2008-09 Season

2008-09 Minnesota Timberwolves Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Minnestoa Home Games:

s1009 Wed, Oct 29 Sacramento  @  Minnesota 96 : 98 Kevin Love NBA debut for the T'Wolves; Competitive game. Salmons 24p; Jefferson 21p, 10r; Love 12p, 9r in 19 minutes! Hawes 12p, 14r
s1032 Sat, Nov 01 Dallas  @  Minnesota 95 : 85 Lively game; Terry 19p; Nowitzki 21p; Kidd 9p, 9r, 7a, 4s; Jefferson 14p, 12r
s1057 Wed, Nov 05 San Antonio  @  Minnesota 129 : 125    Double OT Double OT Thriller sees Parker erupt for career high 55p, 10a! Duncan 30p, 16r; Jefferson 30p, 14r; Miller 25p; Mason 26p 
s1136 Sat, Nov 15 Portland  @  Minnesota 88 : 83 Competitive game. Roy the difference with 24p; Jefferson 26p
s1163 Wed, Nov 19 Philadelphia  @  Minnesota 96 : 102 Entertaining game; Jefferson 25p; Smith 21p
s1176 Fri, Nov 21 Boston  @  Minnesota 95 : 78 Garnett's 17p first playing game back in Minnesota since the trade
s1216 Wed, Nov 26 Phoenix  @  Minnesota 110 : 102 Wolves overmatched versus the Suns; Jefferson 28p, 17r; Nash 20p; Shaq 18p, 10r
s1241 Sat, Nov 29 Denver  @  Minnesota 106 : 97 Can T'wolves get 2nd win in a row? Billups 27p; Foye 25p; Anthony 25p, 10r; Jefferson 20p, 13r
s1290 Sat, Dec 06 L.A. Clippers  @  Minnesota 107 : 84 Camby with a big night of 12p, 19r, 7b! Davis 27p, 9a; Jefferson 28p; Randolph 21p, 9r
s1307 Tue, Dec 09 Utah  @  Minnesota 99 : 96 McHale debuts as Wolves coach, Sloan 20th anniversary in charge of Jazz; Brewer 25p; Okur 21p, 13r; Jefferson 21p
s1332 Fri, Dec 12 San Antonio  @  Minnesota 98 : 86 Spurs continue their charge; Jefferson 29p, 13r; Duncan 17p, 13r
s1372 Wed, Dec 17 Cleveland  @  Minnesota 93 : 70 LeBron 32p gets Cavs back on track; West 21p; Jefferson 20p, 11r
s1392 Sat, Dec 20 Houston  @  Minnesota 109 : 102 Can Wolves ride Jefferson's dunks on Yao to victory? Jefferson 34p, 13r; McGrady 23p; Foye 24p
s1439 Sat, Dec 27 Orlando  @  Minnesota 118 : 94 Magic score 39 in the 4th! Turkoglu 26p; Lewis 24p; Nelson 20p; McCants 21p
s1453 Mon, Dec 29 Memphis  @  Minnesota 98 : 108    OT Exciting game; Jefferson 38p, 16r; Mayo 23p
s1481 Fri, Jan 02 Golden State  @  Minnesota 108 : 115 Can shorthanded Warriors top Jefferson 32p, 10r and the Wolves? Jacksoin 25p; Gomes 21p, 10r
s1520 Wed, Jan 07 Oklahoma City  @  Minnesota 87 : 129 Wolves are hot! Foye 32p; Love 16p, 15r in 23 min! Jefferson 21p, 13r; Westbrook 16p, 12a
s1541 Sat, Jan 10 Milwaukee  @  Minnesota 104 : 106 Superior game, can anyone stop the Wolves?! Redd 32p; Jefferson 29p; Carney 22p
s1561 Tue, Jan 13 Miami  @  Minnesota 99 : 96 Superior game; Wade 31p, 8a; Foye 29p, 8a
