2008-09 Season

2008-09 Sacramento Kings Boxset

!
Choose any 5 of the games below into a Do-It-Yourself Boxset. Add the product numbers listed by the games into the 5 boxes to the right.

Sacramento Home Games:

 

s1061 Wed, Nov 05 Memphis  @  Sacramento 95 : 100 Big night from Martin, 33p, leads Kings to first victory of season; Mayo 28p; Salmons 21p
s1075 Fri, Nov 07 Minnesota  @  Sacramento 109 : 121 Too much Martin with 26p; Love 20p, 8r; Salmons 23p
s1091 Sun, Nov 09 Golden State  @  Sacramento 98 : 115 Kings with a good performance; Martin 27p; Biedrins 16p, 18r
s1104 Tue, Nov 11 Detroit  @  Sacramento 100 : 92 Entertaining game decided in the 4th; Iverson 30p, 9a, 7r; Prince 26p, 11r; Hawes 19p
s1130 Fri, Nov 14 Phoenix  @  Sacramento 97 : 95    OT Tough close game; Shaq 29p, 13r, 6a; Hill 22p, 9r; Salmons 21p; Miller 20p, 11r
s1145 Sun, Nov 16 San Antonio  @  Sacramento 90 : 88 Close competitive game; Salmons 31p; Duncan 20p, 10r; Finley 21p
s1181 Fri, Nov 21 Portland  @  Sacramento 117 : 96 Blazers in control; Blake 20p; Thompson 19p, 12r
s1221 Wed, Nov 26 New Jersey  @  Sacramento 116 : 114    OT Fantastic game; Can Nets get first win in Sacramento since 1997? Salmons 38p; Carter 25p; Miller 20p, 13r
s1245 Sat, Nov 29 Dallas  @  Sacramento 101 : 78 Mavs look to stay hot over struggling Kings; Terry 24p
s1262 Tue, Dec 02 Utah  @  Sacramento 99 : 94 Tough solid game as Jazz play without Boozer; Martin 22p
s1296 Sat, Dec 06 Denver  @  Sacramento 118 : 85 Just awful shooting from one team spells their doom; Billups 24p; Salmons 22p
s1313 Tue, Dec 09 L.A. Lakers  @  Sacramento 101 : 113 Stunning result; Gasol 25p, 12r; Kobe 28p; Salmons 21p; Garcia 21p
s1345 Sat, Dec 13 New York  @  Sacramento 114 : 90 Harrington 33p paying dividends for the Knicks; Lee 17p, 19r
s1358 Mon, Dec 15 Minnesota  @  Sacramento 103 : 118 Natt's debut as Kings coach; Jefferson 22p; Garcia 21p; McCants 21p
s1434 Fri, Dec 26 Toronto  @  Sacramento 107 : 101 Can Raptors make it two in a row? O'Neal 36p; Miller 20p
s1448 Sun, Dec 28 Boston  @  Sacramento 108 : 63 Celts take out frustrations on Kings; Garnett 21p, 11r
s1466 Tue, Dec 30 L.A. Clippers  @  Sacramento 90 : 92 Martin back from injury with 20p; Camby 15p, 24r! Gordon 24p
s1537 Fri, Jan 09 Miami  @  Sacramento 119 : 115    OT Exciting game but too much Wade 41p! Salmons 29p; Beasley 23p, 10r; Martin 28p 
s1551 Sun, Jan 11 Dallas  @  Sacramento 95 : 102 Kings snap slide; Terry 33p; Martin 21p
s1565 Tue, Jan 13 Orlando  @  Sacramento 139 : 107 Orlando set NBA record for most 3-pointers in a game with 23! Howard 25p, 15r; Nelson 23p, 11a; Martin 30p
s1587 Fri, Jan 16 Milwaukee  @  Sacramento 129 : 122 Redd's monster night of 44p leads the way! Salmons 24p; Villanueva 25p, 12r; Thompson 22p, 11r; Martin 24p
