2008-09 Season

2008-09 LA Clippers Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

LA Clippers Home Games:

s1015 Wed, Oct 29 L.A. Lakers  @  L.A. Clippers 117 : 79 Baron Davis debut for the Clippers; Kobe 16p, 8r
s1024 Fri, Oct 31 Denver  @  L.A. Clippers 113 : 103    OT Wonderful game that goes the distance; Thornton 30p, 11r; Iverson 25p; Nene 22p, 11r; Kaman 15p, 15r
s1047 Mon, Nov 03 Utah  @  L.A. Clippers 89 : 73 Strong game for Millsap as he scores 15 straight at one point and 24 overall; Kaman 19p, 10r
s1078 Fri, Nov 07 Houston  @  L.A. Clippers 92 : 83 Clips looking to end slide; Kaman 23p, 11r; Davis 23p; Artest 23p
s1087 Sun, Nov 09 Dallas  @  L.A. Clippers 92 : 103 Clips get first win of the season; Nowitzki 33p; Davis 22p, 10a
s1115 Wed, Nov 12 Sacramento  @  L.A. Clippers 103 : 98 Udrih leads the way with 30p; Miller 16p, 11r, 8a
s1132 Sat, Nov 15 Golden State  @  L.A. Clippers 121 : 103 Undrafted rookie Morrow explodes for 37p, 11r; Davis 25p, 11a; Biedrins 17p, 16r; Jackson 20p, 10a
s1148 Mon, Nov 17 San Antonio  @  L.A. Clippers 86 : 83 Mason, 21p,  the hero as time winds down; Duncan 20p, 15r, 6b 
s1204 Mon, Nov 24 New Orleans  @  L.A. Clippers 99 : 87 Too much Paul 14p, 17a, 10r; Gordon 25p; West 27p
s1222 Wed, Nov 26 Denver  @  L.A. Clippers 106 : 105 Randolph debut for the Clippers; Anthony 30p, 11r; Gordon 24p
s1246 Sat, Nov 29 Miami  @  L.A. Clippers 96 : 97 Exciting game; Wade 26p, 11a; Randolph 27p, 13r; Thornton 27p; Beasley 24p
s1304 Mon, Dec 08 Orlando  @  L.A. Clippers 95 : 88 Howard with another monster night of 23p, 22r, 6b; Davis 27p; Randolph 21p, 12r
s1346 Sat, Dec 13 Houston  @  L.A. Clippers 82 : 95 Clips record first back-to-back wins of the season; Randolph 30p, 13r; Yao 24p, 13r; Thornton 26p
s1408 Mon, Dec 22 Toronto  @  L.A. Clippers 97 : 75 Raptors desperate to end 5 game skid; Bosh 31p; O'Neal 23p
s1445 Sun, Dec 28 Dallas  @  L.A. Clippers 98 : 76 Can Mavs overcome suspension of Nowitzki? Howard 29p, 9r, 7a
s1472 Wed, Dec 31 Philadelphia  @  L.A. Clippers 100 : 92 Close game decided late in the 4th; Iguodala 28p, 7r, 7a; Camby 16p, 17r; Thornton 24p, 9r; Gordon 21p
s1497 Sun, Jan 04 Detroit  @  L.A. Clippers 88 : 87 Tough defensive game; Gordon 31p; Stuckey 24p; Prince 20p; Camby 14p, 20r!