s1635 Fri, Jan 23 New Orleans  @  Minnesota 108 : 116 Game decided in the 4th; Jefferson 24p, 14r; Pual 23p, 12a; Foye 24p; Posey 24p
s1652 Sun, Jan 25 Chicago  @  Minnesota 108 : 109    OT Exciting game as Jefferson 39p, 9r dominates; Gordon 23p; Deng 22p, 8r; Love 19p, 15r
s1672 Wed, Jan 28 Detroit  @  Minnesota 98 : 89 Game decided late; Wallace 25p, 10r; Jefferson 24p
s1687 Fri, Jan 30 L.A. Lakers  @  Minnesota 132 : 119 Loads of offense in Minnesota; Jefferson 34p, 13r; Kobe 30p, 8r; Bynum 27p, 15r; Foye 27p; Gasol 21p, 9r
s1726 Wed, Feb 04 Atlanta  @  Minnesota 94 : 86 Can Hawks overcome missing Johnson? Bibby 24p; Williams 23p, 10r
s1768 Tue, Feb 10 Toronto  @  Minnesota 110 : 102 Life begins for Wolves after loss of Jefferson for season; Foye 33p, 8r; Graham 24p; O'Neal 22p
s1816 Fri, Feb 20 Indiana  @  Minnesota 112 : 105 Daniels 24p with a big game as Granger is out; Foye 36p; Gomes 26p
s1834 Sun, Feb 22 L.A. Lakers  @  Minnesota 111 : 108 Fun game in Minnesota; Kobe 28p; Odom 25p, 14r; Gasol 25p; Talfair 20p; Gomes 20p
s1854 Wed, Feb 25 Utah  @  Minnesota 120 : 103 Jazz playing with full line-up for first time this season! Love 24p, 15r; Okur 25p; Gomes 24p; Miller 21p; Williams 13a. NOTE: 1st quarter quality not at usual Pontel standards
s1868 Fri, Feb 27 Portland  @  Minnesota 102 : 82 Someone's losing streak will end; Roy 19p
s1888 Sun, Mar 01 Houston  @  Minnesota 105 : 94 Rockets continue stellar play; Brooks 22p, 10a; Foye 24p; Artest 23p; Yao 17p, 11r, 6b
s1901 Tue, Mar 03 Golden State  @  Minnesota 118 : 94 One team in control; Jackson 23p
s1946 Mon, Mar 09 Washington  @  Minnesota 110 : 99 Perhaps Jefferson should get MVP? Wolves look lost without him; Butler 27p, 10r; Jamison 26p
s1961 Wed, Mar 11 Memphis  @  Minnesota 79 : 104 Demolition in Minnesota as the streak is over; Gomes 25p; Love 19p, 11r
s1974 Fri, Mar 13 New York  @  Minnesota 102 : 94 Knicks well in the hunt for that final playoff spot; Gomes 28p; Robinson 25p; Chandler 24p, 12r; Telfair 22p
s1980 Sat, Mar 14 Charlotte  @  Minnesota 100 : 108 Can Cats snap mini slide to stay in playoff contention? Wallace 26p, 10r; Love 22p; Carney 21p; Gomes 21p
s2043 Sun, Mar 22 Oklahoma City  @  Minnesota 97 : 90 Too much Durant 30p, 8r and Green; Smith 19p, 10r
s2108 Tue, Mar 31 Dallas  @  Minnesota 108 : 88 Howard back for the Mavs; Love 23p, 12r; Nowitzki 23p, 12r; Terry 21p
s2147 Sun, Apr 05 Denver  @  Minnesota 110 : 87 Nuggets go for 7th win in a row; Anthony 23p
s2191 Sat, Apr 11 Phoenix  @  Minnesota 110 : 97 Suns still playing with pride; Telfair 21p
