 2nd half; Anthony 29p; Billups 26p; Paul 19p, 13a
s2080 Fri, Mar 27 Denver  @  Dallas 103 : 101 Top game in Texas; Anthony 43p, 11r! Nowitzki 26p, 11r; Barea 22p; Smith 22p; terry 20p
s2147 Sun, Apr 05 Denver  @  Minnesota 110 : 87 Nuggets go for 7th win in a row; Anthony 23p
s2175 Thu, Apr 09 Denver  @  L.A. Lakers 102 : 116 Bynum back from inury for the Lakers; Kobe 33p; Gasol 27p, 19r; Anthony 23p
s2230 Wed, Apr 15 Denver  @  Portland 76 : 104 If Portland wins they get homecourt in first round; Outlaw 21p