s1548 Sun, Jan 11 Phoenix  @  L.A. Clippers 109 : 103 Can Clips end streak? Stoudemire 26p; Thornton 23p; Hill 21p; Camby 18p, 18r; Nash 14p, 12a
s1576 Wed, Jan 14 Atlanta  @  L.A. Clippers 97 : 80 Too much Hawks; Smith 26p; Thornton 25p, 9r; Johnson 21p; Camby 18r
s1598 Sat, Jan 17 Milwaukee  @  L.A. Clippers 92 : 101 Clips get the win but might miss Camby 18p, 11r for a while; Jefferson 26p; Redd 21p
s1606 Mon, Jan 19 Minnesota  @  L.A. Clippers 94 : 86 How about them Wolves! Jefferson 20p, 17r; Gordon 25p; Smith 20p
s1627 Wed, Jan 21 L.A. Lakers  @  L.A. Clippers 108 : 97 Bynum with a career night of 42p, 15r leads the way; Kobe 18p, 12a, 10r! Jordan 23p, 12r; Thornton 20p; Odom 19p, 9r
s1639 Fri, Jan 23 Oklahoma City  @  L.A. Clippers 104 : 107 Durant with carrer high 46p, 15r! Gordon with career best 41p! Thornton 34p
s1661 Mon, Jan 26 Portland  @  L.A. Clippers 113 : 88 Blazers handle affairs; Roy 33p; Thornton 23p
s1678 Wed, Jan 28 Chicago  @  L.A. Clippers 95 : 75 Bulls look to end losign streak; Deng 23p, 9r; Rose 21p
s1784 Wed, Feb 11 New York  @  L.A. Clippers 124 : 128    OT Thrilling game out in LA; Robinson 33p, 15a, 9r, 5s; Gordon 30p; Davis 13p, 20a! Chandler 27p; Randolph 22p, 15r
s1808 Wed, Feb 18 Phoenix  @  L.A. Clippers 142 : 119 Suns with back to back 140 point games; Stoudemire with 42p, 11r! Nash 21p, 12a; Thornton 33p; Gordon 23p
s1841 Mon, Feb 23 Golden State  @  L.A. Clippers 105 : 118 Davis 25p, 10a, 9r with a big game versus his old team; Gordon 27p; Randolph 27p, 11r; Jackson 28p
s1860 Wed, Feb 25 Boston  @  L.A. Clippers 91 : 93 A stunning result; Randolph 30p, 12r
s1882 Sat, Feb 28 Charlotte  @  L.A. Clippers 100 : 95 Cats continue winning streak; Randolph 33p, 9r; Okafor 28p, 9r; Bell 21p
s1896 Mon, Mar 02 San Antonio  @  L.A. Clippers 106 : 78 That's more like it from the Spurs; Parker 26p, 10a
s1914 Wed, Mar 04 Memphis  @  L.A. Clippers 118 : 95 Gay's season high 35p leads the Grizzlies; Thornton 25p; Gasol 20p, 10a, 8r, 3b
s1935 Sat, Mar 07 Indiana  @  L.A. Clippers 106 : 105 Game decided late; Gordon 35p; Jack 25p; Murphy 22p, 15r; Thornton 22p; Randolph 20p, 10r
s1954 Tue, Mar 10 Cleveland  @  L.A. Clippers 87 : 83 Huge come-back from one team; LeBron 32p, 13r, 11a; Randolph 20p, 12r; Thornton 20p, 9r
s1995 Sun, Mar 15 New Jersey  @  L.A. Clippers 105 : 107 Buzzer beating ending; Carter 41p; Davis 20p, 10a; Novak 21p; Thornton 20p
s2019 Wed, Mar 18 Washington  @  L.A. Clippers 108 : 123 Davis with 20a! Gordon 26p; Jamison 24p, 11r; Thornton 22p; Novak 21p
s2121 Wed, Apr 01 New Orleans  @  L.A. Clippers 104 : 98 Can the Hornets sneak the division win late in the season? Paul 30p, 14a, 6s; Randolph 24p, 14r; Gordon 25p