s2225 Wed, Apr 15 Sacramento  @  Minnesota 97 : 90 Sacramento already NBA's worst record, but end season on a high; Diogu 28p, 13r

Minnesota Away Games:

s1041 Sun, Nov 02 Minnesota  @  Oklahoma City 85 : 88 Entertaining close game; Jefferson 24p, 13r; Durant 18p
s1075 Fri, Nov 07 Minnesota  @  Sacramento 109 : 121 Too much Martin with 26p; Love 20p, 8r; Salmons 23p
s1084 Sat, Nov 08 Minnesota  @  Portland 93 : 97 Blazers look to remain perfect at home; Jefferson 27p; Aldridge 24p, 13r; Roy 24p, 9a
s1105 Tue, Nov 11 Minnesota  @  Golden State 110 : 113    OT Exciting game that went the distance; Jefferson 25p, 12r; Jackson 30p; Azubuike 22p
s1143 Sun, Nov 16 Minnesota  @  Denver 84 : 90 Can Nuggets stellar play continue versus determined Wolves team? Billups 26p; Jefferson 20p, 14r
s1195 Sun, Nov 23 Minnesota  @  Detroit 106 : 80 Shocking result in Detroit; Foye 23p, 14a; Gomes 20p; Prince 20p
s1230 Fri, Nov 28 Minnesota  @  Oklahoma City 105 : 103 Exciting game; Green 22p; Smith 23p; Wilcox 21p; Durant 22p
s1252 Mon, Dec 01 Minnesota  @  Charlotte 90 : 100 Cats playing better ball; Richardson 25p; Okafor 24p, 10r, 5b; Foye 23p; Miller 19p, 10r
s1266 Wed, Dec 03 Minnesota  @  Orlando 89 : 100 Howard 23p, 14r, 6b and Jefferson 19p, 8r go head to head; Lewis 23p; Turkoglu 22p
s1280 Fri, Dec 05 Minnesota  @  New Jersey 84 : 113 Nets with team effort; Foye 20p
s1320 Wed, Dec 10 Minnesota  @  Denver 105 : 116 Anthony ties NBA record with 33 points in one quarter! Has 45p, 11r total; Jefferson 26p, 11r; Foye 26p; Billups 24p
s1350 Sun, Dec 14 Minnesota  @  L.A. Lakers 86 : 98 Can McHale pick up first victory versus the best in the West? Jefferson 20p, 13r; Kobe 26p; Gasol 18p, 11r
s1358 Mon, Dec 15 Minnesota  @  Sacramento 103 : 118 Natt's debut as Kings coach; Jefferson 22p; Garcia 21p; McCants 21p
s1419 Tue, Dec 23 Minnesota  @  San Antonio 93 : 99 Wolves look to break horrid streak vs Spurs; Parker 36p; Jefferson 28p; Foye 26p, 16r
s1428 Fri, Dec 26 Minnesota  @  New York 120 : 107 Wolves give McHale first win as coach; Robinson 26p, 10r; McCants 23p; Jefferson 21p, 15r; Telfair 20p
s1463 Tue, Dec 30 Minnesota  @  Dallas 100 : 107 Mavs biggest comeback in team history; Terry 29p; Nowitzki 24p, 13r; Howard 23p; Kidd 14p, 16a, 7r, 4s; Jefferson 21p, 9r
s1492 Sat, Jan 03 Minnesota  @  Chicago 102 : 92 Can Wolves get back to back wins for first time this season? Rose 22p
s1509 Tue, Jan 06 Minnesota  @  Memphis 94 : 87 Battle of the youngsters; Jefferson 19p, 12r; Mayo 20p, 8r; Foye 23p; Warrick 22p
s1586 Fri, Jan 16 Minnesota  @  Phoenix 105 : 103 Exciting game as Suns take on hot Wolves; Shaq 22p, 11r; Jefferson 22p, 12r; Barbosa 22p