s1625 Wed, Jan 21 Washington  @  Sacramento 110 : 107 Wizards up big entering the 4th but Kings make a late run... Butler 32p; Jamison 33p; Salmons 24p; Udrih 24p; Martin 22p
s1691 Fri, Jan 30 Chicago  @  Sacramento 109 : 88 Bulls look to end 12 year losing streak in Sacramento; Martin 27p; Deng 20p
s1705 Sun, Feb 01. NOTE: 1st half quality not at usual Pontel standards Oklahoma City  @  Sacramento 118 : 122    OT Kings snap huge losing streak with exciting win; Green 28p, 13r; Westbrook 34p, 8a; Durant 33p; Martin 37p; Salmons 19p, 10r, 8a
s1741 Fri, Feb 06 Utah  @  Sacramento 111 : 107 Thrilling game out West; Williams 34p; Martin 37p; Okur 28p, 11r
s1806 Wed, Feb 18 Atlanta  @  Sacramento 105 : 100 Bibby 29p burns former team; Martin 32p, 11r; Horford 18p, 18r; Johnson 20p
s1840 Mon, Feb 23 New Orleans  @  Sacramento 112 : 105 Chandler's first game back after "trade" and injury; Paul 27p, 13a; Martin 32p; West 24p, 9r
s1859 Wed, Feb 25 Charlotte  @  Sacramento 98 : 91 Cats first ever victory in Sacramento; Martin 27p; Wallace 27p; Diaw 23p
s1874 Fri, Feb 27 L.A. Clippers  @  Sacramento 86 : 98 Who wins this lottery match-up? Martin 20p
s1903 Tue, Mar 03 Indiana  @  Sacramento 117 : 109 Getting tight at the bottom in the East; Murphy 23p, 10r; Jack 26p; McCants 20p
s1942 Sun, Mar 08 Denver  @  Sacramento 106 : 114 Something's not quite right with the Nuggets; Anthony 32p; Martin 26p, 8a, 7r; Nocioni 23p; Billups 22p, 8a
s1953 Tue, Mar 10 Oklahoma City  @  Sacramento 99 : 98 Thunder continue to grow as a team; Hawes 20p, 10r; Wetbrook 22p; Green 22p
s1977 Fri, Mar 13 Cleveland  @  Sacramento 126 : 123    OT Thrilling game sees Cavs clinch central divison; LeBron 51p, 9a!!! Martin 34p
s2047 Sun, Mar 22 Philadelphia  @  Sacramento 112 : 100 Sixers edging closer to the Playoffs; Iguodala 27p; Garcia 24p; Young 22p
s2082 Fri, Mar 27 Memphis  @  Sacramento 113 : 95 One team will win; Gasol 27p; Martin 31p; Gay 23p; Conley 20p
s2099 Sun, Mar 29 Phoenix  @  Sacramento 118 : 126 Suns really need to win to have any shot at playoffs; Nash 31p, 14a; Shaq 24p; Hawes 20p, 10r; Thompson 21p
s2112 Tue, Mar 31 New Orleans  @  Sacramento 111 : 110 Thrilling game won at the buzzer; West 40p, 9r! Paul 15p, 15a, 8r; Nocioni 23p; Martin 20p
s2151 Sun, Apr 05 Golden State  @  Sacramento 105 : 100 Azubuike 30p, 15r leads the way; Crawford 20p, 8r
s2160 Tue, Apr 07 L.A. Lakers  @  Sacramento 122 : 104 Lakers score 71 points in the first half! Gasol 26p, 12r; Hawes 21p, 15r; Kobe 22p
s2174 Thu, Apr 09 Houston  @  Sacramento 115 : 98 Rockets back in first place in the Southwest; Artest 26p; Hawes 22p, 11r; Yao 20p, 9r
s2200 Sun, Apr 12 San Antonio  @  Sacramento 95 : 92 Controversial ending; Parker 25p, 9a; Hawes 24p, 8r; Mason 22p