s2161 Tue, Apr 07 Minnesota  @  L.A. Clippers 87 : 77 Playoff lottery battle; Gordon 28p; Gomes 24p, 13r
s2188 Fri, Apr 10 Sacramento  @  L.A. Clippers 78 : 109 Clips end 6 game skid impressively; Skinner 21p, 10r; Gordon 20p
s2195 Sat, Apr 11 Portland  @  L.A. Clippers 87 : 72 Blazers in control
s2229 Wed, Apr 15 Oklahoma City  @  L.A. Clippers 126 : 85 Thunder end the season style, watch out for them next year; Durant 26p, 9r; Gordon 22p

LA Clippers Away Games:

s1038 Sat, Nov 01 L.A. Clippers  @  Utah 79 : 101 Close game until one team pulls away in the 4th; Boozer 25p, 10r; Mobley 20p
s1063 Wed, Nov 05 L.A. Clippers  @  L.A. Lakers 88 : 106 Game decided in 4th by a 22-0 run! Kobe 27p; Bynum 17r, 4b; Thornton 22p
s1165 Wed, Nov 19 L.A. Clippers  @  Oklahoma City 108 : 88 Somebody will win their 2nd game; Kaman 25p, 14r; Mobley 23p; Thornton 20p
s1172 Fri, Nov 21 L.A. Clippers  @  Philadelphia 88 : 89 Brand's first game versus his old team and he pays dividends; Thornton 22p
s1188 Sat, Nov 22 L.A. Clippers  @  New Jersey 95 : 112 Yi with a big game 27p leads the way; Davis 30p, 10a; Carter 26p; Camby 18p, 13r
s1259 Tue, Dec 02 L.A. Clippers  @  Dallas 98 : 100 Thrilling game; Nowitzki 29p, 10r; Nowtizki 29p, 10r; Terry 26p; Thornton 23p; Davis 22p
s1272 Wed, Dec 03 L.A. Clippers  @  Houston 96 : 103 Alston the hero with five 3's; Yao 24p, 10r; Thornton 24p, 9r; Randolph 23p, 11r
s1283 Fri, Dec 05 L.A. Clippers  @  Memphis 81 : 93 Grizz end 7 game slide; Camby 15p, 10r, 6a; Gay 25p; Davis 23p; Randolph 21p; Mayo 20p
s1290 Sat, Dec 06 L.A. Clippers  @  Minnesota 107 : 84 Camby with a big night of 12p, 19r, 7b! Davis 27p, 9a; Jefferson 28p; Randolph 21p, 9r
s1334 Fri, Dec 12 L.A. Clippers  @  Portland 120 : 112    Double OT Fantastic game goes the distance; Roy 38p, 9a; Randolph 38p, 11r; Davis 27p; Oden 15p, 15r
s1362 Tue, Dec 16 L.A. Clippers  @  Oklahoma City 98 : 88 Clippers starting to come together; Randolph 22p, 13r; Durant 25p; Gordon 22p
s1373 Wed, Dec 17 L.A. Clippers  @  Chicago 109 : 115    OT Exciting game in Chicago; Camby 19p, 27r!! Randolph 30p; Nocioni 22p; Gordon 22p
s1377 Fri, Dec 19 L.A. Clippers  @  Indiana 117 : 109    Double OT Can Pacers overcome loss of 3 starters? Entertaining game; Randolph 34p, 16r; Jack 27p; Camby 20p, 12r
s1396 Sat, Dec 20 L.A. Clippers  @  Milwaukee 85 : 119 Complete domination by one team; Jefferson 22p
s1466 Tue, Dec 30 L.A. Clippers  @  Sacramento 90 : 92 Martin back from injury with 20p; Camby 15p, 24r! Gordon 24p
s1485 Fri, Jan 02 L.A. Clippers  @  Phoenix 98 : 106 Red hot Suns in control; Camby 19p, 23r! Stoudemire 23p; Gordon 21p
s1512 Tue, Jan 06 L.A. Clippers  @  Dallas 102 : 107 Above-average game down in Big D; Nowitzki 34p; Gordon 32p; Thornton 25p; Howard 22p; Camby 19r