s1606 Mon, Jan 19 Minnesota  @  L.A. Clippers 94 : 86 How about them Wolves! Jefferson 20p, 17r; Gordon 25p; Smith 20p
s1616 Tue, Jan 20 Minnesota  @  Utah 107 : 112 Fun game out in Utah; Millsap 28p, 15r; Jefferson 25p; Okur 22p
s1658 Mon, Jan 26 Minnesota  @  Milwaukee 90 : 83 Bucks take on NBA's hottest team; Jefferson 23p, 10r; Gomes 22p
s1702 Sun, Feb 01 Minnesota  @  Boston 101 : 109 Celtics continue to roll; Pierce 36p; Jefferson 34p, 11r; Allen 22p; Foye 21p, 9a
s1715 Tue, Feb 03 Minnesota  @  Indiana 116 : 111 Fascinating game; Granger 28p
s1748 Sat, Feb 07 Minnesota  @  Houston 90 : 107 Can Rockets overcome 36p and 22r from Jefferson? Yao 30p; Alston 22p
s1756 Sun, Feb 08 Minnesota  @  New Orleans 97 : 101 Thrilling game comes with a price for the Wolves; Jefferson 25p, 14r; Butler 23p; Gomes 21p
s1790 Tue, Feb 17 Minnesota  @  Washington 103 : 111 Wolves come back from 19 points down, can they pull off improbable victory? Jamison 29p,11r; Foye 23p
s1800 Wed, Feb 18 Minnesota  @  Miami 111 : 104 O'Neal debut for the Heat; Wade 37p, 12a; Telfair 30p, 8a; Gomes 20p
s1843 Tue, Feb 24 Minnesota  @  Toronto 110 : 118 Raptors go for 10th straight win versus the Wolves; Bosh 26p; Bargnani 26p; Parker 24p; Gomes 23p; Calderon 15p, 13a
s1925 Fri, Mar 06 Minnesota  @  L.A. Lakers 90 : 110 Lakers first team to 50 wins; Gasol 21p, 9r; Kobe 23p; Gomes 20p; Love 18p, 14r
s1934 Sat, Mar 07 Minnesota  @  Portland 93 : 95 Elating game; Roy 31p; Gomes 28p; Foye 23p
s2005 Tue, Mar 17 Minnesota  @  San Antonio 86 : 93 Parker 24p carries the load; Love 17p, 19r
s2015 Wed, Mar 18 Minnesota  @  New Orleans 93 : 94 Close game decided very late; Paul 26p, 10a; Love 23p, 11r
s2030 Fri, Mar 20 Minnesota  @  Houston 88 : 107 Artest 20p in control
s2048 Mon, Mar 23 Minnesota  @  Atlanta 97 : 109 Hawks look to stay hot at home; Murray 30p; Bibby 20p, 9a; Johnson 20p, 8r
s2062 Wed, Mar 25 Minnesota  @  Philadelphia 88 : 96 Young 29p leads the way for the Sixers; Young 29p; Carney 21p; Smith 20p
s2077 Fri, Mar 27 Minnesota  @  Cleveland 85 : 107 Cavs go for 11th in a row; LeBron 25p, 12r, 7a; Williams 22p
s2131 Fri, Apr 03 Minnesota  @  Utah 103 : 102 Close fun game; Williams 34p, 11a; Carney 25p; Gomes 25p
s2161 Tue, Apr 07 Minnesota  @  L.A. Clippers 87 : 77 Playoff lottery battle; Gordon 28p; Gomes 24p, 13r
s2172 Wed, Apr 08 Minnesota  @  Golden State 105 : 97 Telfair 21p steps up late to help the Wolves to victory; Crawford 31p; Azubuike 26p, 8r; Love 20p, 12r
s2207 Mon, Apr 13 Minnesota  @  Dallas 94 : 96 Thrilling game; Nowitzki 34p, 9r; Smith 24p; Terry 22p; Miller 18p, 10r, 9a