Sacramento Away Games:

s1009 Wed, Oct 29 Sacramento  @  Minnesota 96 : 98 Kevin Love NBA debut for the T'Wolves; Competitive game. Salmons 24p; Jefferson 21p, 10r; Love 12p, 9r in 19 minutes! Hawes 12p, 14r
s1021 Fri, Oct 31 Sacramento  @  Miami 77 : 103 Too much Heat; Wade 20p, 8a, 4b, 4s; Beasley 17p, 9r
s1029 Sat, Nov 01 Sacramento  @  Orlando 103 : 121 Could be a long year for the Kings; Howard 29p, 14r, 5b; Martin 31p; Lewis 26p; Pietrus 20p; Turkoglu 21p
s1044 Mon, Nov 03 Sacramento  @  Philadelphia 91 : 125 Too much Sixers
s1115 Wed, Nov 12 Sacramento  @  L.A. Clippers 103 : 98 Udrih leads the way with 30p; Miller 16p, 11r, 8a
s1155 Tue, Nov 18 Sacramento  @  Memphis 94 : 109 Hot-shooting Grizzlies too much for the Kings; Gay 22p; Warrick 21p, 10r
s1164 Wed, Nov 19 Sacramento  @  New Orleans 105 : 96 Something quite not clicking in Hornet land, can that change in this game? Salmons 29p; Paul 20p, 15a; West 22p
s1197 Sun, Nov 23 Sacramento  @  L.A. Lakers 108 : 118 Offensive game out in LA; Kobe 24p; Salmons 24p; Brown 21p
s1203 Mon, Nov 24 Sacramento  @  Portland 90 : 91 Tantalising game; Roy 28p
s1233 Fri, Nov 28 Sacramento  @  Utah 94 : 120 Eight players in double digit points for the Jazz; Okur 20p, 12r
s1336 Fri, Dec 12 Sacramento  @  L.A. Lakers 103 : 112 Lakers look for revenge; Kobe 32p; Salmons 26p; Gasol 18p, 11r
s1364 Tue, Dec 16 Sacramento  @  Portland 77 : 109 Only one team in control; Roy 29p; Salmons 21p
s1387 Fri, Dec 19 Sacramento  @  Houston 96 : 107 Artest takes on former team; Yao 30p; Salmons 26p; Scola 23p
s1394 Sat, Dec 20 Sacramento  @  New Orleans 90 : 99 Paul unstoppable with 34p, 9a, 8s! Salmons 26p
s1406 Mon, Dec 22 Sacramento  @  San Antonio 85 : 101 Can Spurs overcome rough start to the game? Salmons 22p
s1479 Fri, Jan 02 Sacramento  @  Detroit 92 : 98 Pistons finally look like they're moving on all cylinders; Stuckey 38p; Miller 25p; Prince 23p, 10r; Iverson 23p
s1490 Sat, Jan 03 Sacramento  @  Indiana 117 : 122 Epic battle in Indiana; Martin 45p! Granger 35p
s1502 Mon, Jan 05 Sacramento  @  New Jersey 90 : 98 Big game from Carter 29p, 9r, 7a; Martin 36p; Yi 22p, 13r
s1511 Tue, Jan 06 Sacramento  @  Chicago 94 : 99 Captivating game; Martin 29p; Gordon 24p; Miller 18p, 12r
s1575 Wed, Jan 14 Sacramento  @  Golden State 135 : 133    Triple OT Am amazing triple overtime thriller; Miller 30p, 22r! Crawford 35p and played 60 min! Watson 26p; Salmons 25p, 14r
s1615 Tue, Jan 20 Sacramento  @  Denver 99 : 118 Strong offense in 2nd and 3rd quarters decides this one; Kleiza 27p; Kev Martin 25p; Billups 22p, 8a