s1527 Thu, Jan 08 L.A. Clippers  @  San Antonio 84 : 106 Too much Spurs; Thornton 21p; Parker 19p
s1654 Sun, Jan 25 L.A. Clippers  @  Golden State 92 : 107 One team will end a streak; Gordon 21p; Maggette 20p
s1686 Fri, Jan 30 L.A. Clippers  @  Cleveland 95 : 112 Ilgauskas 20p, 11r back from injury; LeBron 25p; Gordon 27p; Williams 23p
s1696 Sat, Jan 31 L.A. Clippers  @  Washington 94 : 106 A rare win will happen for one team; Jamison 25p, 12r; Gordon 25p; Young 22p
s1708 Mon, Feb 02 L.A. Clippers  @  Miami 95 : 119 Wade 32p, 9a leads the way; Randolph 21p
s1720 Wed, Feb 04 L.A. Clippers  @  Orlando 96 : 125 Johnson 25p steps up for the Magic; Thornton 27p; Lee 21p; Turkoglu 20p
s1737 Fri, Feb 06 L.A. Clippers  @  Memphis 126 : 105 Clips with big win; Randolph 35p, 10r; Gay 26p; Davis 24p; Gordon 23p
s1743 Sat, Feb 07 L.A. Clippers  @  Atlanta 121 : 97 Can the Clips continue their winning ways? Thonrton 31p; Randolphe 25p, 9r; Smith 16p, 15r
s1760 Mon, Feb 09 L.A. Clippers  @  Charlotte 73 : 94 Newly acquired Radmanovic pays dividends; Okafor 19p, 16r; Randolph 20p, 10r
s1795 Tue, Feb 17 L.A. Clippers  @  Phoenix 100 : 140 Gentry first game in charge lets the Suns loose as they put 140 on the board! Barbosa 24p; Stoudemire 23p; Gordon 24p; Hill 20p
s1874 Fri, Feb 27 L.A. Clippers  @  Sacramento 86 : 98 Who wins this lottery match-up? Martin 20p
s1983 Sat, Mar 14 L.A. Clippers  @  Denver 94 : 107 Camby's first game back in Denver; Balkman 22p, 11r
s2007 Tue, Mar 17 L.A. Clippers  @  Golden State 120 : 127 Elllis 29p leads the way; Davis 29p; Thornton 25p, 9r; Randolph 20p, 11r; Morrow 20p
s2027 Fri, Mar 20 L.A. Clippers  @  Detroit 90 : 108 Game decided in the 2nd half; McDyess 24p, 17r; Prince 23p, 12a; Bynum 22p; Gordon 22p
s2044 Sun, Mar 22 L.A. Clippers  @  Toronto 76 : 100 Only one team in this one; Randolph 20p
s2050 Mon, Mar 23 L.A. Clippers  @  Boston 77 : 90 Garnett getting his game back for the Celtics; Allen 20p
s2065 Wed, Mar 25 L.A. Clippers  @  New York 140 : 135    OT Loads of points as this game goes the distance; Taylor 35p, 8r; Harrington 38p; Randolph 33p, 6r; Chandler 22p; Thornton 21p, 9r
s2081 Fri, Mar 27 L.A. Clippers  @  San Antonio 98 : 111 Spurs big three back in lineup together; Taylor 23p
s2087 Sat, Mar 28 L.A. Clippers  @  Houston 93 : 110 Rockets in control from opening tip; Yao 21p, 15r; Brooks 21p
s2141 Sat, Apr 04 L.A. Clippers  @  Denver 104 : 120 Nuggets too much for the Clips; Smith 34p; Randolph 22p, 12r; Jordan 21p, 8r
s2152 Sun, Apr 05 L.A. Clippers  @  L.A. Lakers 85 : 88 Tough close game; Gordon 24p. NOTE: Quality of game not at usual Pontel standards
s2210 Mon, Apr 13 L.A. Clippers  @  Utah 85 : 106 Clippers are a nice remedy to snap losing streaks; Boozer 20p, 13r; Millsap 19p, 11r