s1643 Sat, Jan 24 Sacramento  @  Milwaukee 104 : 106 Fun game decided late; Miller 14p, 13r, 9a
s1649 Sun, Jan 25 Sacramento  @  Toronto 97 : 113 Bosh 31p, 8r with a big game leads the way; Bargnani 24p; Salmons 21p
s1662 Tue, Jan 27 Sacramento  @  Cleveland 110 : 117 Cavs halfway to perfect season at home; Williams 43p, 11, 8r! Martin 35p, 7r, 7a; LeBron 23p, 15r, 11a, 3b; Salmons 21p
s1668 Wed, Jan 28 Sacramento  @  Boston 100 : 119 Celtics ride House's 28p (8 for 9 from 3 pt range) career night; Rondo 24p, 9a; Salmons 22p; Thompson 21p, 11r
s1711 Mon, Feb 02 Sacramento  @  Phoenix 81 : 129 Suns win by 48 points! Stoudemire 25p; Richardson 24p
s1757 Sun, Feb 08 Sacramento  @  Oklahoma City 113 : 116 Durant simply terrific with 39p! Udrih 29p; Salmons 23p, aa1; Martin 23p
s1770 Tue, Feb 10 Sacramento  @  Dallas 100 : 118 Mavs look to continue domination of Kings; Howard 23p; Wright 23p; Nowitzki 21p; Kidd 15p, 12a, 7r, 4s
s1781 Wed, Feb 11 Sacramento  @  Houston 82 : 94 Yao 24p, 18r leads the way in McGrady's absense; Scola 19p, 11r
s1815 Fri, Feb 20 Sacramento  @  Memphis 115 : 106 Kings rot ends; Martin 33p; Mayo 24p; Gay 23p, 10r
s1824 Sat, Feb 21 Sacramento  @  Dallas 95 : 116 No team will probably want to play the Mavs in the first round; Bass 20p; Singleton 19p, 12r
s1881 Sat, Feb 28 Sacramento  @  Utah 89 : 102 Jazz end somber day on a high; Brewer 26p; Okur 26p
s1993 Sun, Mar 15 Sacramento  @  Washington 104 : 106 Battle for worst record? Jamison 30p; Martin 24p; Hawes 20p, 9r
s2001 Tue, Mar 17 Sacramento  @  Atlanta 97 : 119 Hawks nab 6th straight win; Martin 31p; Horford 23p, 12r; Smith 21p, 10r; Johnson 20p
s2010 Wed, Mar 18 Sacramento  @  Charlotte 88 : 104 Game decided in the 4th; McCants 30p; Wallace 25p, 12r
s2026 Fri, Mar 20 Sacramento  @  New York 121 : 94 Knicks valiant playoff push probably over as Kings snap 28 game losing streak versus the East! Martin 30p; Udrih 20p
s2120 Wed, Apr 01 Sacramento  @  Golden State 141 : 143    OT Over 280 combined points in this amazing affair; Martin 50p! Ellis 42p, 9r, 9a! Azubuike 27p, 13r; Garcia 22p
s2132 Fri, Apr 03 Sacramento  @  Phoenix 111 : 139 Suns look for revenge for earlier in the week; Nash 29p, 9a; Garcia 29p; Thompson 23p; Hawes 22p, 10r
s2188 Fri, Apr 10 Sacramento  @  L.A. Clippers 78 : 109 Clips end 6 game skid impressively; Skinner 21p, 10r; Gordon 20p
s2209 Mon, Apr 13 Sacramento  @  Denver 98 : 118 Smith leads the way with 45p; Diogu 32p, 11r; Anthony 21p, 9r, 9a. NOTE: Quality not at usual Pontel standards
s2225 Wed, Apr 15 Sacramento  @  Minnesota 97 : 90 Sacramento already NBA's worst record, but end season on a high; Diogu 28p, 13r